Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical Dispensary

Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical Dispensary

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

71 reviews

red84
2 years ago
5 stars

Best product & service

I love Theory. I’ve tried other places over the last year but always go back. Honestly, the product is some of the best. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. It’s an incredibly pleasant environment.
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
We're stoked to hear this! Thanks for sharing with us!
Official Response2 years ago
Rigga
2 years ago
5 stars

First Visit

Was pleased at the patience of the counter help and willingness to describe all the product for me to make an informed decision on what would be best for me. They also have a great variety of different items
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
We're so glad to read this. Thanks for the review!
Official Response2 years ago
gonzalez383
3 years ago
5 stars

good

Good staff and worker's
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
Thank you! We appreciate the review!
Official Response3 years ago
withag
3 years ago
5 stars

my go to place

Every time i go in i come out with another amazing experience. Everyone who works there is so nice and helpful. They have a different deal every week and it’s helped me save a lot! Their flower is really good quality and i love the vape cartridges (both their T-Pens and the new drip ones!) Always reliable, amazing staff, and great product!
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
We're pleased to read this! Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing more of you!
Official Response3 years ago
CCoastal
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in Southern Mass

Theory is hands down my favorite dispensary. Their flower is so good, kept in beautiful jars so you can clearly see what you are getting. Their dispensary is so beautiful with natural woods and a moss wall. I like the simple, small layout- not divided into rooms, you can chat with other users while browsing the menu. Their staff is knowledgable about the product but as a cultivator I wish the folks at the register knew a bit more about growing. Their concentrates are SO GOOD but word of caution, I always have trouble with their vape cartridges (leaks, clogs). Their flower, beautiful shop, and staff keep me coming back even though I am closer to other dispensaries.
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
Thank you for sharing with us! We also appreciate the feedback on the cartridges, as well.
Official Response3 years ago
CpoohSargent
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I have been to one other and this one is great! Very personable, knowledgeable ppl, not too far from home.
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
We're pleased to hear this! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
Official Response3 years ago
hawkeye2554
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Flower

This is my go to spot for the best and freshest flower around. Pricing isn't to bad and they have some dope concentrate as well. The staff is nothing my kind and professional and will help you in you healing process with their product knowledge as well as device knowledge.
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
gggboi55
8 months ago
5 stars

Nice!

Great product selection here!
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
Thank you for this review!
Official Response5 months ago
richmelch
1 year ago
5 stars

Richie R$ch

love this joint great bud with a smile
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
Thank you very much!
Official Response5 months ago
thewoods716
2 years ago
5 stars

It’s like coming home!

I love the products. I love my theory Wellness family! This is my ride or die dispensary!
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
Thanks so much!
Official Response2 years ago
bnm901
2 years ago
5 stars

Love Theory

Love their staff+ products. Hands down the best quality I have tried.
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
Thank you for the review!
Official Response2 years ago
VickyAF
2 years ago
5 stars

Upscale. Super knowledgeable staff. :)

I had a very nice experience there yesterday. I came in as they were closing yet they still took their time to explain the menu options and make recommendations based on my needs. The staff was very knowledgeable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I was very pleased when I got home and tried everything.
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
So glad you were able to make it in! Thanks for taking the time to share!
Official Response2 years ago
AStonedCook
2 years ago
5 stars

Always a great experience

The staff are ready and willing to answer any and all questions to the best of their ability. It's small, so the line can build up. But the parking is great, and the product has always been on point.
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
We appreciate it. Thanks for the review!
Official Response2 years ago
hitmeonemoretime
2 years ago
5 stars

Favorite Disp

Theory is my go to in the state. these guys know flower quality!
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
We're thrilled to hear it! Thanks for the review!
Official Response2 years ago
pinealwave
2 years ago
5 stars

The Best Dispensary in MA

I appreciate quality cannabis at reasonably prices. So far TW has had the highest THC levels I've seen and I've been monitoring all dispensaries for years, willing to travel anywhere in the state. The best quality I've seen. They consistently have a strain over 30% and they always have deals. The pre-roll price is also a bargain when you purchase 5 at a time. As a veteran, I also get a discount that can always be combined with other deals and promotions (some other dispensaries will not let you use the veteran discount with other promotions rendering it useless). I appreciate that! The only complaint is sometimes it's too busy because everyone knows how great this place this. I go at off times so it's no problem. Last,TW also has a nice staff of people they will answer all your questions, (but don't ask them any questions and slow up the damn line, do your own research first!)
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
We take our products seriously and always hope to provide the highest quality we can. We're appreciative of you sharing this insightful review. Thanks for being a patient with us!
Official Response2 years ago
Pokers420
2 years ago
5 stars

Hands down the best in MA, prob in US

I started going right after they opened and am surprised after visiting each time somewhere new opens, they don't even come close. Theory has the best team members, very caring people, and no doubt that they have the best product around. I never get shake, and every purchase is literally the best I have seen. I have been all over the US and they stand as one of the best in my opinion.
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
Thanks for such high praise here! Appreciate you taking the time to share with us!
Official Response2 years ago
bori69
3 years ago
5 stars

Good Bud

I when yesterday amazing Flowers good quality I be and different dispensary and Theory has a great Flowers and don't need appointment like other dispensaries in and out like supposed..
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
Thanks for the review! Glad you enjoyed your visit.
Official Response3 years ago
kiki1471
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful staff

Lovely product
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
Thanks for the review!
Official Response3 years ago
Ctynan
3 years ago
5 stars

great place

really love all of their products always fresh and the people are really nice too
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
Thank you for sharing and taking the time to review!
Official Response3 years ago
smoecake
3 years ago
5 stars

Favorite place

They pay close attention to quality and patients needs. I would recommend everyone to at least try something from theory they won't be disappointed. ⛽ ⛽ ⛽
Theory Wellness - Bridgewater Medical DispensaryBrockton
Appreciate the kind words and the review!
Official Response3 years ago