Trees Pot Shop

Trees Pot Shop

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

113 reviews

jujumaui
8 years ago
5 stars

Good Vibe !

Been trying to find a new spot close to home, after our spot ended up closing, due to very a very unfortunate experience. Have been noticing trees for a couple weeks and decided to just give it a try. Well 1st off the place looks great. The waiting area is comfortable, they even have treats for you while you wait ! The staff was all really friendly and knowledgeable . They have a good selection of meds and oils. We ended up getting a great deal on The reserve kush which we're loving ! I was also beyond excited to see they have Mountain High Bars OMG if you haven't tried one and your looking for a good Sativa dominate medible .Do yourself a favor and try a Mountain High Bar.... I was also really excited to see they have butter ! I bought some butter as well but haven't cooked with it yet so I cant give an honest review. But the price was GREAT ! I have an anxiety disorder.New situations are very hard for me, however I felt completely comfortable and at ease here . Definitely got good vibes, and we're excited to try out all the strains on the menu !
pinkycookie
6 years ago
5 stars

Quality Care and Great Product

I know when I walk into Trees Collective I'm in a safe, comfortable environment to talk about addressing my medical condition. The buds are great and well priced at $10/g and I love their large selection of edibles. The dab bar is cool, especially when someone has a dog in to chill with. And you can't beat free pre-roll fridays. Thanks Trees!
Baldev
7 years ago
5 stars

I saw the rest, then I came to the best.

Seriously, I'm a member of ~ 20 - 30 dispensaries around the Seattle Area, and only Trees Collective (as well as one other unnamed dispensary :) ) keeps me coming back time and time again. Though the spread is like 80% Trees / 20% Other guy (Deal days!). Definitely one of the very best places in all of Seattle. It's my go-to place pretty much regardless. Always fantastic service, meds are top rate, at very reasonable prices. I want to say again how GREAT their service is. Very kind, very personable, very friendly, very compassionate. 100%
quincade
7 years ago
5 stars

A+ On everything

This place has quality meds(very good), quality service and quality prices! My brother and I love working with Trees, they even gave us a discount when we needed it. We've already planned to become regulars here with just a few visits. You'll find most anything you need here with great satisfaction! Natural medicine is the best.
firstlast
7 years ago
5 stars

Nice Place-Probably won't go to another

Hello- Trees Collective is the only place I've been to for coming up on a year. I'd seen the Trees sign many times on my way up and down Greenwood Avenue North but I didn't know what it was-"Trees". It didn't have all of the tell tale things like marijuana leaves and the like clearly advertising what the business was about. Then I saw it here on Weedmaps and I was surprised to learn that it was a Medical Dispensary. A few days later I went to check out the place-it is in a convenient location for me, right near 105th and Greenwood Avenue North. Short story is, I filled out the paperwork given to me by an extremely energetic and smiling woman. That went smoothly. They had a lot of choices and the staff knew and was willing and able to answer my questions. I got what I came for and went home, tried and liked it and was happy to know that I had found my new home dispensary-likely the only place I'll go for a while. I like it because it has a friendly but professional feel, the choices are clearly visible so I know what is for sale, and the staff is knowledgable, and patient enough to answer my questions. I met the owner on one of my first visits-he was professional but friendly-seems like a really nice guy and business owner. It was very clear to me that he cares about his business and that he cares about his customers-he runs a professional business. I get the same feeling each time I go-the staff is always friendly, professional, and knowledgable, and consistent. I can go and know what's going to happen-I'll check and be presented with the special of the day on the TV (always a significant savings). I'll probably ask a couple of questions-which will be answered in a non-condescending manner. I'll make my choice, pay, put a small tip in the jar (no pressure-I don't think I even noticed the jar the first visit or two)...and say thanks...have a good night...and bye. And I'll look forward to my next visit. The people I do business with must be pleasant, and the Trees Collective people are pleasant, and knowledgable. And professional. Just like a good business. And I forgot-they aren't obviously stoned-just professional healthcare providers, with big smiles and I think big hearts.
Sepake
7 years ago
5 stars

Trees: Service, Selection, Sublime Sinsemilla.

I am most fortunate to live within walking distance of Trees, otherwise I'd most certainly be shelling out gas money to drive there-they're that good. I come in once-twice a week and am always excited to see the wonderful, knowledgeable, helpful staff. They seem to be just as excited as I am when showing me their newest goodies and still have that enthusiasm even when getting into some of the widely known strains & products. Trees has the best selection/quality/price ratio out of the numerous, numerous dispensaries I have visited. I always leave feeling satisfied and would highly recommend Trees Collective to anyone.
bequialover
7 years ago
5 stars

N. Seattle's BEST

TREES is thee dispensary home you've been looking for. Clean, comfy environs; friendliest, most well educated staff and budtenders I've met!! Ask away, they'll know. Buds, dabs, meds, smoothies ... are ALL quality! Different deals every day and parking in front and back. Highly recommend Trees Collective as your new go to place and I used to be a CCC girl!
Eddgie
8 years ago
5 stars

Clean and Friendly!!

