Select a product to start your order!
Tioga Green

Tioga Green

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

61 reviews

      SiggiLin
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Location!

      This shop is very clean and organized! Cory (The owner) is always around to answer all my questions. It was easy to navigate this shop, which I appreciate! I really love the quality of all the different products they have on their shelves, and I love their merch! Cory helped me find a product that really helped me, and for that I am super grateful. Knowledgeable and patient!
      skieurmalade
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary with great vibes

      It’s rare that you find true friendliness and fire in the same spot. Great customer service each time I’ve been there. Unlike most of my other dispensary experiences, I never am disappointed with everything I purchase. I recommend the delicious RSO
      Birdogalan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best stop on the 395!

      This dispensary wins the prize for location, friendliness, and has everything you need at a good price right at the bottom of the east side grade out of Yosemite in between Reno and mammoth lakes.. thanks guys!
      5 stars

      Great selection and friendly staff

      Every time that I am in the Mammoth/Yosemite area, I stop by Tioga green. They have a friendly staff, great products, and fair prices. Def do yourself a favor and stop by!
      morofro
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Jason was awesome!

      Jason was super helpful and laid out everything that was available and was super cool about what was available I would def recommend over high Sierra in June - def worth the drive if you’re out there
      grnidleo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic

      My go to when I head up the 395. Such a cool location and Cory and the staff are well knowledgeable and truly love helping you find what your looking for. I always have so many questions and they are so patient with me. Variety of products, even items you wont find at other shops. Thanks guys for being a place I can count on! Puff Puff
      VictorE1963
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great service and selection

      Cool little spot on the way to Reno. a Weed Ranger Station. Good selection and service
      XSickler
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Our Family Favorite.

      Tioga Green has the most personalized experience of any dispensary I have visited. Well worth the weekly hour drive. The budtenders are extremely knowledgeable and patient. Super friendly, and laid back, but the shop maintains that professionalism I’ve come to love with legal bud. When you ask them about the weed, 9/10 times, they’ve smoked it. And it shows. The selection is varied, so there is something for every need, every budget. Don’t be afraid to ask about deals, cause they always have some good ones. Really has a for stoners, by stoners feel, and I dig it. Love the experience, love the people, love the weed. Thanks TG! -Xavier
      Justpeachy95
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in the Eastern Sierra!

      Very clean on the inside and out! Extremely educated and professional staff. They make great recommendations and all of their weed is top quality. Look no further, this is the spot! Thanks Tioga Green
      worldshine
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Shop !!

      Cory and his team are epic ! Their product knowledge is unmatched and they always seem to recommend the best stuff. Thanks guys for everything.
      GHOST710
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful location! Beautiful Shop!

      Tioga Green has fire! Lovely shop! Awsome staff! Perfect stop before or after you visit Yosemite! The selection is on point and continually growing! I was beyond satisfied! They really had me high up in the Sierra's! Salute!
      Jmoore0415
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this Place!!!!

      Came by on a day trip and was not disappointed! They have an excellent selection and amazing prices! The manager here was kind and even threw in a lighter! Couldn’t be more happy that we stopped in!
      Lasvegas14
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great find

      This is a great place! Helpful staff- knew there stuff! Thank you - see you on our next visit through
      gregbrobie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love it

      good bud good people and good prices
      buckapeno
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Got exactly what I was looking for

      This store has a great selection and the staff knows their stuff. Will definitely be back in the future
      jzblaze
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best selection and very friendly staff

      I'm so glad I stopped at Tioga Green in Lee Vining, California. They had the best selection of flower and edibles. The staff was so helpful and friendly. I look forward to coming back!
      SmokeyKoz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service and variety of products!

      I've stopped through here a few times on my way through lee vining area and I've always had a great customer service and gotten exactly what I was looking for. The staff is knowledgable and friendly.
      Lankystanky
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great flower & Great tenders

      Best place if your in June Lake or anywhere near Mammoth. Great selection of flowers and concentrates and the staff are friendly as can be highly recommended.
      viniciusac
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best dispenser in yosemite area

      Great quality, prices and the best dispensary in Yosemite area.
      sideshow_33
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope shop!!

      This spot is definitely a gem with some great prices and service!