Select a product to start your order!
Third Day Apothecary

Third Day Apothecary

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

192 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (9)

      AlulaPoole
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love them!

      The staff alone, makes me not want to shop anywhere else. 🥰
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Third Day ApothecaryColorado Springs
      We appreciate you! Thank you for always brightening our day when you come in! Mention this review and we'll hook you up on your next visit!
      Official response10 months ago
      JArendt
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing 😍

      First ,the staff ( which I will get to know by name, just didn't have the brain space today:) is so friendly and helpful... just super personable! Cannot wait to get to know them better! Second, the amount of fresh flower, in completely clean glass jars, is fantastic! All kinds of other stuff that I can't wait to investigate next time!!! I purchased flower from the "bargain bin". I kind of, based on previous experiences at other stores, expected the flower to be dry. Not even close!!!! It comes in medicine bottles that have a very strong seal to keep your flower fresh!!!!! It is as soft and fresh as could be! Extremely impressed and legit can't wait to go back🥰
      EW345
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Quality dispensary

      Excellent customer service!
      offrs
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Improved from 6 months!

      Josh was a excellent budtender
      Sensi Star
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      WOW.

      The place for the MJ connoisseur! After years and years of smoking and looking through dispensaries. I have finally found quality, clean medicine. The staff is focused is on helping people. All organic. So tasty and potent with a knowledgeable small staff. Also suppling high CBD/CBN patches. If you don't mind paying for quality over quantity meds come see! Had to make a weed map account just to let people know.
      TanSX
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      GROWING ARTWORK! Compares to river rock or better?

      I have searched every where including denver and pueblo and I finally think i have found the REAL DEAL! All organic, grown from seed from top breeders around the world! Was Shocked when I tried their Purple Doja and NYC Deisel and they are the real deal! Everything on the shelf had unique smell and look. The best edibles! Burns so clean to white ash! While not the biggest selection its all top shelf. Great Honest mom and pop shop. Focusing on clean medicine to help people is their goal. Also selling CBD strains and transdermal patches. THE BEST MEDS.
      Ganja_King
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      HAPPY NEW YEAR 3rd DAY!!! Lots of NEW STRAINS!

      Wish they had a menu here so y'all who are surfing looking for a quality shop would know what the good folks @ 3rd Day have on the shelf... As of 10 JAN here's what I saw: G-13 (potent!!!) MK Ultra Moby Dick Krystalica A Train Tangerine Kush (almost gone) Amnesia Mystery Carnival 2 or 3 others I can't remember. Also, they are the only shop I know of that in Colo Sprgs that is growing some High CBD strains... expected harvest in March (I think.)
      mattymoo52
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Best meds I've had!

      This review is a long time coming! Every staff member greets you with smiles and great recommendations for the dankest of dank. The weed is always great and cured to perfection, legendary strains! Best edibles I've tried, fat keefy prerolls, 6.25 gram nugs of frosty LA woman! Uhhhh! These guys are friends to me and definitely THE PLACE TO SIGN UP WITH!
      Ganja_King
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST MEDS & PEOPLE IN COS!

      Got my Red Card app filed about 3 weeks ago so I started shopping/comparing dispensaries in COS & Denver. The quality & fragrance of 3rd Day buds blows away everyone else's in COS that I have tried so far. Soil grown, all organic = TOP QUALITY! Closest comparison I have found is Riverrock in Denver for large, fragrant, potent buds. The prices are a bit more than others, but, the quality far surpasses the cheaper shops' product. I have dealt with all three people here and they are each exceptional: Jim, Brian & Loren have all been awesome to deal with. I have decided to register with 3rd Day as a patient because of their high quality product & patient professional service. Even when they are swamped they're great! Highly recommend 3rd Day for all your bud & hash med needs. The selection of strains is not huge, and they do not much to choose from for Edibles, however you can find those anywhere... if you are in to Quality vs. quantity then this is the place! Must try strains include: Lamb's Bread & Acapulco Gold (Sativas) and Yumbolt (Indica)
      melisacombs27
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      super satisfied

      I went in there and the weed was fire and the homie was super cool. :) Actually it's really good budz and great prices and close to home. sweet deals!!!
      ThePope_isDope
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good quality

      Everything about this place is great. From the flower to the edibles all the way to the customer service. They make you feel part of the family.
      Third Day ApothecaryColorado Springs
      Thank you for shopping with us and trusting us with your dietary needs. We are looking to add a second vegan edible option in the near future.
      Official response2 years ago
      urmusicteacher
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Budtenders in the West

      Third Day Apothecary is an exemplary storefront. Products range in price from affordable to luxurious. Check out their amazing in house deals on edibles, cartridges, joints, and syringes! Give Michael a shout! He'll hook you up!
      719weed
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      New owner but same quality so far.

