The Green Source

The Green Source

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

238 reviews

      AndyBlownAway
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Prices

      Just came on here to say that. You guys must produce a lot, some great prices and people can really save a lot, like a lot and make their money go further.
      WeedisonThomas
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Better Selection than I remember

      Told them I would review the new strains. Love Ghost Rider - 5/5 good cure, and good smoke. Motor Breath - 4/5 ...reminds me more of diesels. Gold Berry - love this one, looks beautiful. 3 more to review.
      sjamison93
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Thanks to the guy and lady for my returned wallet

      Good experiences. I was told this listing represents all the stores..so this is for the PLatte store. Thanks guys and gal
      Johntheshark
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      5 stars

      overall 4/5 for the weed, 5/5 for the edibles and 4/5 for the concentrates. Staff gets a 5/5 for how awesome they are. 4.5/5 total = good place.
      RobertN0906
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      I came for coupons but got a 4th of July deal

      I came on here for coupons and called them over the weekend, cause I could not find any. They gave me their 4th of July deal and was pretty good. The guy was very kind and explained everything
      tuckdaddy13
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      That Hybrid!!

      Well it’s the last few days of the month for this disabled vet, & I’m getting a lil low. I try to keep sum of THC’s amazing $1/g shake for canna butter/canna oil recipes. At this point I got a sack I bought to test a different dispo, & some THC Hybrid shake. Wasn’t happy with the trial sack so I dropped THC’s hybrid shake in the bowl, & WOW, Im blown, wife’s blown, HAPPY LIFE! Less than 30 out door for OZ! Don’t underestimate the shake!
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thank you for your support and your service! We are happy that you had a positive experience with our excellent deal on shake. We also do a 10% military discount on most items in the store.
      Official Response4 years ago
      EDUBZ
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      sweet n tasty

      stopped in again and seen a strain i like, golden goat and it was lovely, only 180 out the door and i couldnt leave fast enough lol. while others just need a better trim maybe they would present better but the goat was good and tasty. first time i bought in a while from them and appreciate the new lower price thanks
      deadseedvato
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!

      I go into todays health care often and they never fail to amaze me! The meds are always consistant and potient. Also the staff is always kind and helpful! Plus you cant beat $200 oz's. I recommend giving thc for sure!
      TylerMThewise
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      GoldBerry

      This strain is gold, great high and potency. They selection of buds has gotten better.
      Advance40
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great prices great staff and good weed

      Love the staff and the deals. And the weed is usually on point.
      ReneeMLopez
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Edible and Flower deals in the Springs

      There are way more hits than misses here. Love the deals and the super awesome nice ladies.
      5 stars

      wrong store, it's this one!

      I think I am really high and left areview for another location. Your vapes are great and priced very well. it was this location and thanks!
      5 stars

      Amazing!!

      Everything about this place I love you!!
      RTorres719
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Comparable with prices

      Seems pretty reasonable and in line with most prices around town. Their Flower is cheaper tho
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Glad you could stop by and try us out! Come back for weekly deals on flower, edibles, and concentrates!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Rochaychay
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Drew and Anna are great and very helpful! I will be signing a membership next time I come in!
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thanks for stopping in! When you sign up you receive either a $50 oz or $10 quarter of ANY strain!
      Official Response2 years ago
      JonMesg
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great new strains

      White Fire is great! And same with BlueBerry headband, was pleasantly surprised, could of cured longer imo but great stuff and very good pricing.
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      We work to provide as many strains as possible for our patients! Keep an eye out for weekly deals on ounces!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Chase29303
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Flower, Very good pricing

      Good FLower, and friendly staff. Very clean and open atmosphere. Will be back for sure. I signed up for texts blast as well, good place.
      BUSDRIVERKEITH1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good weed ever.

      price is good
      Kayo_springs
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best gram I had in a hot minute

      only came for a gram and it was thee best! had to come back for more.
      Cololradosmith87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Really is superb quality and best prices

      I love the members only strains. They will be priced very well too, $4 a gram. And the shake is an awesome by for members as well.
      The Green SourceColorado Springs
      Thanks for the review and for stopping in! We generally run sales like that weekly and ounces on house strains will be at $50/oz for the new couple weeks.
      Official Response3 years ago