Select a product to start your order!
Tioga Green

Tioga Green

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

60 reviews

      Maribah
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Worth every inch of the 120 mile drive!

      I could drive 50 miles round trip instead, if I want, to make a purchase. I choose not to. Cory is extremely knowledgeable regarding his products and almost always has some kind of deal happening. I am exceedingly happy EVERY time I leave. They have great products, prices and customer service. I have not experienced buyers regret once at Tioga! Afraid Cory might not be in? Do not despair! All of his employee’s are well versed and want you to leave happy. It is rare in retail of any sort, to be this well put together, but Tioga really is the absolute best dispensary I’ve been to (between here and Reno at the very least), hands down.
      Tylerj888
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The best dispensary I've been too

      The owner and the bud tender Ryan were extremely knowledgeable in the product they sold and they were patient to help answer any questions I had and I even learned a lot. They were happy to assist me and they both had really great attitudes. Definitely a couple of good dudes. I was very very pleased with the service there. I will definitely be going back, I will definitely be telling my friends. GO TO THIS DISPENSARY if you live close by or if you are passing through it is well worth it. The product is very high quality and the prices are very affordable they were happy friendly and were happy to be of service.I enjoyed every minute they're definitely visit Tyler Jackson
      HITMAN619
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Gotta check them out

      Camping in the area and stopped by a couple times. Budtender gave a great recommendation on some pre rolls and disposable pens. Ocean Growns golden lemon is one of the best I've had . Being from SoCal I've visited a lot of spots and T.G. is a top notch.Thank you for making my visit to the area better and see you next summer.Hope you enjoy the sticker🙏
      5 stars

      tioga green

      I definitely think Tioga Green is one of the best dispensaries around. Their selection between smoking goods is very diverse and I highly reccomend the edibles. They also have a high performance selection of herb and dabbie dabs. Most important is their customer service, they are there for the customers satisfaction via cannabis. Enough said.
      MZGreenGrl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Selection, location, and product offerings!!

      I was super impressed with how great their store front looks. In addition to a great location, they have such a helpful and attentive staff. Great deals and a great selection of quality products.Def worth a stop!
      Zettybug
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Stellar shop

      Absolutely love this shop. This isn’t my local shop so I wasn’t sure what to get however the super knowledgeable bud tenders showed me the way. To my amazement they carried Almora that is grown locally. I totally love knowing where my weed is from. Everyone in the shop was cool and easy to speak with. I will definitely go again and recommend this shop 🤙
      Tioga GreenMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit
      Official Response3 months ago
      Bigdaddycrunch
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing shop

      Absolutely a gem in the eastern sierra. Tioga greens selection of Cannibus products is above and beyond all other shops in the area. You will be at ease with their budtenders, very friendly and knowledgeable I highly recommend this shop.
      Tioga GreenMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit
      Official Response3 months ago
      willybiggs420
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      What an amazing dispensary!!

      I came from Australia on holiday and got to visit this place, and was blown away by how nice and accommodating the staff were. They gave me information about the park and local knowledge and looked after all my ganja goodies thank you guys would highly recommend visiting !!
      Tioga GreenMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit
      Official Response3 months ago
      Draz420
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      A memorable experience

      Johnny was the Best helped pick out some quality Cali cannabis, definitely coming back when I roll through this area. Keep up the awesome work guys. Love the spot
      Tioga GreenMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit
      Official Response3 months ago
      highhotmomma
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This is one of my favorites!

      Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff, great selections and prices for most types of cannabis products. Worth the hour drive for me. The Lee Vining area and Mono Lake are also nice to recreate and visit.
      Tioga GreenMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit
      Official Response3 months ago
      Lonniekkauk
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best highest potent dabs ever

      😎🔥 Wedding cake x watermelon skittles
      jacuzzibooty
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      So worth a visit

      Tioga Green has a solid selection and great prices. Super knowledgeable staff and great customer service. Definitely worth a visit.
      Tioga GreenMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit
      Official Response3 months ago
      Jen2222
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      A+ Sierra Pitstop - Yosemite, Mono Lake, Mammoth

      This is our favorite pitstop on our drive through the sierra mountains on 395. Everytime we go - we leave feeling like this store knows cannabis and the california craft cannabis culture. Great team, great products.
      Tioga GreenMammoth Lakes / Inyo County
      Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit
      Official Response3 months ago
      Benvinal1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing selection for a remote location!!

      Every time i drive thru eastern California, i always look forward to stopping by Tioga Greens! They seem to really care about craft products, and not just worried about high THC numbers!! We had some great talks about terpenes, and all the amazing benefits of having flower full of delicious taste and flavor! Settled on some some fantastic sun grown flower from the emerald triangle, as well as some infused prerolls, for my hike down to Mono lake!!! Can’t wait to come back!
      vmflores05
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I would give 10 *'s if I could, its that fire!

      I love this place one . The staff is amazing and the products never disappoint! So many edible, flower and high end brands choices that never leave you disappointed. The staff will answer any questions you have and will find exactly what you're looking for. They are very educated and friendly. It's def. one of my favorites places, especially if you are on you way out to nature or back home. They are truly an amazing shop and team. They all work collectively and if you a question on brand/product they know what will be the right one for you and dosage. On top of that that they are extremely knowledgeable with flower because they are truly involved with their community and I hope one day they come out with their own flower because I guarantee it will be one the best. Can't wait to to go back and restock, best customer service by far!
      NickC333
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this shop!

      This shop is awesome. Best selection of brands, products and flavors. Super friendly and knowledgable staff. I make sure to stop by every time I'm in the area.
      cwhamiltonine
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Killer product

      Fire everywhere.... it’s a must stop while in town
      NinjahNic
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      A+

      Absolutely love this place! The weed is amazing, the prices are great, and a very clean comfortable vibe. The budtenders are super knowledgeable and make great recommendations. Highly recommended!
      KaitlynJ11
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing shop!

      This is the only shop to hit in the area. Great prices, great selection, great staff. The owner is a real industry veteran that is incredibly well versed with their products and everything cannabis. Not only do they have a great selection, but supporting this shop is supporting real growers and weed gurus with passion for cannabis. Thank you Tioga Green!
      SiggiLin
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Location!

      This shop is very clean and organized! Cory (The owner) is always around to answer all my questions. It was easy to navigate this shop, which I appreciate! I really love the quality of all the different products they have on their shelves, and I love their merch! Cory helped me find a product that really helped me, and for that I am super grateful. Knowledgeable and patient!