      Like others I was very worried about the change of management as all of us who have them as our caregiver know how special 3rd day is. So far it’s all been great and after trying what was supposedly one of the best cartridges around (chroma) from another store just to see what was out there, I once again realized 3rd days quality. It is miles beyond the so called “best cartridges”. Third days cartridges, and flower would blow any of their so called competitors away! I don’t know why people go anywhere else. This is true medical marijuana that makes a difference in my pain and all around mood. I’m able to be more productive and not focus on the constant pain I have. Third days medication is the only one that does that for me. Every other medical marijuana store in Colorado Springs...this is what the standard should be! Thank you 3rd day for helping me keep my pain at bay naturally and for producing true medical products!
      Third Day ApothecaryColorado Springs
      We promise to keep our Co2 extracted cartridges recipe in tact. Thank you for sharing your experience with them.
      Official response4 years ago
      CraftMedsOnly
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean Craft Meds are priceless

      Do you remember when Medical ounces cost over 400 bucks? I DO! And you wouldn't know what was use or sprayed on it. Thank God for Jim and 3rd Day Apothecary! Craft, clean meds! I love it! I have been a member since 2010. My mother and my grandmother also are members. People, please wake up to the toxic chemical sprayed cannabis that is ruining this industry. Don't believe me? Go to Colorado Public records and see for yourself how many batches of cannabis that is not fit to be sold. #rd Day Apothecary is the only shop in the whole state without any recalls from the STATE! Because of man's greed and lack of compassion the cannabis industry has several lawsuits. One is over 130 million dollars for spraying chemicals that cause cancer! Jim has a great heart and passion for creating clean meds for us all to enjoy. Thank you for all love and craft meds! 3rd Day Apothecary is the best shop in the state, hands down, I would know I've been to almost ever shop in the state!
      Third Day ApothecaryColorado Springs
      We are NOT !!! the only dispensary that hasn't had their Meds recalled, there are plenty of others that provide quality Meds and work hard to do so just like us! That said, there are plenty that don't (especially locally). We appreciate the KIND words, and look forward to continuing to provide clean quality Meds to those who seek them. Since 2009 it has been our goal to cultivate our product with compassion & love, and it is our hope that our work will translate to healing in our City! PEACE, Jim - Owner
      Official response4 years ago
      vinylistic
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Reference-standard flower, great people

      Flower quality is true medical / connoisseur. Actual organic-grown and hand-trimmed and properly cured - this is the bud by which all others are judged (I've been smoking for 20 years & grew organic for 6). As a family business, the budtenders are intimately familiar with the strains and effects. Selection is limited, but quality is extraordinary and consistent across all selections. Also carry Mahatma Platinum concentrate. Highly recommended for the smooth, natural flavor and potent effects.
      NinjaTomato
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Exceptionally amazing and Friendly

      The owner Jim and his staff are all absolutely friendly and down to give you the medicine that will blow you away. I've personally been to this place a couple times and I've always walked out with some of the best looking buds in the Springs. Everything looks delicious and the Acapulco Gold is a must try strain.
      pigpen03
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars

      awesome place, my review wouldnt fix the star rating for some reason
      Natleesmokes
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      my fav dispensary

      love this place! they have amazing deals and the staff is so friendly and helpful!
      lynnebear
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      ❤️ It Here!!!

      Jocelyn the Manager has been wonderful EVERY TIME! Bought a couple of bottles of Stanley Brothers 20:1 CBD tincture over the last few months but they all leaked- lost at least a dose every time I opened the bottle. Jocelyn contacted Stanley Brothers (I didn't ask her to) and they gifted me a bottle because of her efforts on my behalf. AND Just before last Thanksgiving my 14 year old Chihuahua had just passed away and I was seriously upset. Jocelyn was wonderful (again!)- was so kind and thoughtful. 3rd Day is my Dispensary!
      Cubana31
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank You Bryan

      Great vibes here. Friendly and knowledgeable budtender Bryan. A lot to choose from and absolutely loved the GMO flower I bought And the amazing concentrates. I will definitely be back! Oh, and forgot to mention they have A1 great deals! Luv dem ❣️ Rose
      Third Day ApothecaryColorado Springs
      We appreciate you, Rose! It's always great to see you! Mention this review and we'll hook you up on your next visit!
      Official response9 months ago