Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
The Hideaway

The Hideaway

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

5.0

29 reviews

      sickonset
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Prices, Great Bud.

      Heather and Mykayla were there to greet me with nothing but friendliness and good knowledge of their bud and other products. Great vibes, too. Thanks guys!
      bendhoveryamama
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST WEED IN OXFORD

      Simply put this place has beautiful weed and budtenders too match! And the best prices in town ! They include tax don't fall for that down the street false marketing !!! THE REAL DEAL STOP HERE!!
      WMUser619745198
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome product

      Good stuff and prices
      baybay21h
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The Hidden gem of a Hideaway

      Good vibes, good people, tons of knowledge, and great product at good price 👌🏻
      lexyreynolds13
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Definitely have became friends with everyone here! Love them all! So nice, so caring and always there to help! Keep it up!!
      ZappaT01
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Every time I go in, always met with awesome customer service, and they have great prices
      TylereC
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The staff is always helpful and friendly

      Anytime me or my husband go in the staff OSS always nice and willing to help
      Marissa207
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Professional, courteous service, amazing products!

      🔥 these folks are really knowledgeable about their products, the help is always upbeat and friendly! 10 out of 10 recommend
      ML86
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      beautiful women with big big nugs

      great weed with view what else could you ask for!!?
      LittleMsSmokesAlot
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The most helpful and wonderful faces around!

      These ladies know their stuff!!! From what strains are the latest and greatest! To the best tasting edible to mask the weed taste ! Even whats best for sleep! Any question they are happy to answer! So nice not to be rushed into an order they are happy to take the time to make sure you get what you need!
      Mackb123186
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo ever!

      Great crew, great products, no where else I wanna go in the area!
      Tessiemomma1219
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place around!

      They are super friendly and make sure you have everything you may need or want! Thank you - just for being you!!
      kreachur420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      First time

      First time in a recreational dispensary. And it was an incredibly comfortable and pleasant experience. The employees were very friendly. The store was very clean and professional. I absolutely will be returning soon!
      5 stars

      You’ve tried the rest now try the Best!

      As a self proclaimed shop snob I travel the State looking for the latest and greatest! And let’s me tell you there’s gold up in those Oxford hills ! You can find it at The hideaway !! A beautiful store that’s easy on the eyes!! The staff was beyond helpful,knowledgeable and the friendliest faces around ! So let’s get to it !! Howsss the weeed!??? Yo they got 25$ 1/8ths of 🔥 indoor and that includes tax!! What! And word on the streets is they do 90 ozs on the 20TH of EVERY month! A place where 420 is every month what more could you asks for!?
      XxGoLdReIgNxX
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shop with great people!

      Highly Recommend this shop if your in the area! Top tier medicine and staff! 10/10
      JayDot422
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      Awesome staff and great prices love the overall atmosphere of the place
      jmorneau
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!!

      great experience..good peeps, prices, and very informative.
      alexnorvell
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best deals around!

      The friendliest staff and they have the best prices ever! I will never go anywhere else thanks for the great customer service!
      Skillshots
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      These guys rock

      Love the hideaway. Nice little spot. The inside is beautiful. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I really enjoy this place and they always hook it up! Check em out.
      JensBuds
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Superb service

      Stopped by the Hideaway today to grab a few prerolls , as a 1st time customer I definitely appreciate the warm welcoming atmosphere, all around... Loved the flower I got & the preroll was perfect . Thanks a bunch I'll be back !