THRIVE Cannabis Marketplace

THRIVE Cannabis Marketplace

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

2,420 reviews

8teenHunnit
3 months ago
5 stars

T.G THE GREATEST!

No regrets 8teen hunnit.. The fire is here.
Wooddvdq
23 days ago
5 stars

Thrive north las vegas

Kevin Z and Matt K were fantastic. Very helpful in explaining different types of weed and there effects. Very helpful on specials that the store was carrying. Great Stuff!!!!
Wtfjerryloks
2 months ago
5 stars

2nd X in LAS VEGAS 2nd X @ THRIVE

Wen ever in Vegas gotta hit up THRIVE...
MyOhigh
3 months ago
2 stars

First in last out

Damn I pull in I’m the first person there two cars pull in behind me They parked after me and the dude had already helped me .I know there’s another dude working there but he stops to help the other two I got a wait 15 more minutes then I’m the last person he serves on the way out lame lame lame normally I would let them keep the change but that sucked he’s efficient but that’s crappy service And definitely a way to guarantee no tip
JohnnyBlaze803
3 months ago
1 star

No Love for Bikers🤬

So they say they have curbside service but won’t serve you curbside on a motorcycle...maybe Thrive should say that somewhere on their website....sheesh! Me and the guys pulled up four deep on motorcycles and couldn’t get any smoke! 🖕🏾 Thrive! Never ever again!!!
WeEd702666
3 months ago
1 star

1 star dispensary

From products to pricing not a good shop.
Canon702
1 month ago
1 star

MMJ

I’ve been an MMJ client since NV caught up with the times. I’ve been coming to the Cheyenne location for 5 years now, it seems every other month I’m having to fill out your paper! Apparently I’m not in your System as Medical! This is getting old! Please for the love of GOD get it right! Don’t ask me again to fill out another damn paper! Beyond frustrated.
Netta713
2 months ago
1 star

System down on 4/20!

I waited for over 30 minutes after unloading my electric wheelchair, sitting outside, no communication from inside, line not moving at all, same girl in lobby the whole tune and finally someone comes out to say system is down and no purchasing and no idea when it will be back up. They set certain specials for certain times but when stuff like this happens you lose out! Very disappointed and I will not be returning.
Bigpoppa714
2 months ago
1 star

purple monkey

I just bought an ounce of purple monkey thinking I was going to get 28 grams of nugs instead I got shake. No where on weed maps did it advertised that this strain was shake. I wasted $180 bucks for nothing. This will be my last time coming to this shop.
victor702
4 years ago
5 stars

amazing place but not best for medical

I use to come in to thrive almost daily 4 5 times a week now with rec being open prices are outrageous for medical patients. It definitely messed up for me as a medical patient to have to pay recreational prices that's ridiculous. until prices drop for medical patients I will not be returning. and that's very sad to me I love everyone there service is amazing quality is amazing but prices for medical is my downfall and will keep me away until they go down
THRIVE Cannabis MarketplaceNorth Las Vegas
Hey Victor, I'm sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the changes. An unfortunate thing happened for medical patients during the last legislative session, in that the 15% wholesale transfer tax applies to both medical patients and adult-use customers. Prices will undoubtably fall but much like the price of gas, or the price of milk, the prices have to be somewhat flexible to keep up with supply/demand. Hoping to see you sooner rather than later! Respectfully, Thrive Ownership
Official Response4 years ago
guru167st
4 years ago
5 stars

upset

i absolutely agree with Victor..i also can no longer afford my medz do to legalization ..recreational users are turning a once respectable experience into something sloppy. i had a recreational customer sas me becuz they allowed me a medical member to go before him in line..truly tasteless. i think we truly forgot about our medical patients.
Dowdow
4 years ago
5 stars

I honestly am upset

As a medical patient I feel like I never can come back to your store because of how high your prices are. 65 dollars plus tax? Maybe I should just take Xanax and Fentanyl
clutch01
1 year ago
5 stars

Disabled veteran

I’m a disabled vet both mental and physical. I take 21 pills a day for all of these. Came into the store on cheyenne. Not knowing exactly what might be best for me the bud tender I believe his name was Devon listened to me, what I suffer from and explained what would could help. I can happily say I’ve cut that 21 in half, haven’t had nightmares flashbacks, anxiety is improving as well. Just wanted to share the help I received and thanks for helping me walk around like a normal person.
skoobz09
2 years ago
5 stars

great flower, great service

i have to laugh at some of these comments because if you knew the law about drying bud in vegas, it can only be a certain percentage of humidity. and that's not the budtenders fault, that goes back to cultvation. if it's too dry, there are ways to make it more moist at home but why do that when youre just going to smoke it anyways? the prices and deals are very fair with the competing dispensaries, and i ALWAYS get acknowledged as medical. all of the budtenders are always welcoming and knowledgable. and if you already know information and just want to browse, they give the space. this is one of the only dispensaries that i shop at since they find me EXACTLY what im looking for instead of whats the most expensive like other dispensaries
vonniet0219
5 years ago
5 stars

First time visit.

Amazing first time visit. Check in was a breeze, staff waus incredible (Ivan and Leah freakin rock!) and so far meds are on point. I switched over from my usual spot and they did not disappoint. You guys have a new, loyal customer. Thanks guys!
hazard0208
9 months ago
5 stars

Great service

In weed maps I didn’t see that they so many option. But In person best spot I been too
kingspade2316
2 years ago
5 stars

STAY AWAY FROM REEF

Reef staff and customer service blows... no wonder they are the wal mart if weed... well I prefer target anyways and thrive is just like target!!! no bums or kids outside trying to pedal stolen candy or beg for money. super chill vibe and super helpful budtenders. it is worth the extra 3 minute drive.
Truecannabisor
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Budtenders Awesome Service

First time I have came to this dispensary and I was highly satisfied. Great service and great looking Flower. I usually go to Reef but that will be no more. I don't agree with the tax on top of the price in any of your dispensaries but I also understand the Nevada tax. I am originally from California so that is why I say this. The meds over there are more affordable. So when I am in need of some good Flower and concentrate, my choice is to go to a dispensary. All in all, I would like to thank, Alex and the Thrive team for great service and showing me what I am looking for. YOU GUYS ROCK!
Sativa1989
3 years ago
5 stars

Wack

I was going to show up with the hope things changed but looking at the reviews, I see this place is still trash!
5 stars

Wtf

These prices thru the roof. First off Green and Gold is total garbage, even lower than flora Vega and you asking damn near 70 bucks a quarter u gotta be shitting me, all that shit dry and ridiculously over priced