Select a product to start your order!
Top Kush Only

Top Kush Only

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

45 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      WMUser265380605
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Dope

      I love this place! Great prices and great weed what else could you want?!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thanks for the great review!! Show this to your budtender on your next visit!
      Official response3 months ago
      James888888
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      I’m a regular now because the weed is always great and priced well. They have such a great and friendly staff
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thanks for the great review! Please show this to your budtender on your next visit
      Official response1 month ago
      ZenonAwful99
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      great place! excellent proces

      good friendly people, great prices and good v variety of products. will come back for sure
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thank you! We want to keep up with all the new stuff that comes out, plus have the oldies but goodies!! Show to your budtender next visit!!
      Official response3 months ago
      halfrican86
      10 days ago
      1 star

      Fix your hours on Weedmaps

      Fix your hours on Weedmaps.
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Sundays are a new day for us to be open. We will make sure to update these hours asap!! Sorry for any inconvenience
      Official response7 days ago
      eskinner08
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      *****5 Freakin STARS*****

      Stop wasting your TIME, MONEY, & ENERGY TOP 3 reasons I buy here 1. Quality Products - I'm a weed connoisseur and am very picky. 2. Affordable pricing - I'm always amazed at how cheap my bill is. 3. Customer Service - Treat you just like family. I'm a disabled Veteran and always feel welcome here. I've known Kesha for a couple of years now and when she told me she was moving from another dispensary to open her own I couldn't resist following. I've tried so many other places so I'm glad to be a client of Top Kush Only! And you will too!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      THANK YOU SO MUCH! I am so grateful to have you as a patient and a friend. Please come back and see us anytime, you are always welcome here!
      Official response1 year ago
      ppennington1
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

      from the moment I've walked in I haven't gone anywhere else. they have good knowledge, Kesha is amazing! they treat you like family not another business transaction. they have great 1st time discounts. plus a rewards program that builds quickly! The Best!!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      We appreciate your feed back and you!! Keep asking for new deals as we are changing them all the time!!!! See you soon CannaFam
      Official response10 months ago
      phatdaddy405
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great people

      great people ,great product,great deals ,great great great that's all I can say about these guys ,Andrew is knowledgeable on products ,showed me testing on products ,just amazing try em out
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thank you for coming to visit us! We pride ourselves in our ability to provide quality products at an affordable price, we have all been ballers on a budget at some point. If you ever have questions about Products or cannabis in general please do not hesitate to come see us. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Caitcanna2
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Y’all the owner is amazing so helpful
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thank you! I appreciate it anything you need just let us know!
      Official response1 year ago
      Phoneguy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience!

      Some of my favorite budtenders in OKC!! Go get your 🔥⛽ flower, concentrates, and edibles here!! They have a great selection and everything I've tried has been AMAZING!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      We appreciate you coming in and seeing us! Come back and check out our new Top Shelf Flower coming in next week!
      Official response1 year ago
      Lgm21867
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Very Happy Patient 👍👍

      I very much enjoy going to Top Kush Only. They have very friendly staff, great prices, and great selection. Very much recommended..
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thank you!! Look forward to seeing you again - Remember your free Pre Roll next visit!
      Official response5 months ago
      Bevvvv
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      A Top Flight Dispo

      Brooklyn & Savannah are more than welcoming, making your experience past par. Flower is above average & some of the best in the city.
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      YES!! Thank You for the honest review!!
      Official response6 months ago
      Bigboy115
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Good smoke great service

      Had a great experience there.
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Awesome!! Come back and get your free pre roll! Thanks for the review
      Official response6 months ago
      weedhead5x
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best weed ever

      I love this place it's like my second home
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thank You!! Always fun when yall come in!
      Official response7 months ago
      mikefnstewart6
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Most awesome dispensery in oklahoma

      Love the place won't shop nowhere else the staff are always so friendly and kind. Love the atmosphere just plain good people thank you guys for everything yall are the top for a reason....
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thank You!! Look forward to seeing you soon
      Official response7 months ago
      ZalakiaH
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      zay way

      Love themmm always something for me
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      We love keeping the options for all our patients and so happy we are meeting that goal!!!! Be sure to come in soon, we have a lot of new products on the shelves!!!
      Official response10 months ago
      AnthonyChriston
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service!

      Today was an amazing day at Top Kush. I had so much fun with Brooklynn and Savanna and they are super knowledgeable and the service was unmatched! Come here and visit Top Kush! They will get you exactly what you need!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thank You for the review!! Happy to hear your visit was on point! Thank you for your business
      Official response1 year ago
      StormyRN85
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing shop!

      Great products and great owners! Super knowledgeable about products, with great recommendations!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!!! Be sure to come soon we have mixed up our DEALS!!!!
      Official response10 months ago
      PennSt4748
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top Quality Kush

      My go to shop that has more bang for your buck I came in and I've never left great staff, products, flower, edibles and pre-rolls to enjoy
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      THANK YOU!!!! We appreciate your amazing feed back!!! New weekly deals February 1st 2022 be sure to stop in (several of our premium pre-rolls on sweetheart deals)
      Official response10 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      Great products and the people are awesome!
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      We sure appreciate the time you took to make this comment!!! Be sure to come in and see us soon the new DEALS hit the shelves February 1st 2022
      Official response10 months ago
      lajamielyn
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top Shelf 🔥🔥🔥 for sure!

      I love this dispensary. I have tried 4 different strains so far and all have been 🔥🔥 Great prices, friendly people and best flower I've had in a while.
      Top Kush OnlyOklahoma City
      Thank you for the AMAZING feedback!!!! We drop new weekly deals February 1st 2022; be sure to come soon!!!
      Official response10 months ago