Select a product to start your order!
Treasure Tree

Treasure Tree

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

5.0

91 reviews

DivineTempest69
20 days ago
5 stars

BEST DEALS! HAVENT RAISED PRICES CUZ OF REC!

I live in the rurals and go where i can get the best quality and quantity since Im a cardholder. Im not afraid to ask questions and love to rack up points and utilize great deals depending on what im looking for. Mondays are 20% of flower. I rock the great deals regularly. Their budtenders are thorough and knowledgeable. This business honors it commitment to its community by NOT raising prices because of recreation users like so many other shops! They have been well prepared with their stock. I always find something of great quality for reasonable prices. I highly recommend them!
MTLADY420
11 days ago
5 stars

Find your treasures here!!

Great place, warm welcome, very knowledgeable on their products. Good variety of products. The products I got were very good. Our bud tender (Naomi) was great at showing us the products we were looking for. We got exactly what we were looking for!!
SNT420
15 days ago
5 stars

Find your recreational Treasure here❤

Great place, warm welcome, very knowledgeable on their products. Good variety of products. The products I got were very good. Our bud tender (Naomi) was great at showing us the products we were wanting. We got exactly what we were looking for!!
Gangleon
29 days ago
5 stars

Daily discounts!

Amazing staff! Great prices!
AlexB1487
2 months ago
5 stars

10/10

10/10 hands down best weed shop in the valley! Excellent bud, concentrates, pre rolls, incredible edibles, and even some cbd treats for your bath and body that help keep you feeling your best all day long! Ask for Madalynn and she will help you find exactly what you need and make sure you leave in a better mood than you walked in with, she’s so incredible and creates such a warm and welcoming environment, every time I go in I feel like family! Ps. They offer more than I mentioned, that’s just what I usually get!
Adilen14
2 months ago
5 stars

Great

Madalynn is very helpful and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere and selection
Jerrythegoob
4 years ago
5 stars

danky

only weed in town that got me fuck a dude high
MadeNMt
4 years ago
5 stars

❤Treasure Tree💜

Treasure Tree Is top shelf! I can get an eighth of skunky sativa for 24$...plus they have high quality concentrates with a large selection right now. Their staff is always so helpful and they offer daily deals. The Treasure Tree😄 rocks@rewards! They also just extended their hours so thank you for that. This provider paid for my doctors visit and card. This is huge for me....my only complaint is that the authentic kindness Ashley and the AMAZING staff at Treasure Tree have shown me isn't the norm anymore so please people love yourself and the world. We all deserve to be happy and feel loved! Peace be the journey👍👍✌
madmanpoole
3 months ago
5 stars

Top Self!!

Largest verity from concrete to editables with an outstanding amount of flower with the lowest price in Bozeman! Everything was fat! Pre rolls for dayz! Easy selection of rigs or pens too!
mraab2015
7 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in the Gallatin Valley

Treasure tree has a large selection of concentrates, edibles, and flower. As well as very affordable/reasonable pricing for incredible product!
starblaze42
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

The prices are very good and the the over all feel of the place. I love the people that work there too
jjbigrage
4 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service

I've been coming to the Tree for over a half a year and I feel like I was their favorite customer from the first day. Ashley never ceases to make me smile and answers any questions I have.
Cumminator
4 years ago
5 stars

Treasure tree all the way

Customer service is impeccable and the quality of the product is off the charts.
Anunnakicat
4 years ago
5 stars

Treasure Tree is the best

Very pleased with this dispensary! Very clean and professional. Top quality products! Ashlee is extremely knowledgeable and friendly! I will always recommend Treasure Tree.
sillymillie
4 years ago
5 stars

Montana best bud tender

Ashley is hands down the best customer service i have had! FIRE
Babe2018
4 years ago
5 stars

Highly Recommend

Newbie here and upon entering, I was greeted by Dylan, who was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Went there again and he remembered me and asked how my experience was. Would highly recommend Treasure Tree and Dylan!
Rockyb26
4 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommended

I love this place it has great variety of buds and a very helpful staff Ashley is very helpful on recommending the right kind of Bud she is awesome way to go Chef Dan
Rockyb26
4 years ago
5 stars

The purple punch is absolutely fabulous

The purple punch is absolutely great you need to try it Dan Botello
Rockyb26
4 years ago
5 stars

The best meds in Montana guaranteed

this place is so amazing they have so much quantity and different stuff to choose from their staff is absolutely great best buds in Montana for sure take it from a pro
Daytripper2day
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Product, Great Staff

Treasure Tree is by far the best dispensary I’ve dealt with in the past 5 years. I’m happy to have been accepted into their family of patients. Thank you Treasure Tree.