Select a product to start your order!
Tokyo Smoke - 1303 Queen St E

Tokyo Smoke - 1303 Queen St E

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.9

12 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      KittyKatPie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Beyond My Expectations

      I am almost 60 years old and I use CBD/THC for sleep with my Drs approval. I grew up many years ago when pot was “shady”. I attended the opening of Tokyo Smoke on Queen Street and was totally impressed by the professional, clean, state of art store. The staff were able to answer every question that I had. No pressure. It was a top rate experience!!! The products that I purchased were good. Prices fair. Never will I shop anywhere else.
      Tokyo Smoke - 1303 Queen St EToronto East
      Thank you for your patronage! We truly appreciate it!
      Official Response2 years ago
      WMUser271829876
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Most Amazing Customer Service EVRRR!

      Greeted by some beautiful people at the door and left with best mood ;) evrrrr hehe
      BrianPark99
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Learning Experience

      Found the staff here really good. Highly educated great at explaining the edibles and drinks. Clean bright location, loved all the drinks and gummies, big selection. My new local.
      Tokyo Smoke - 1303 Queen St EToronto East
      Hi Brian! Thanks for dropping by and the great review. Glad you found what you were looking for. We pride ourselves on having the largest selection in Leslieville! We spend a lot of time and energy educating ourselves so that you get the best info possible. See you next time!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jrandall87
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Little Cozy Dispensary

      Very modern design inside with great staff. I had lots of laughs with the budtenders and they really knew A LOT about their products! 100 percent will be returning! A great addition to the Leslieville community. Thank you Tokyo Smoke!
      Tokyo Smoke - 1303 Queen St EToronto East
      Thank you for having us in Leslieville! We love the community!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mayanna
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Staff is really helpful

      So many products to choose from in this store.I need advice and information.The staff is very helpful.i love the beverages I purchased.Thank you Lucas
      Tokyo Smoke - 1303 Queen St EToronto East
      We make sure that each of our staff are trained to the best of our abilities. We put education first here at Tokyo Smoke to make sure you get the product that is right for you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Lasol
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Store

      Staff was very informative ,great selection and competitive pricing.I will always shop here
      Tokyo Smoke - 1303 Queen St EToronto East
      We appreciate the kind words! Looking forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      DwStudios
      7 months ago
      1 star

      Compare the prices people

      They seem to over charge or JoJo in certain products. Not sure by the store is selling at one of the highest retail prices. Probably because of their location...-Dw
      VTVTVT
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Avoid this location like the plague

      Great helpful staff, but that's about it. Extremely tiny space and a not-so-great assortment of product. However the biggest red flag is that they seem to sneakily try to charge you more (either double-charge or charge you full price on a sale item that is clearly marked sale). This location is the closest to me, therefore i've been visiting this place over 20+ times at this point. I initially was happy with my experiences (ie. due to the staff), but over time I started checking my receipt and things weren't adding up. Sale items were always marked as full price, and every now and then i would be double billed for an item. Usually I never notice until i'm home and can never be bothered to go out to rectify the issue. Long story short: check your receipts before you leave the store, and preferably confirm each amount total before you tap your card to pay. Really shady company/location. I think it goes without saying that i've gone elsewhere for my cannabis needs.
      Tokyo Smoke - 1303 Queen St EToronto East
      Hello VTVTVT, thanks for letting us know about the issues that you had. We take this very seriously. Please return to the store so that we can resolve this issue asap. The last thing we want, is for you to be unhappy about purchasing from us, we want to make sure these issues are rectified. We have shared your concerns with our entire team to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We really appreciate that you returned to our store numerous times. Please return again if for nothing else than to address the concerns you have. This kind of experience is so far from our expectation and we are hoping you'll give us an opportunity to fix it. Mike
      Official Response2 years ago
      zileni
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Only up side is staff

      This is quite literally the dryest and trashiest stuff ever, I can’t even call it weed lmao, I smoke 3.5g of white rhino to the face and felt like I just smoke a cigarette... just dry trashy mainstream garbage that every dispensary uses and overprices, staff is super friendly and nice at this location though, bouncer is a bit too high on his horse ...
      Tokyo Smoke - 1303 Queen St EToronto East
      Sorry to hear about your negative experience with the cannabis you purchased! If you happen to stop by the store again please let our staff know about your experience with White Rhino and we will be able to steer you toward something that isn't so dry!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mrmjames
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tokyo Smoke - 1303 Queen St EToronto East
      Thanks again, Mrmjames!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mrmjames
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tokyo Smoke - 1303 Queen St EToronto East
      Mrmjames, thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoyed the products you purchased, and look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mrmjames
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price