Select a product to start your online order!
THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDY

THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDY

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,333 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (69)

Price (61)

Rayj123
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good prices, quick and simple

Simple curbside pickup. Good priced.
Thumbs up
Service
MattEli
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

BEST dispensary in LA

I’ve been going to THT for years and recently they REALLY stepped up their game. Now they have 🔥🔥🔥 products with even better prices!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND picking up if you enjoy ⛽️⛽️⛽️ My favorite deal is their 3/$60 on their wax👀👀
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ScrillaOG
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Phenomenal Care

The Healing Touch always delivers in customer service and quality medication. Love this place! Always referring friends!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
CapN666
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pacific Stone 8th/ grams

there's multiple shops that offer the same pre-package pacific stone 8ths but for some reason here at the healing touch it is about 10$ more than that of the shop "Hazel" down ventura. but the healing touch is one of the only shops that have 1 gram options which is a very good thing and they aren't low grade cannabis that other shops would sell just have 1 gram options on the menu . i'm also a fan of the 4$ pre rolls ( two options only ) as i live literally next door, so those pre rolls are usually what i pick up in the mornings. Staff is friendly! they don't mind if you ask as many questions as you want. they are educated in what they sell as well. its just the prices on most of the cannabis they sell aren't as low as other shops around the area ( even though they offer the same cannabis ).
Thumbs up
Service
THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
Howdy, Capn666! Thank you for being a longtime supporter of ours, and thus trusting our many areas of expertise! We truly go above and beyond to implement as many incentives as feasibly possible, (our personal favorite, the store credit!) including daily specials to compensate and offset those scraper-like taxes! Our asking price is not always the final price  We definitely have something for everyone, Thank you for shopping with us and leaving feedback, we appreciate it, Mad Love Always THT!
Official Response10 months ago
Lesliesweet71
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Home shop

Been going here for years and years! Always Always Awesome!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
Hi there Lesliesweet71! We are proud to provide outstanding customer service and are delighted you enjoyed everything we have to offer! We hope to see you soon! Mad Love, THT!
Official Response10 months ago
moneyjayyy
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good shop

Good shop
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
Thank you for stopping by and showing us some love! We hope to see you again soon, Happy Holidays from The Healing Touch.
Official Response5 months ago
Valegrl
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Hidden Valley Spot!

This place is My Spot! They are super friendly but better than than, they are On It! They get you in and out, even before the ‘Rona! Great prices! Quality Brands! Frequent buyer loyalty perks too! You won’t be disappointed! ❤️Sweet
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
Hello, Valegrl! Thanks for the excellent feedback, we are determined to provide the very best version of customer care that we can! Mad Love, THT
Official Response8 months ago
Kellikel
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop 👍🏾

Great product; reasonable prices; Covid safety is on point; able to order online and they will bring it out and customer service is truly top notch! This is my go to place and has been for some years now. Extremely reliable!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
Hey Kellikel! Thanks for an excellent outlook, we are happy to serve everybody with daily specials, events and an array of quality products to suit all expectations including safety and convenience! Thanks for alwayss showing mad love, THT !
Official Response9 months ago
Rollme1_keenobi
19 days ago
5 stars

Wonderful service

Tiffany made my 420 shopping experience so awesome so big thanks to her positively vibrant service! The shop itself is also wonderful with its selection, setup, and professional staff. I’ll come back here again!
Davemp88
2 months ago
5 stars

Knowledge/Efficiency/Quality; The Customer Service

The Title Says it All. The Excel in all three areas, and their specialty "house-brand" speedy-weedy extract cartridges are OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!
HAMED TSK
19 days ago
3 stars

FTP doesn't work for first time patient.

