Select a product to start your order!
Trenchtown Cannabis

Trenchtown Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

416 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (8)

Ephilly1
2 months ago
5 stars

sweet shop

great prices and products! staff was really nice and helpful
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
We're glad you enjoyed your experience! Come see us again soon!
Official Response22 days ago
dashawntaylor19
3 months ago
5 stars

Bud

Amazing choices of bud and their $99 OZ deal is fireee🔥🔥🔥
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! So glad you love the $99 oz deal!
Official Response3 months ago
grandmaamel
3 months ago
5 stars

Carts and bud

Loveee coming here ! Staff is always friendly and all their products are a great quality!
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
And we loveee that you come here! Thanks for the review. See you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
JSevers5667
3 months ago
5 stars

Good Flower.

great place. everything is the same price, and many different strains to pick from. you can't find better quality at this price point anywhere in denver.
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
You rock, JSevers! Thanks for the review. We do our best to give quality product at a low price!
Official Response3 months ago
Terran21Emperor
3 months ago
5 stars

Good Impression

Very friendly staff eager to help. Was a good introduction to my first time at a dispensary. Jay B was patient and very helpful, giving good recommendatios. All round nice experience
Agorist
3 months ago
1 star

Prices suck

They keep raising prices while the weed stays the same. Idk seems like a rip off.
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review. Prices often fluctuate due to the sensitive market of this industry. With that being said, we do our best to stay competitive within the market. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Mattswife2000
1 year ago
5 stars

best dispensary

I read the other reviews and I'm a little amazed at the inaccuracies. 1.) they do practice safe CoVid19 rules!?!! ( DEBUNKED!) 2.) they have the most fire bud for the best price! (DEBUNKED) sorry but putting out fake bad reviews is soooo not cool! keep it up trenchtown
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
Thanks for coming in and doing the work to debunk those reviews! We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
cajohnson14
5 months ago
5 stars

My New Go-To Rec Shop

Trenchtown offers a variety of exceptional flower without the fuss of using 'tiers' for price increases. It's all grown naturally and restocked regularly. Jay B was my Budtender and he talked me through many options towards making the perfect purchase for what I wanted. Thanks again Jay and Trenchtown!
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
Thank YOU! We're so glad Jay was able to get you what you need for the right price! See you next time!
Official Response5 months ago
robagreen
6 years ago
5 stars

Stop and Shop

This place is absolutely fantastic. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable about their products. They also have great deals!
CyrabisBlack
4 months ago
5 stars

Best bud for the best price

I've explored the rec shops around the city for years. I was pleasantly surprised when I found Trenchtown. The staff has always been incredibly patient and knowledgeable. Weekly deals are always on point with good bud and shatter. As a Sativa smoker, I've always found a wide variety of strands to choose from, always tasty and testing heavy. Check out this shop, you won't be disappointed!
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your loyalty. :D See you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Mikemerca
6 months ago
5 stars

Diamond in the ruff!!

This place is a hidden gem top notch product for a great price!!
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
Thanks, Mikemerca! We're glad you found us!
Official Response5 months ago
Mrshoward5716
8 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥

We've been to dispensaries all over and trenchtown has the best around. We thought they were getting a little pricey but after shopping around they are still cheaper than many and better than any. Only down side is their hours, other places open earlier and stay open later but we'll deal with it for the weed and the staff. Super cool, jordan was helpful.
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
You are too kind!! We really appreciate you! Thanks so much for sharing your experience. Can't wait to see you on your next visit!
Official Response8 months ago
mikeliggs
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Products

Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
Thanks so much for the review!
Official Response11 months ago
rmusser
1 year ago
5 stars

Great staff great bud

When I’m unimpressed or fed up with closer dispensaries this is where I go. Austin made things super fast and easy for me but everyone there is really helpful and friendly!
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
Thank you so much! We are lucky to have our amazing budtenders!
Official Response1 year ago
jayb1988
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire bud

Great service and fire bud appreciate the services guys. One of the best recs in the Edgewater area.
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
Thanks for stopping by, jayb1988!
Official Response1 year ago
giacomonij
2 years ago
5 stars

Boats and hoes

I go here every week, the staff is super helpful and nice and bud is always 🔥🔥🔥
idnar61
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Prices and Great People

I love Trenchtown dispensaries. You go in and tell them what your needs are and they are knowledgeable and friendly and GREAT prices and specials. The selection is pretty good. I would like to be able to purchase bubble hash though. I am not much on shatter or waxes. The only place that I have found is Pueblo , so please consider selling BUBBLE HASH. Thanks
nmatwijkow
3 years ago
5 stars

Firrreeee

Always fire flower on deck mad good deals
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
Thanks!
Official Response3 years ago
Spiritroom420
3 years ago
5 stars

Great concentrates.

It’s back by a Mexican restaurant and off Sheridan, but when I found it, I was glad I did. They had a great choice of concentrates and at an amazing price. It’s was Sunday Funday so I gotta use the wax Wednesday deal, or I could of used any other deal. The staff was super friendly, and very helpful and patient. I must of came at a lucky time, cuz when I was leaving there was a line. But knowing the staff was quick and knowledgeable, I knew my next visit would move along smoothly, even with a line. Close by. Great wax selection and shatter. Great staff. I’m there dude and U should too. Been to many rec and med for many years, and knowing the selection, I’ll be back 4sure 🙂🤓
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
Big thanks for the kind words! Yes, we've tried hard to have a killer concentrate selection for ya! And killer deals always! See you soon....
Official Response3 years ago
SMR420
6 years ago
5 stars

Nice place, great people!

When I stopped in on Good Friday, it was my first visit to Trenchtown. I have to say, I walked away with a great feeling (and I hadn;t even tried the weed yet!). The staff was so nice and friendly, and a real pleasure to chat with. The young lady who assisted me with my order recommended some Cindy '99 - a nice Sativa with a great, clean high. Great call! The prices are very good, as is the bud that I purchased. I look forward to my next visit to Trenchtown!
Trenchtown CannabisDenver Highlands
We love that Cindy 99, fine choice! Thanks for the kind words and thanks for shopping.
Official Response