Top Shelf Cannabis - Brookings

Top Shelf Cannabis - Brookings

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

16 reviews

      andorwitch
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      girls with bad attitudes.....

      you have too many snotty girls working in there.....I was told I could take my business else where and I did......it was only 100. bucks but you lost....and you will never get another dime.....I do not pay to argue......
      Top Shelf Cannabis - BrookingsBrookings
      I'm sorry you had a bad experience with us here at Top Shelf Cannabis. We wish you the best of luck in the future, and if you decide to make your way back to us, we will surely treat you right! Again, I am sorry for your negative experience with us!
      Official Response4 years ago
      zom-d
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      Low prices and high quality also great service.
      happyfeet14
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great shop

      love this shop go almost every week. great deals good smoke and friendly staff that's always will I g to help u go d what ur looking for.
      Cayd_Cudi
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Shelf is Top Notch

      The shop is euphoric! The ladies are all quirky and amazing! Knowledgeable in all areas of inquisition. Smashing good time! Thanx Turtle for everything!
      Grg4
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Nikole n Carly...top notch ladies...

      I came for flower not for three ladies to kiss my ass and in spite of that they were amazing
      Top Shelf Cannabis - BrookingsBrookings
      I'm sorry if we seemed to be kissing your ass! Definitely not our intention! Thanks for the positive review!
      Official Response4 years ago
      NikoleEdwards
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Good selection and awesome people! Bong Water, to funny! Good vide
      208541
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Strait Tens🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

      Staff are kind, Bud is fire, Smiles all day!
      SarahBoles
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      😊😊

      Amazing people, very personable and professional! Great deals, and an awesome selection!
      208541
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Sweet 420

      Came here to see what they were offering for 4/20 specials... Awesome deals on everything! Free stuff for every customer. Shop is clean and Staff are friendly!Tons of different strains to choose from new personal fave is the blue dragon and the lambs breath!! Cool shop we will definitely be back!!
      CaydCudi
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Mr. Green

      Top Shelf is Top Notch! Extremely cool staff! Amazing selection and I got a free t-shirt with my purchase on 420 😀😀😀
      oregonrunner
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      cool place

      cool shop right in the middle of town perfect walking distance from anywhere in brookings good buds and cool budtenders. will be back
      happyfeet14
      4 years ago
      4 stars

      love this shop

      friendly helpful staff great product and extremely helpful employees couldn't ask for a better shop way easier to get my medicine and exactly what I need for when I need thank you guys so much for being around appreciate it.
      Top Shelf Cannabis - BrookingsBrookings
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you for choosing us for your medicine!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Tigersway
      5 years ago
      2 stars

      Money grab

      Was excited to see a new business in the town. It is obvious that they are here for a money grab and care little for the community they are in. The product does not support the prices. The fact that anyone can see into the facility and they leave there front door open is unnerving and shows a lack of thought to the community. They do not need to be in the face of people that do not partake in their offerings. They need to show more class and not flaunt their wares to the whole community. A little privacy would go along way. If your here for the money grab than you do what they are doing. It's a shame.
      eastmanpdx
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Need to take the health and safety of employees

      and customers more seriously as I saw both the owner and a customer maskless while talking loudly. Maybe I'll give them another chance after the pandemic as the quality/price was decent.
      LizintheBay925
      5 years ago
      2 stars

      Waste of time

      The guy working didnt know what he was selling.. .the girl was clueless. Hardly any edibles, no shatter and the bud quality and selection was not good. On top of that the prices suck ? Top shelf? Huh? Im told these guys came here from Washington to try and make money.....well they have a lot to learn about small town Oregon. P.S. the parking was awful. Word travels fast
      Top Shelf Cannabis - BrookingsBrookings
      We are sorry that you were unhappy with your visit here at Top Shelf. This is just a soft opening and we do have a lot more product coming soon. We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback and hope that you will come back for our Grand opening which will be soon. If you would like to contact us directly we can make it right on your next visit to our shop. Thank You
      Official Response5 years ago
      1 star

      Made me feel like I was unwanted

      Your girl had an attitude. I asked questions cuz I'm new to this and she sounded irradiated and didn't wanna answer any of my questions. I didn't end up buying anything cuz I don't like feeling like I'm not wanted or that the questions I asked where stupid
      Top Shelf Cannabis - BrookingsBrookings
      I know it's been a while since you've posted your review of us, but I would still like to apologize for having a negative experience with us. Please feel free to come back in and ask any questions you may have! The budtenders are here to answer your questions, no matter how simple or complex! And if we don't have the answer, we will surely find it for you.
      Official Response4 years ago