The Green Source

The Green Source

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

223 reviews

LisaMStewart710
2 months ago
5 stars

You save here and the lady was super kind

The White OG and Crazy Glue have been some of the better strains recently. Thanks for running good deals during this time!
The Green SourceColorado Springs
Those are two of our most popular strains! We always want our patients to have a lot affordable options! See you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
skiingnurse
3 months ago
2 stars

Concentrate Buyers

This is my second time visiting and the customer service is amazing. Bud tenders are very kind and knowledgeable. Got the Newt Brothers brand, very tasty! Only downside is no incentives for buying bulk. Not even a specific day for discounts on concentrates. Nice place if you need a quick g but if you are looking for bulk you can find same stuff else wear for better price.
tuckdaddy13
3 years ago
5 stars

That Hybrid!!

Well it’s the last few days of the month for this disabled vet, & I’m getting a lil low. I try to keep sum of THC’s amazing $1/g shake for canna butter/canna oil recipes. At this point I got a sack I bought to test a different dispo, & some THC Hybrid shake. Wasn’t happy with the trial sack so I dropped THC’s hybrid shake in the bowl, & WOW, Im blown, wife’s blown, HAPPY LIFE! Less than 30 out door for OZ! Don’t underestimate the shake!
The Green SourceColorado Springs
Thank you for your support and your service! We are happy that you had a positive experience with our excellent deal on shake. We also do a 10% military discount on most items in the store.
Official Response3 years ago
EDUBZ
9 years ago
5 stars

sweet n tasty

stopped in again and seen a strain i like, golden goat and it was lovely, only 180 out the door and i couldnt leave fast enough lol. while others just need a better trim maybe they would present better but the goat was good and tasty. first time i bought in a while from them and appreciate the new lower price thanks
deadseedvato
10 years ago
5 stars

I love this place!

I go into todays health care often and they never fail to amaze me! The meds are always consistant and potient. Also the staff is always kind and helpful! Plus you cant beat $200 oz's. I recommend giving thc for sure!
RTorres719
7 months ago
5 stars

Comparable with prices

Seems pretty reasonable and in line with most prices around town. Their Flower is cheaper tho
The Green SourceColorado Springs
Glad you could stop by and try us out! Come back for weekly deals on flower, edibles, and concentrates!
Official Response4 months ago
Rochaychay
8 months ago
5 stars

10/10

Drew and Anna are great and very helpful! I will be signing a membership next time I come in!
The Green SourceColorado Springs
Thanks for stopping in! When you sign up you receive either a $50 oz or $10 quarter of ANY strain!
Official Response8 months ago
JonMesg
1 year ago
5 stars

Great new strains

White Fire is great! And same with BlueBerry headband, was pleasantly surprised, could of cured longer imo but great stuff and very good pricing.
The Green SourceColorado Springs
We work to provide as many strains as possible for our patients! Keep an eye out for weekly deals on ounces!
Official Response4 months ago
Chase29303
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Flower, Very good pricing

Good FLower, and friendly staff. Very clean and open atmosphere. Will be back for sure. I signed up for texts blast as well, good place.
BUSDRIVERKEITH1
2 years ago
5 stars

good weed ever.

price is good
Kayo_springs
2 years ago
5 stars

best gram I had in a hot minute

only came for a gram and it was thee best! had to come back for more.
Cololradosmith87
2 years ago
5 stars

Really is superb quality and best prices

I love the members only strains. They will be priced very well too, $4 a gram. And the shake is an awesome by for members as well.
The Green SourceColorado Springs
Thanks for the review and for stopping in! We generally run sales like that weekly and ounces on house strains will be at $50/oz for the new couple weeks.
Official Response2 years ago
seanvan
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing.

First off there staff is amazing, the pricing is crazy good! If you sign with them they GIVE YOU 65$ IN STORE CREDIT! Not to mention shake is 1$G at least 2 times a month! Best dispo in town.
The Green SourceColorado Springs
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you shopping with us. Don't forget that we also do a $5 quarter, penny gram, AND free childproof bag as part of our sign up process as well!
Official Response2 years ago
AngelanRobert
2 years ago
5 stars

great staff and environment

the staff was very welcoming and nice! great prices for equally great product. very pleased will return again!
AshleyRamos719
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Really liked this place! Great edible selection and deals, there was quite a few so I was surprised by that. I hate Fillmore Hill, but this place is like a gem on that hill!
The Green SourceColorado Springs
Thanks for your support and for shopping with us! Be sure to check back with us frequently for new and amazing specials.
Official Response2 years ago
Jcdog420
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

Great prices every day great bogo as well
The Green SourceColorado Springs
Thanks for the kind words! Be sure to ask how to get on our text list for the latest deals directly to your phone!
Official Response2 years ago
RD45
3 years ago
5 stars

First time patient

The young woman that helped me was very nice and knowledgeable. She showed me a little bit of everything. She answered all of my questions, and had a good sense of humor I'll definitely be back.
The Green SourceColorado Springs
Thank you for your support and the nice review! We look forward to seeing you back!
Official Response3 years ago
Unruh9
3 years ago
5 stars

Great value for the cost. Staff always upbeat and helpful!
The Green SourceColorado Springs
We appreciate the review and feedback and thank you for stopping in! Thank you again!!
Official Response3 years ago
saesae111
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Caregiver

I love this dispensary. its my favorite out of the 4 locations. The staff is friendly and always answers all my questions. Plus, they have the best selection in town, Hands Down!
The Green SourceColorado Springs
Thank you for the kind words!! We appreciate everything and as always if there is anything we can do, please let us know! Thank you again!
Official Response3 years ago
tuckdaddy13
3 years ago
5 stars

Top notch

I’m 1 of Colorado’s new MMJ card holders, and decided to slide in and see what THC had to offer since it’s only a few blocks away from my apt. I picked a great day as they were having $55/oz sale. My budtender was very informative and patient as I checked every strain. I like variety and was ecstatic that he let me get that $55 deal split into 4 quads!! & still even dropped off 10% for Veteran discount. Great deals, great products, & great people. Thanks Today’s Health Care!
The Green SourceColorado Springs
Hi and thank you for stopping in and the positive feedback! We appreciate everything and are happy you decided to check us out. We usually have some great deals going on every week and if there's anything we can do, please just let us know! We hope to see you soon and thank you again!
Official Response3 years ago