Select a product to start your order!
THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDY

THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDY

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,421 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (123)

Price (110)

      CapN666
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pacific Stone 8th/ grams

      there's multiple shops that offer the same pre-package pacific stone 8ths but for some reason here at the healing touch it is about 10$ more than that of the shop "Hazel" down ventura. but the healing touch is one of the only shops that have 1 gram options which is a very good thing and they aren't low grade cannabis that other shops would sell just have 1 gram options on the menu . i'm also a fan of the 4$ pre rolls ( two options only ) as i live literally next door, so those pre rolls are usually what i pick up in the mornings. Staff is friendly! they don't mind if you ask as many questions as you want. they are educated in what they sell as well. its just the prices on most of the cannabis they sell aren't as low as other shops around the area ( even though they offer the same cannabis ).
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
      Howdy, Capn666! Thank you for being a longtime supporter of ours, and thus trusting our many areas of expertise! We truly go above and beyond to implement as many incentives as feasibly possible, (our personal favorite, the store credit!) including daily specials to compensate and offset those scraper-like taxes! Our asking price is not always the final price  We definitely have something for everyone, Thank you for shopping with us and leaving feedback, we appreciate it, Mad Love Always THT!
      Official response2 years ago
      Lesliesweet71
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Home shop

      Been going here for years and years! Always Always Awesome!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
      Hi there Lesliesweet71! We are proud to provide outstanding customer service and are delighted you enjoyed everything we have to offer! We hope to see you soon! Mad Love, THT!
      Official response2 years ago
      Rayj123
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good prices, quick and simple

      Simple curbside pickup. Good priced.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      MattEli
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST dispensary in LA

      I’ve been going to THT for years and recently they REALLY stepped up their game. Now they have 🔥🔥🔥 products with even better prices!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND picking up if you enjoy ⛽️⛽️⛽️ My favorite deal is their 3/$60 on their wax👀👀
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ScrillaOG
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Phenomenal Care

      The Healing Touch always delivers in customer service and quality medication. Love this place! Always referring friends!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      moneyjayyy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good shop

      Good shop
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
      Thank you for stopping by and showing us some love! We hope to see you again soon, Happy Holidays from The Healing Touch.
      Official response2 years ago
      Valegrl
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Hidden Valley Spot!

      This place is My Spot! They are super friendly but better than than, they are On It! They get you in and out, even before the ‘Rona! Great prices! Quality Brands! Frequent buyer loyalty perks too! You won’t be disappointed! ❤️Sweet
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
      Hello, Valegrl! Thanks for the excellent feedback, we are determined to provide the very best version of customer care that we can! Mad Love, THT
      Official response2 years ago
      Kellikel
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best shop 👍🏾

      Great product; reasonable prices; Covid safety is on point; able to order online and they will bring it out and customer service is truly top notch! This is my go to place and has been for some years now. Extremely reliable!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
      Hey Kellikel! Thanks for an excellent outlook, we are happy to serve everybody with daily specials, events and an array of quality products to suit all expectations including safety and convenience! Thanks for alwayss showing mad love, THT !
      Official response2 years ago
      payitforward258
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Coulda Called And Told Me I Woulda Pulled Up

      Apparently when you order for delivery after 9PM your request just gets rejected and they don’t say nothing to you bout it until you call 20 minutes til close. I dunno what was more difficult calling and telling me that or just driving 10 minutes to deliver my order koz it was more than enough time lol Other than that yeah they aight
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tokesbluntzcuh
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      THIS SHOP IS AWESOME

      Huge selection of amazing flower, fresh batches, top brands, great prices, and the best deals! Got to check this place out !
      1 star

      Better dispos

      the other reviews put it well speedy weedy weedy is a low tier dispensary in the valley- overpriced and rude service
      shermanoakspot
      1 month ago
      1 star

      fake products

      bait and switched me do not go here they are unlicensed and do not offer legitimate products or service
      santaana123
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Bait and switch fake products

      Do not buy from here they are a faulty dispo and there are licensed ones in the area.
      orangecountyweed
      1 month ago
      1 star

      No exchanges

      Bait and switched me and wouldnt let me exchange. Fake products unlicensed dispo i would stay away
      ajsanti
      1 month ago
      1 star

      what a waste of time

      placed an order for delivery scheduled 8:30PM. they arrived at 9AM and missed it because I was sleeping. I let the driver Harold know and his response was just 'ok'. then I called the dispensary to let them know and I got hung up on by Corey. no apology or effort to get me my medicine. I have chronic pain and not able to drive atm. he just said there was no record of my delivery? I have texts to prove I scheduled my delivery for 8:30PM. better off going somewhere else if you care about customer service and compassion.
      StonerRob
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      THT Shows Mad Love

      When they say they show love, they mean it. I've been to my fair share of shops and this is the only one that makes you feel like you've been a long-time customer... On your FIRST visit! The staff were all cool with me, very helpful and not pushy in any way. Most shops try and get you in and out as quick as possible, but not THT. I just wish I lived closer so I could visit more often! Thanks THT!
      THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
      THANK YOU FOR MAKING THE DRIVE OUT! WE ARE SO HAPPY THAT YOU FEEL AT HOME WITH US. HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON. PLEASE MENTION THIS REVIEW AND RECEIVE A GIFT THT
      Official response10 years ago
      EddyDman
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      WOW A+ A must check out

      You NEED to check out this place!! They hook you up PHAT!!! Great Quality and Great People!!! Going Back Here Real Soon!!
      Arash
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      #1 ATMOSPHERE! BEST BUDS! A MUST SEE!

      I have been to almost every shop in the valley searching for a home-base with a friendly staff and quality ganja with reasonable prices. Ever since my first visit I was hooked on this wonderful home away from home. The staff is more like family, my family. The way T.H.T. welcomes me with open arms and wide smiles is phenomenal! If I am short on funds, they work around my budget, very reasonable. The menu is extremely diverse, you could choose from a myriad of top shelves, middle grade, and regular herbs. They always stay true to their motto, "we show mad love." Patient appreciation day is twice a week, you can go in twice a day, they give so generously on a regular basis that everyday should be considered "patient appreciation day." The bud-tenders are so sweet and compassionate, usually they show love through joints, edibles, weed, kief, and smiles. I have no need to go anywhere else, and i am grateful for this feeling of contentment. I suggest this club for everyone reading, anyone who has a prescription should make room in their schedule to experience this paradise, and if you are looking for the best dispensary in the valley or anywhere... you have found it! If I could give 5 thousand stars, I would. There is no word to describe the feeling of finding a safe haven, a home, fulfillment, satisfaction, love, peace, serenity, joy... Their are three words though... THE HEALING TOUCH! Bravo & Encore! May you all live forever. Thank you. God Bless You ALL. Namaste my brothers and sisters. ^_^ p.s. Yelena is the hippest budtender ever though :)
      ATN
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Bittersweet day for me

      Today will be my last visit to THT. I am moving to the OC, but not for you. You still have the best dispensary in SoCal. Hope I can find a dispensary half as good as THT in the OC. Thanks to all at THT.
      THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
      GOOD LUCK AND THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT. THT
      Official response10 years ago
      smokin_trees
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      THT HOOKS IT UP!

      Come check out the bomb medicine THT has to offer. Where they always hook you up!! Look for CHAD, He'll take care of you!