I dont know why the FTP code doesn't work for me. It is about ab hour I am trying to complete order and just burning my time. Ahhhhh
shumawhat9
2 months ago
2 stars

BUYER BEWARE: Herb & Zen

I purchased a bunch of 1/8s of Herb & Zen. 1 looked like it had less than the others so I weighed an empty container and then weighed the one I was concerned about. The scale read 2.8g so I called healing touch since I didn’t open it yet. They said there was nothing they could do and I should have noticed when I was in store... not sure how that’s expected since I have to stand behind a line and can’t even touch it before paying for it. WTF
Emoni11
1 month ago
1 star

Bad Weed

Bubba Kush is not what they make it out to be. This weed just has my head hurting😥
StonerRob
8 years ago
5 stars

THT Shows Mad Love

When they say they show love, they mean it. I've been to my fair share of shops and this is the only one that makes you feel like you've been a long-time customer... On your FIRST visit! The staff were all cool with me, very helpful and not pushy in any way. Most shops try and get you in and out as quick as possible, but not THT. I just wish I lived closer so I could visit more often! Thanks THT!
THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THE DRIVE OUT! WE ARE SO HAPPY THAT YOU FEEL AT HOME WITH US. HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON. PLEASE MENTION THIS REVIEW AND RECEIVE A GIFT THT
Official Response8 years ago
EddyDman
8 years ago
5 stars

WOW A+ A must check out

You NEED to check out this place!! They hook you up PHAT!!! Great Quality and Great People!!! Going Back Here Real Soon!!
Arash
9 years ago
5 stars

#1 ATMOSPHERE! BEST BUDS! A MUST SEE!

I have been to almost every shop in the valley searching for a home-base with a friendly staff and quality ganja with reasonable prices. Ever since my first visit I was hooked on this wonderful home away from home. The staff is more like family, my family. The way T.H.T. welcomes me with open arms and wide smiles is phenomenal! If I am short on funds, they work around my budget, very reasonable. The menu is extremely diverse, you could choose from a myriad of top shelves, middle grade, and regular herbs. They always stay true to their motto, "we show mad love." Patient appreciation day is twice a week, you can go in twice a day, they give so generously on a regular basis that everyday should be considered "patient appreciation day." The bud-tenders are so sweet and compassionate, usually they show love through joints, edibles, weed, kief, and smiles. I have no need to go anywhere else, and i am grateful for this feeling of contentment. I suggest this club for everyone reading, anyone who has a prescription should make room in their schedule to experience this paradise, and if you are looking for the best dispensary in the valley or anywhere... you have found it! If I could give 5 thousand stars, I would. There is no word to describe the feeling of finding a safe haven, a home, fulfillment, satisfaction, love, peace, serenity, joy... Their are three words though... THE HEALING TOUCH! Bravo & Encore! May you all live forever. Thank you. God Bless You ALL. Namaste my brothers and sisters. ^_^ p.s. Yelena is the hippest budtender ever though :)
ATN
8 years ago
5 stars

Bittersweet day for me

Today will be my last visit to THT. I am moving to the OC, but not for you. You still have the best dispensary in SoCal. Hope I can find a dispensary half as good as THT in the OC. Thanks to all at THT.
THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
GOOD LUCK AND THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT. THT
Official Response8 years ago
smokin_trees
8 years ago
5 stars

THT HOOKS IT UP!

Come check out the bomb medicine THT has to offer. Where they always hook you up!! Look for CHAD, He'll take care of you!
Al Pal
9 years ago
5 stars

Best Place in the Valley no questions about it

i belong to a few of the clubs out in the valley but at this point The Healing Touch is head and shoulders above the rest of them. this place is professionally run with extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. the bud is awesome and they have a great selection. i have no need to ever go to another shop again. i have truly been touched....
THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
thank you , thank you! we appreciate you soooooooooo much.. tht
Official Response9 years ago
Brabrabra
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Love love love white russian. Good prices if you ask me.
THE HEALING TOUCH/ SPEEDY WEEDYEncino
YA WE TRY TO KEEP OUR DONATION AMOUNT AT A GREAT PRICE, XMAS IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER SO WE UNDERSTAND HOW THE SEASONS CAN GET YOU. ALSO FOR LOW DONATION AMOUNT WE DO HAVE SOME REALLY GOOD BUD. THANKS FOR THE LOVE ON WEEDMAPS AND LET US KNOW YOU PUT A REVIEW UP FOR A FREE GIFT.
Official Response