Select a product to start your online order!
Trenchtown Cannabis - Recreational

Trenchtown Cannabis - Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

409 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (8)

cajohnson14
3 months ago
5 stars

My New Go-To Rec Shop

Trenchtown offers a variety of exceptional flower without the fuss of using 'tiers' for price increases. It's all grown naturally and restocked regularly. Jay B was my Budtender and he talked me through many options towards making the perfect purchase for what I wanted. Thanks again Jay and Trenchtown!
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thank YOU! We're so glad Jay was able to get you what you need for the right price! See you next time!
Official Response2 months ago
Javariad91
11 days ago
5 stars

They are the dope

Extremely helpful and insightful
carriek8603
15 days ago
5 stars

Loving the deals

Dylan was helpful and the bud looks and smells amazing!
CyrabisBlack
28 days ago
5 stars

Best bud for the best price

I've explored the rec shops around the city for years. I was pleasantly surprised when I found Trenchtown. The staff has always been incredibly patient and knowledgeable. Weekly deals are always on point with good bud and shatter. As a Sativa smoker, I've always found a wide variety of strands to choose from, always tasty and testing heavy. Check out this shop, you won't be disappointed!
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your loyalty. :D See you soon!
Official Response20 days ago
HashBrownKid
2 months ago
5 stars

quick fast and efficient

went in there with my 89 dollar weedmaps discount and walked out with 2 fantastic strains. customer service was great 5/7 would recommend again
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you were happy with your first visit! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response20 days ago
ramone4132
2 months ago
5 stars

Good location

Nice little spot. Great prices and good service. Limited selection at times but always high quality flower and concentrates. I frequently get helped by Nicole and she's great :)
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! Nicole is the best. :D
Official Response2 months ago
Oc3ansky
2 months ago
5 stars

Nice buds

It’s always so hard to choose what to get when I come here. The buds are all so nice!!! Being so indecisive, Jordan has helped me out on what exactly I was looking for. Thanks!
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear you like the selection. Jordon is a rock star!
Official Response2 months ago
ashley_bashley
2 months ago
5 stars

You MUST go here!

This is definitely a must stop dispensary. The prices are amazing with deals every day that you can’t pass up. My (shout out to Jay B!) was so friendly and helpful, I will be stopping here again.
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! Can't wait to see you next time. :D
Official Response2 months ago
tytyb1303
2 months ago
5 stars

First time in Colorado

It must have been a miracle l came in and got exactly what I wanted and more this will be my go to everytime I come to Denver Mei was great too so sweet ♥️ -Tyler
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! We do our best to work miracles every day. :D Mel is awesome. So glad you enjoyed your experience!
Official Response2 months ago
blacksuperman5280
3 months ago
5 stars

....Bow kush...

Shoutout jay b and trenchtown for having some exclusive dank and really good customer service with no lines and great reviews like the bud tender recommend not off just his expertise but also trying it come shop here !
Leo36196
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Daily special

Great customer service thanks Jay B 💯
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review!
Official Response3 months ago
Juangee31
3 months ago
5 stars

Flower

Great service great weed
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
We love to hear it. Thanks!
Official Response3 months ago
surruhburr
3 months ago
5 stars

friendly

This was my 3rd time visiting a dispensary ever and compared to the first experiences this one was top knotch. They are super friendly and informative.
nelzers79
3 months ago
5 stars

Amanda (Budtender)

One of my favorite budtenders. Great customer service, knows her products and is very awesome picking me the prettiest buds.
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Amanda is a rockstar! Thanks for the review!
Official Response3 months ago
dasher08
3 months ago
5 stars

Great bud and great bud-tenders!

I would highly recommend going to Trenchtown for your next pickup! They have a wide variety of beautiful bud as well as super informative and welcoming budtenders. Kaylee had great suggestions for some good edibles :)
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Happy to hear you had a great experience! Kaylee knows her stuff!
Official Response3 months ago
WMUser724063567
3 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in downtown

Had a great experience this was our first time will visit again Nicole helped us
Trenchtown Cannabis - RecreationalDenver Highlands
Nicole is the best! Glad you enjoyed your experience!
Official Response3 months ago
erinsylvia
1 month ago
2 stars

Okay bud, but not friendly staff!

We had a so/so experience at Trenchtown. We are from out of town, and expected the staff to be more attentive to the customer and more knowledgeable about the products. The staff was okay, but we had a better experience at High Grade. The bud was just okay.
Agorist
5 days ago
1 star

Prices suck

They keep raising prices while the weed stays the same. Idk seems like a rip off.
WMUser509486843
1 month ago
1 star

Just bad

They didn’t have any knowledge of products, names of products weren’t what was in the jars, I might as well helped myself. Workers were not wanting to help and annoyed the whole time. DID I FORGET TO MENTION THERE WAS DEAD BUGS IN MY BUD!!! If your going to be a dispensary the least you can do is have fresh buds.
cbilligmier
1 month ago
1 star

Concentrate choices always suck

Do not get anything Next 1. tastes so bad, and so crappy. You get SUCH better deals and better choices at LEIFFA. seriously go there. thank me later. KAYA for bud. LEIFFA for concentrates. Trenchtown is just bad all around