3 Kings Organics

3 Kings Organics

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

21 reviews

Lindseyy420
4 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary!

3kings organics is by far the best dispensary ive ever been too , it is always very clean and staff are very friendly and that atmosphere is so chill love evwrything anout it , great bud too !
Tru50383
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly, knowledgeable, and clean environment.

This is my preferred place, and my favorite weed today is Family Jewels pre-roll.
chuck82s
2 years ago
5 stars

Chuck82s

Simply the best quality and customer service ive seen in a shop
Richardson2985
3 years ago
5 stars

Weed

This place is legit
Richardson2985
3 years ago
5 stars

Weed

This place is legit
locowood808
4 years ago
5 stars

hell yea outta state spot

from California stop here and the deadhead and og is gas wen I come back this way I will be stopping by again great customer service very helpful
3 Kings OrganicsColumbia River Gorge
Have a great trip, Thanks for stopping in!
Official Response4 years ago
havinsB
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place!!

Customer service is superb!! Great prices, and all around friendly and relaxed atmosphere!! 👌👌
3 Kings OrganicsColumbia River Gorge
Thank you, Kindly!
Official Response4 years ago
Oregonbabyduck
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Jim and his partner are very knowledgeable about their products. Have a great selection of products and glassware 👍 Why go anywhere else?
Lendooyoo
4 years ago
5 stars

SUPER KRON

Great place for all your smoking needs !! They have everything!!! Also the staff are always cool groovy people!:) Super knowledgeable and professional bud shop!! Definitely a must stop! Bonjour
Annie420star
4 years ago
5 stars

Nicest bud I've ever seen

Best dispenary in The Dalles, Oregon!
3 Kings OrganicsColumbia River Gorge
Awesome, Thanks! Take Exit 84 to get your Score!
Official Response4 years ago
RoFive
4 years ago
5 stars

Love the Clear Distillate!

Delicious clear dabs that are so potent! Daaaym! Super chronic Gorilla Glue!! Love it!
Gorgegirl89
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Great atmosphere and friendly staff!!!

New dispensery in The Dalles. Excellent quality for flower and concentrates. I really like the vape pen and oil they have at the moment! I hear there will be lots more to come so I will definitely be stopping by again!
Ismilehigh
4 years ago
4.4 stars

3 Kings Organics

Nice people & atmosphere 😁
Briarkelm
4 years ago
4.2 stars

Great services

They have some nice employees who know what there talking about good bud quality and some nice glass.
mommaofthree83
3 years ago
4 stars

Nice place

Iove the atmosphere and tbe people are funny and friendly
raiderdawg2002
4 years ago
2.4 stars

Will never return.

I was traveling through and found this place via weedmaps. Worst dispensary experience yet. Very little choice on flower, expensive as hell. I bought a quarter of bud anyway and when I showed him I was medical instead of taking $2 a gram off, medical pays no tax, he just took $4 off and called it good. a quarter is more than 2 grams. Then too top it off I get down the road and pulled off to smoke, looked light. I weighed it on my scale, 2.8 grams short. Complete criminals. I am not happy and look forward to my return trip so I can let this place know my unhappiness.
3 Kings OrganicsColumbia River Gorge
Every sale is weighed right in front of the customer, on a certified scale! Not even close to a possible occurrence.
Official Response4 years ago
Dayelene
7 months ago
1 star

Thiefs

Bought 4 $5 Grams. only gives 1 Gram. I confronted him and he calls me a thief. Wrong Move..... To bad I gotta give 1 star. Also stop paying people for false reviews about how good u r not.. Wanna b 3 kings r thief's
kdogmc420
7 months ago
1 star

menu non existent. no thanks.

menu non existent. your loss
Morganwright97
12 months ago
1 star

Empty cartridges/ scam artists

Since the owner took my review down I’m going to have all my friends review this scam artist, the owner of this pot shop sold me 3 empty cartridges even after I tipped him, I tried to go righ t back in the shop and he refused to help me even though I was the only customer, please, please don’t shop here they will steal your money and give you empty containers. The cannabis board has already been informed and hopefully will stop people like this. If you do shop here make sure you count Your change back & make sure your packages aren’t empty!
TexasTopShelf
2 years ago
1 star

Not impressed

Had been recommended by friends & other growers to visit 3 kings. I’m a grower in Wa. so maybe I had to high of expectations. Room was super tiny & the bud tender dude was anti social to the point I didn’t even buy anything, first time that’s happened going into a dispo. The bud looked great, the concentrate section was weak favoring 15-20 strains from white label. Asked the bud tender his favorite of each (flower & concentrate). “I don’t some much herb” “can’t go wrong w white label” ✌️ find a new job my guy