Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational Dispensary

Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational Dispensary

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

17 reviews

Melrob_7120
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience/Zack was awesome

Zack was amazing. We had a lot of questions he was very patient and extremely knowledgeable. It's nice to see that there are genuine people left in the world. They had everything we needed with absolutely no wait. We'll be back.
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you so much! We will make sure Zack knows how much he's appreciated. See you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
5 stars

Best weed in the area

They haven't even opened yet and already they have the best weed in the area! They care abt quality over quantity. If you are smart you will go and give them your business instead of a dispensary that is packaging weed from 6 months ago and trying to hide the fact they have roaches and not the kind you smoke. Starts with an M and ends with a C 🤢🤮
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you for this review, see you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
710Teddy
1 year ago
5 stars

Small Batch Cannabis

I have smoked a lot of cannabis from different dispensaries and Theory Wellness is King Of The Mountain you can taste the difference because of the quality of flower I highly recommend giving them a try!
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you so much for this review, this is exactly what we aim for! See you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Captphil2010
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Bud

Great place. Quiet and quick. Thx
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you for this review!
Official Response4 months ago
msarro04
4 months ago
5 stars

This ones for the ride

We might be bias because my bf knows one of your growers for you, but its the best dispensary we have been to so far. We hit up a new place every time we go hit the slopes up north. Im upset we didn’t listen to his friend earlier. By far one of the better dispensaries.
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you for this review!
Official Response3 months ago
Yortiz43
8 months ago
5 stars

Weed!

The customer service from the staff is definitely 5 star 🌟 they know there stuff they were very polite and answered all our questions and the product is great!!
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you very much for this review!
Official Response4 months ago
Mr_Jizzle610
8 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Friendly staff and great weed.
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you very much!
Official Response4 months ago
gggboi55
8 months ago
5 stars

Cool place!

Beautiful store and nice people! thnx!
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you for this review!
Official Response4 months ago
mmck671
8 months ago
5 stars

First time shopper

This is a great place. The staff is so professional and knowledgeable. Its a well oiled machine. Can’t wait to go back.
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you so much, this is exactly what we aim for! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
SuperGio
11 months ago
5 stars

super Gas and Friendly

They win in presentation by far went there 3 times loved the rice paper pre rolls but 55 dollar eights aren’t always the best.
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you for this review, and we hope to see you again soon. Let us know if you would like a hand choosing your next strain, we are always happy to help!
Official Response4 months ago
tuckman717
11 months ago
5 stars

Very nice

Everything about this place is great. Good service and great atmosphere.
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you!
Official Response4 months ago
Jenco80
12 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Covid Drive thru style, professional and on point great experience. Can't wait till I can walk in the place.
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you very much, and we look forward to that as well!!
Official Response4 months ago
Toddford23
1 year ago
5 stars

Finally

Place is easy to get to and the interior is awesome - the bud is great quality and delicious- make sure to pre order-
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you so much for this review!
Official Response4 months ago
DJKILL3r198
1 year ago
4 stars

Fucking amazing

Their weed is great there edibles could get stronger but overall great experience
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you for this review! See you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
marty_666
3 months ago
3 stars

Good people, Hit or miss on product

I was not going to write a review, but this happens too much. 2-3 weeks i purchased a few 3.5s from theory of there branded product and i found a at-least 3-6 seeds per batch. Now fast forward I Purchased an 3.5 of 91 Royale and cold cookies last week, both grown by bountiful farms I found 8 seeds in the 91 and 5 of them were in one bud! I mean come on! for 50-65 an eighth before tax I don’t want to be picking seeds from every grinder full!
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thanks for this feedback! While some seeds are a normal part of the growing process, we understand its not what you're expecting to see! Feel free to send us a message and some pics of the seeds to feedback@theorywellness.org and we will get right back to you with more info!
Official Response3 months ago
NikkiP88
9 months ago
3 stars

Nice people but very slow moving $$$ very pricy

Everyone was nice but the prices are outrageous and the employees are very slow moving. They make you wait outside in the sun (other places have tents set up for shade)
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
Thank you for this feedback, please know we have added both shade and heaters for the folks who are asked to wait outside and our waiting times are currently very quick! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
pmelt
5 months ago
1 star

Garbage weed for hefty price

How can a dispensary in 2020 sell such garbage at that price , $80 for 4.5 g of trash? terrible terrible trees.
Theory Wellness - Chicopee Recreational DispensarySpringfield, MA
we are disappointed to hear this review and would very much like to know more about your experience. If you'd like to connect with us about this, please reach out to feedback@theorywellness.org and we will get right back to you.
Official Response4 months ago