I Stopped in at Trees Collective and was pleasantly impressed with the selection and staff. Prices were great, and the shop was clean and open. Everyone was really friendly and knowledgeable. I left with a good feeling and I'll be coming back. Thanks Trees!
klue82
8 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

I started coming here shortly after they opened, and they are great! They always remember me and we chit chat, as we go through that days selection. The staff Super friendly, very knowledgeable,great business ethic, and sincere.
wayne506
8 years ago
5 stars

Very nice find

I was looking for a new collective in N Seattle after my neighborhood place was closed down, and found it tonight. Great selection of Bud and Hash, friendly knowledgeable staff, nice interior, easy parking. May Trees have a long run!
seattlejeffe
9 years ago
5 stars

Great meds & great service!

I saw on Weedmaps a few days ago how this new dispensary was opening today at 10am. I'd stopped in a little early on my way to trying to get to Tacoma before noon and their front door was slightly ajar when I pulled up. So I went in and was nicely greeted and told it would be just a little while longer before they opened. As I barely got back to the car one of the owners came out and invited me back inside. That was nice, I thought. While several employees were seriously working to get things ready for their opening another 20 minutes away, I still got quickly verified and taken back to their bud room. The main purpose for stopping in was to try The Void oil, and I also ended up getting some really dank smelling Purple Arrow too. So when I finally made it back home late this afternoon, you know what I did first thing, right? Yep, it was time to medicate and now I'm ever glad I made the effort to stop in early at the TC today. The spinal MS was grinding me down pretty hard after driving in the car all day, and the meds are poving to be kick ass! My pain is dramatically diminished and I'm in a good mood again. What more could you want? You guys rock!
Trees Pot ShopNorth Seattle
Our first patient! Thanks so much for your enthusiasm, we are very happy to hear that your medication was effective. We're still working hard to make Trees Collective the best access point in Seattle! See you soon. -Trees Staff
Official Response8 years ago
geneinabottle
4 months ago
5 stars

Great shop!

I’m visiting my parents from CA and this is the best shop I’ve been to all week! Great prices, great bud, cool budtenders, open late, and the only shop that stayed open Christmas night in the area. I appreciate you guys so much! Definitely recommend!
Callmehellz
1 year ago
5 stars

budtender

Shop is pretty cool decent bud but be careful with your flower choices first trip the bald chick was sweet knowledgeable and took care of me. The 2nd trip not my favorite flower recommendation 3rd time let the budtener kno I wasn’t pleased with the last picks and the bearded fella hooked me up overall dope shop.
arnoldb
6 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Cheapest prices ive found and very friendly customer service and quality products love the edibles even
5 stars

great place

They have just gone thru a complete change of staff, but they are still the best and friendliest place in town... cant beat the prices, and they make you feel at home.
PotheadScott
6 years ago
5 stars

Greenwoods finest..

I pass by literally 5 dispensaries to hit up this place. Always with the best deals. and great budtenders as well. clean, wellit, and organized. the way a dispensary is supposed to be run..
Littlebee
6 years ago
5 stars

More than expected

These people have become like family and the selection and prices are amazing! I love you guys!!!
underwatercolony
6 years ago
5 stars

best collective in the city

I visited Trees for the first time on 4.20 and was overwhelmed with good vibes from the friendly staff, huge selection of flowers, oils, medibles and topicals, the dab bar (!) and other happy patients! I wanted to stock up on flowers for a camping trip and the tenders were all so patient and well informed, letting me check out all of the jars before making my selection. They don't have anything over $10/g which was a refreshing change from some of the spots I've visited where the only good stuff is $12-15/g. I got a sampling of several strains and everything I tried was frosty and flavorful! Even the Super Lemon Haze was pretty good for a bargain outdoor strain, with a great aroma. I visited the dab bar where they were offering free dabs for 420. Woooahh though after that I was blazed all afternoon, I'm used to pinhead dabs but they dished me out a pinky nail sized one! I've visited a few more times and have been continually impressed by the selection and way the staff treats the patients, They always have political info on the current legislation happening, with initiatives to sign etc. I can't recall her name right now but a young woman there is really informed on the political action side of things and patient rights, which makes me feel even more inclined to support Trees. If I had to pick a favorite collective from the dozens I've visited over the last 3 years I've been a medical patient, it would be Trees.
5 stars

awesome shop

i love this place. knowledgeable budtenders, great prices, and a dab bar. everything a good stoner could want.
adabildou
6 years ago
5 stars

#adabadou

Fantastic! convenient location, great staff, good wide selection of meds and a Dab bar w/ happy hrs. What else do you want!