The Green Source

The Green Source

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

241 reviews

      Cololradosmith87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Really is superb quality and best prices

      I love the members only strains. They will be priced very well too, $4 a gram. And the shake is an awesome by for members as well.
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thanks for the review and for stopping in! We generally run sales like that weekly and ounces on house strains will be at $50/oz for the new couple weeks.
      Official Response3 years ago
      seanvan
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing.

      First off there staff is amazing, the pricing is crazy good! If you sign with them they GIVE YOU 65$ IN STORE CREDIT! Not to mention shake is 1$G at least 2 times a month! Best dispo in town.
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you shopping with us. Don't forget that we also do a $5 quarter, penny gram, AND free childproof bag as part of our sign up process as well!
      Official Response3 years ago
      AngelanRobert
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great staff and environment

      the staff was very welcoming and nice! great prices for equally great product. very pleased will return again!
      AshleyRamos719
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Really liked this place! Great edible selection and deals, there was quite a few so I was surprised by that. I hate Fillmore Hill, but this place is like a gem on that hill!
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thanks for your support and for shopping with us! Be sure to check back with us frequently for new and amazing specials.
      Official Response4 years ago
      Jcdog420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Great prices every day great bogo as well
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thanks for the kind words! Be sure to ask how to get on our text list for the latest deals directly to your phone!
      Official Response4 years ago
      RD45
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      First time patient

      The young woman that helped me was very nice and knowledgeable. She showed me a little bit of everything. She answered all of my questions, and had a good sense of humor I'll definitely be back.
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thank you for your support and the nice review! We look forward to seeing you back!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Unruh9
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great value for the cost. Staff always upbeat and helpful!
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      We appreciate the review and feedback and thank you for stopping in! Thank you again!!
      Official Response4 years ago
      saesae111
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Caregiver

      I love this dispensary. its my favorite out of the 4 locations. The staff is friendly and always answers all my questions. Plus, they have the best selection in town, Hands Down!
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thank you for the kind words!! We appreciate everything and as always if there is anything we can do, please let us know! Thank you again!
      Official Response4 years ago
      tuckdaddy13
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Top notch

      I’m 1 of Colorado’s new MMJ card holders, and decided to slide in and see what THC had to offer since it’s only a few blocks away from my apt. I picked a great day as they were having $55/oz sale. My budtender was very informative and patient as I checked every strain. I like variety and was ecstatic that he let me get that $55 deal split into 4 quads!! & still even dropped off 10% for Veteran discount. Great deals, great products, & great people. Thanks Today’s Health Care!
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Hi and thank you for stopping in and the positive feedback! We appreciate everything and are happy you decided to check us out. We usually have some great deals going on every week and if there's anything we can do, please just let us know! We hope to see you soon and thank you again!
      Official Response4 years ago
      njd
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Today’s health care

      This spot has great flower great prices and people are very nice
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review and stopping in! We have more upcoming deals and we hope to see you soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Sheerluc
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Holy Smokes!

      I was blown away by this place. I dropped in because my regular place was closed. I was going to pick up a little just to get me through the night. But such Great prices on flower and sales on everything! I think I'll swap my membership over latter this week!
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Hi and thank you for stopping in and giving us a try! We appreciate all the great feedback and we have some great deals going on every single week and some huge specials coming up on April 20th. We offer a great sign-up bonus and would be honored to have you as a member. Thank you again and have a great day!
      Official Response4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary

      Pleasant staff, cheap prices, amazing sign up deal.. well worth the trip
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Hi Zack and thank you for you review and stopping in!! We always appreciate positive feedback and will have some more great member only deals coming and hope to see you soon and are honored to have you as a member!
      Official Response4 years ago
      chrisTee118
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      good glue and good people

      great place
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon!
      Official Response5 years ago
      dorianna4545
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      chris and dorianna

      staff is great
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thank you! The staff appreciates all comments!
      Official Response5 years ago
      waynep
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff

      Great atmosphere and location glad this place has 3 locations
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review! And yes we have 3 locations that are here to help you in every way we can and we appreciate everything and hope to see you soon!
      Official Response5 years ago
      Lunabug
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Awesome staff!
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review! We hope to see you soon LunaBug and thank you again!
      Official Response5 years ago
      stinkrot
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Yesterday, today, and tomorrow!

      always a great selection and mad deals!!!
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate that and we hope to see you soon!
      Official Response5 years ago
      JacksonTyler
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Atmosphere

      Your products and pricing are a force to be reckoned with and the budtender that hooked me up on some quality Blue Dream deserves a raise! The $75 oz deal this month was too good to refuse...2 ozs for $150 can't be matched anywhere in the Springs. Awesome work!
      DenverCOllin
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect for many reasons

      Convienently located nex to high way. They have great specials if your a member, $5 grams and $4.50 grams if you stop by during happy hour. Also have queit a variety of strains of high quality bud. The staff is also very nice and awesome. Love the music they play. Will be returning!
      Pokito
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVE!

      This is the best quality shop I have been too. The staff is professional and if they're out of something they try to make you happy in another way. I will agree that more pre rolls do need to be ready and on hand, but when they don't have them they hook you up. Where else can you get quality bud at $6 a gram? If you're a member and you don't like your medicine, just bring it back! Also, there are NO SEEDS aloud. They don't like em which makes it even better quality bud. The staff is friendly and actually asks you how your day was/is and listens to you. Since they were doing so well they had to open up another store, so they averaging out their medicine which no one is perfect at doing at first, but their promises have been kept. This is the best quality medicine, customer service and price above all that I've seen in ages! I even recently tried checking around town again at other shops and nothing even came close to the customer service and smile you receive from the bud tenders. We just call before we head to the store to make sure they've stocked up for the week from the other store. Since I've been a member they have ALWAYS had AT LEAST 8 to 10 different kinds. Great place! You won't be dissapointed.
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for your review. It's patients like you that are the reason we are here!! (And the boss said to be sure we ALWAYS have plenty of pre-rolls on hand from now on).
      Official Response10 years ago