THRIVE Cannabis Marketplace West Sahara

THRIVE Cannabis Marketplace West Sahara

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

647 reviews

awal210
3 days ago
5 stars

best crew and best smoke in town.

best crew and best smoke in town.
ladyYB706
16 days ago
5 stars

Kandyams706

I absolutely love thrive and all my thrive people Are very helpful always a pleasure coming in and spending my money with you guys :)
aunzzent1
27 days ago
5 stars

Dope!

Mandy is dope coming back soon!
Colemanpooh
1 month ago
5 stars

Best place

Thrive is the best place I been to they super nice and aways have special, and they have it to where you can earn 3×the point
Cwadr
2 months ago
5 stars

Thrive

Monica was amazing and knowledge of the products really made it fun!
dnyr59
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Deals & customer service is awesome!!

Angel has helped me a couple of times so far and has been super helpful! Great place!! Go inside to see what deals they have! In store specials!! Overall great experience!! Thanks everyone!! 🤘🏼💕
sirsmokealot91
2 months ago
5 stars

Best place in town

Mandi helped me out today. She is amazing
Colorican1992
2 months ago
5 stars

Gavin

Did an amazing job while I was at the store thabks alot...
cassaundra
2 months ago
5 stars

Thankful

I went to get my meds on a Monday before 8am. One of the ladies there told me that I could get twice as much for the same money and triple points. Only on Monday and before 8am. She didn't have to tell me.
Rferguson22
2 months ago
5 stars

My review

Mandi very sweet great time at check out
r2d212
2 months ago
5 stars

Mandi

Mandi was the best will be back only if she can help
Smokeupk
2 months ago
5 stars

Yoo if you need you bud Halla halla

Angel was straight forward recommended me some fire bud now I can smoke like I’m still in Cali 😂😂 A1 shop gang!
vjsaldana
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Mandi was great thanks
kitaSmoke2
1 month ago
1 star

Highway robbery

I wouldn’t buy flower here to save my life they let look smell touch anything to the weed they bag it up away from and send you away then you find out you it’s paid for some BS flower. Called the front desk 8 times tonight dude didn’t answer the phone once as I’m walking in the store I’m calling and the receptionist sitting there reading a book. After spending 105 on a quarter of pop corn buds which I had no intentions on buying. Yet if the bud tenders would actually show u what your purchasing this wouldn’t be a problem at all.
alltattedupp
5 years ago
5 stars

best place to be in the whole world

I feel like dj Khalie I need another one
taysohigh
1 year ago
5 stars

Still the best

So I moved from Vegas back last year and this is still my fav dispensary to come to when I’m home. They have a bomb value menus now. Which I was like “Dope” the customer service is revamped and even better. (ALWAYS BEEN DOPE SERVICE WITH ME) very knowledge of the products. Just love this place man I can go on and on! ❤️
Bellavita30
2 years ago
5 stars

The best staffffff ever

The best place to come get flower 🌸 the staff is my family love them. EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE is AMAZING I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
iflores49
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome

bud tenders are always helpful and friendly
SNIPER911
2 years ago
5 stars

the best in the city

friendly they offer good Insight on their products and it's a welcoming environment and plus their products are grade A
wtfBroz
2 years ago
5 stars

I had a great time

Nice & friendly Not over baring at all Cool ppl!! Great Weed Great prices