Select a product to start your order!
Three Greens Collective

Three Greens Collective

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

77 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Price (30)

      okiedoikie
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      already gave one butt yes, concentrates the rosin

      241 awesome deal, i gave 4 star the banana infused 1g fuzzy joint was not fuzzy nor 1g nor infused but absoute bs! it had a plastic coned black sleeve around .5g? j dry and i was not happy butt on manufacturer not them, providing they stop going through bad manuf. rosin was Glorious, thank you buddies carts, i've got the c21s much better 24$50+disc so....overall rosin unbeatable and have those concentrates, great deals and thank you mike and alei/alex Bless you, ever i make a X for the border ILL def stop Higheehee bee well
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      wackyjackie713
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Jackie

      Great experience. Prompt!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jesggr69
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Delivery/OG venom 1/8

      Excellent fast delivery good deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mamoculo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Love it

      Great flower, keep up the great job
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mel4nie20iscool
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Welcoming and great products

      I love going into there storefront. It’s so welcoming and they have great products for a great amount of $$$! Hands down my favorite dispo in the valley. They also deliver with no fee (I have a tight schedule all the time when I’m in Calexico) which is super convenient for me and they are quite fast! Don’t worry, I always tip the driver 😉
      lopezcain
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great service every time and good prices
      Morebounce2theOZ
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Three Greens is a mothafuckin VIBE 💯

      Tsssh Three Greens Collective is hands down the sickest store front in the Imperial Valley such a chill environment everyone from the security budtenders to the girl behind the counter were very nice and knowledgeable of all products. Definitely going to come back .
      2tonetbone
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCTS!!!!!

      Alexis from the morning shift is absolutely the best,helpful and professional!!!! I love the products and the deals are great and even the security guard was super cool and professional Night shift was absolutely horrible, super rude, unhelpful and unprofessional. I would recommend this place to everyone just make sure you get the morning crew
      Phor20smokes
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best service ever

      I love coming here specially from 4-6 happy hour they give you the best deals for your flower great staff highly recommend it
      Phor20smokes
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Alexis for employee of the month.

      their staff is super friendly and they know everything about their products. Alexis Always greeted me with great vibes unlike her other girl co-worker who made me feel uncomfortable by not even trying to help me felt rushed like she had other things to do when clearly I was the only person in the store such an unprofessional person if I may say RUDE.
      fuegoflorez
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Legit actual customer who keeps it real

      Man i been steady ordering from these buys since they opened and not once have they let me down …the storefront is an excellent experience with the best customer service from start to finish your treated with care kindness and professionalism…they have the best prices and product you can’t find anywhere near here that good boutique fire🔥 Alexis always lets me know when they get new product and keeps it business Patty is super friendly n nice shot out to the establishment
      Sevilla57
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best spot in town

      Best dispensary in the valley!!! Come and see Patty!!
      Brownie_moon
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Really kind with new people

      It was the first time me and my boyfriend went, and everyone was super kind, i really like how the first thing a really cool girl (i think her name was Alexis) asked me what was my budget before giving me some recommendations about gummies. Also they got a lot of discounts, i already wanna come back.
      420Marissa1994
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Delivery to Winterhaven California!!!!

      I do love to shop in store when I do go up to Calexico from Yuma AZ they always have super nice, friendly staff and a great happy hour from 4-6pm for 20% off your order but the BEST thing is they offer Delivery to Winterhaven California leaving from the shop@ 2pm every day! lol Anyone in the Yuma area really needs to take full advantage of Delivery to Winterhaven with a $100 order minimum! They even include text updates on your order status, That's Just one out of the many things/reason that makes Three Greens Collective the best Dispensary in Southern California! (pro tip) If you Make your order the morning of Delivery and they have a early bird discount that is 15% off and they apply that to your order so no matter if it's in shop or by Delivery you are always saving money!
      Phor20smoker
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Great customer service and awesome selection love coming here in the mornings before work.
      mjgrower01
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Beyond Exceptional!!!

      Amazing facility, driveway could use some help, but AMAZING!! I boondock out in these parts and tried different places, but Three Greens takes the cake. From the moment t you walk in, it feels like going to family dinner. Just comfortable place with very comfortable staff and I assume owners. I’d recommend this Dispo to anyone looking for a great experience and great product. Shoot, if they camping spot if work here for free!! Must stop if in the area.
      Candyman111178
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Georgia pie five stars

      three green collective five star rating fast service just got some Georgia pie pretty pricey but I see why very top notch I definitely recommend it 🔥⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐✌️
      Kramer541
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Thanks for being open late on a sunday

      Thank you for taking care of all my medical needs they have the best quality of products considering you can go to multiple places but why wouldn’t they have everything you need one stop shop right here
      Phor20smoker
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I love coming here specially from 4-6 happy hour they give you the best deals for your flower great staff highly recommend it Alexis has and always provides me with excellent customer service.
      iMARR52
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo in the valley

      Always come here for my goods and they never disappoint!