THRIVE Cannabis Marketplace West Sahara

THRIVE Cannabis Marketplace West Sahara

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

654 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      pvblicworx
      27 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Current Vegas fav for Bay Area visitor

      Prices higher than NorCal that I’m used to but still good for Vegas. Solid asf staff/service although checkout could be more prompt. Great selection, location, and hours!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      alltattedupp
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      best place to be in the whole world

      I feel like dj Khalie I need another one
      taysohigh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Still the best

      So I moved from Vegas back last year and this is still my fav dispensary to come to when I’m home. They have a bomb value menus now. Which I was like “Dope” the customer service is revamped and even better. (ALWAYS BEEN DOPE SERVICE WITH ME) very knowledge of the products. Just love this place man I can go on and on! ❤️
      Bellavita30
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best staffffff ever

      The best place to come get flower 🌸 the staff is my family love them. EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE is AMAZING I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
      iflores49
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      bud tenders are always helpful and friendly
      SNIPER911
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the best in the city

      friendly they offer good Insight on their products and it's a welcoming environment and plus their products are grade A
      wtfBroz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I had a great time

      Nice & friendly Not over baring at all Cool ppl!! Great Weed Great prices
      Canna_queen
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful new location!

      Just stopped in to the new store and it is gorgeous! The staff are excited and ready to help. This store is a must see :) Thank you Thrive!
      J4H20
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Claytonnnn fav budtender.greatdeals

      Omggg i just moved here from ALL THEY WAY FROM NJ and all of the budtenders are awesome BUT MY FAVORITE BUDTENDERS HAVE BEEN CLAYTON & THE ASIAN GUY THAT WORKS WITH THE POPPIN A** BRAIDS. SUCH A WELCOMING ENVIRONMENT FROM WHEN YOU WALK IN. The receptionists are amazing, everyone greets you the second you walk in .. you just walk into dankNATION BABYYY! Lol but they're very knowledgeable and THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS STUPID QUESTIONS! They will help you!! I've been to so many dispensaries since I've been here but i come here more often for the prices and the "FLOWER" NEVER DISAPPOINTS‼️
      112211
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good weed, low prices

      Seven different strains for $35anEighth. Ignore the ego-driven reviews by spoiled, barely literate crank-yankers. Smart shoppers go here.
      twest4321
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great people

      All around great people good customer care great lounge I love ❤️ me and girl 💯💯💯 bout to blow da 🌳’s 🎯🎯🎯🏁🏁
      beefbud2018
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly staff, CC pay OK, the best benefits

      Thrive is my "home" or main dispensary in Las Vegas. A little hard to find downtown on Commerce, but my favorite dispensary in Vegas so far... They carry Remedy line of products, my fave. Pay the extra $5 per Remedy vape cartridge for their top-shelf slow delicate oil extracted product. It hits at 89% THC and is delicate in its nuiances of high. They need better edibles. Great glas! Great shatter and wax. Best benefit program in town so far seen. Already two free 1/8s and one free preroll. Remedy's Bio-Diesel is the best flower / bud I have found here, better weed / pot than anywhere in Canada, WA, OR, CA, NV, & CO!
      HighKnewn
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      💯

      🔥
      ShawnaC00
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Always a great experience!

      They have great discounts and specials, bud tenders are knowledgable and always helpful.
      Nlick
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great flower great people I recommend
      Godzira1970
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Godzira1970

      Great place. Had a very knowledgeable bud tender.
      casillas_gio
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      midnight special

      Bring back 50% off concentrates
      RyanDM24
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      By Far Best One In Vegas!

      This dispensary is by far the best one around to me. The guys that work in there are absolutely 100% top notch on the knowledge of different herbs. There is a gentleman in there by the name of James W. I just don't want to say his last name out of respect for him. I must say that James is definitely an asset to a company like this because he knows how to connect and he has helped me so much and learning and knowing which herb to smoke
      yesiamamandajean
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      yesiamamandajean

      best dispensary been to in Vegas so far....friendly knowledgeable staff great selection of flowers fresh great deals and prices all the time. definitely check this place out
      Ulani
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Place

      Such a nice place and great atmosphere! Staff is so nice and the product is great also!