Theorem Cannabis

Theorem Cannabis

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.7

14 reviews

Dtits
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly neighborhood pot shop

Always good weed and good people. Joe behind the counter is the man. Knowledgeable and super helpful.
GoToGal
3 years ago
5 stars

Be back!

Conveniently located, with professional, knowledgeable bud tenders.
domfields45
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Good people and good bud. Helpful budtender are spot on everytime I go in.
SirGlockHolmes
4 years ago
5 stars

Most welcoming store

I always have a good experience in Theorem. As a daily CBD smoker i have found it difficult to find quality CBD strains so this store in perfect for me. The staff are so knowledgeable about their products and have helped me find strains that have works wonders for me. Pine Tsunami ftw!
limeswithorange
4 years ago
5 stars

Great first time visit!!

I went here with my friend to find some vape cartridges. Everyone is very nice and attentive, seemed to know their products really well! I agree with others that parking was challenging, but it's better than trying to find a parking space in downtown Seattle. If I'm in the area I'd definitely go back again!
Accalon
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Friendly and professional!

Been coming here since they've opened, and it's only gotten better over time. Very clean and professional. Staff is friendly and informed on their product. Can always find a good deal, but everything is competitively priced. Only accessible from Eastbound on 522.
Theorem CannabisGreater Eastside / Bellevue
Thanks for the kind words! Hope your Monday is fantastic!
Official Response
ashwagandharoot
4 years ago
4.4 stars

Good and local

Good product and definitely high top shelf quality product. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Parking is fine - just get used to navigating on and off of the 522. Prices are matching the quality of their product. Look for deals like two prerolls for $10 or 3 for $15 from some suppliers they carry. I enjoy the convenience on my daily route.
Theorem CannabisGreater Eastside / Bellevue
Thank you for the positive review friend. We hope to see you soon!
Official Response
Lyrical420
4 years ago
3.8 stars

Dig your pot, not your spot

Great selection, prices are reasonable , accessibility is the main issue for this location. I wish this place the success but I believe the location and parking will keep it from being great.
Theorem CannabisGreater Eastside / Bellevue
Thank you for the review. We are working very hard to get our parking situation adjusted.
Official Response
jadekanui
4 years ago
3.8 stars

convenient and friendly

The staff was helpful and polite and the selection was wide enough that I got to try some new strains, so that was pretty dope. Parking is silly though and getting here on 522 in rush hour is not on my list of favorite things, but they have a parking lot. Bud price is reasonable and I like their deals.
Theorem CannabisGreater Eastside / Bellevue
Thank you for being understanding! We are trying our best and will continue to keep serving kind folks like yourself!
Official Response
geegee2
3 years ago
3.6 stars

Review From the Door

For the most part, I was impressed with Theorem. From the front door, the store is clean and attractively laid out. Security measures are easy to reach and you are quickly checked in. The store is obviously popular; they were busy the entire time my husband and I were there. The downside? Theorem is not handicapped (as in wheelchair) accessible - not even a little bit. There are two small steps up to the door, but a portable ramp won’t work, because there is a concrete curb inches in front of the bottom step. A second set of steps divides the entry from the display area, which makes an additional obstacle for me. With help from my husband, I managed to get into the lower area, where a folding chair was provided for me, The staff was very knowledgeable and assisted me in finding the products I needed. Despite the difficulties, I felt like I was well cared for by Theorem and look forward to doing business with them again.
Copstopper420
5 years ago
2.4 stars

not good

access sucks, prices are very high and one time I bought some that had a bunch of seeds in it and they told me no refund or discount on future purchase. cash only. If I'm gonna get seeds with no recourse and have to pay cash I might as well by from my old dealer and get a better price...
Theorem CannabisGreater Eastside / Bellevue
We invite you to return to the store for a fresh visit! We have overhauled our prices and have brought on many new products. Cheers!
Official Response
Rainier
3 years ago
1.4 stars

Mediocre

This place bums me out. To expound, I noticed that they will always upsell the most expensive products; it's clearly a commission situation. They don't really do cartridge returns. The staff are insincere and often pretentious.
bigredsaidso
1 year ago
1 star

flower purchase no bueno

I generally let the budtenders recommend me pot when I'm in a new area. with this specific shop budtender recommended some pot that almost looks Brown I asked him hey if this is really the fire why does it look like this and he said oh well really good pot tends to look like that... kinda rude. shook it off maybe having a bad day. price was ridiculous for top shelf compared to other shops in the area easily an additional 10% minimum cost. upon smoking the 4/5 recommendations that he put forward I would say that everyone was a low mid shelf quality. bad flavor weak smoke etc. will not return, unfortunately this is one of the closest dispensaries to my house.
CypressC
4 years ago
1 star

Warning!!! Warning!!! Avoid at All Costs

Bought what was supposed to be a gram pre-roll, ended up with a half-gram pre-roll. Dunno whose mistake it was (whether the manufacturer messed up or someone at Theorem is switching em out) but I know I got screwed. It's the closest store to me, which has always sucked cuz their prices are a 1 or 2 higher per gram than other stores but this incident is the icing on the cake. Guess it is ten more minutes on the road from now on for me. Would not recommend.
Theorem CannabisGreater Eastside / Bellevue
Thank you for taking the time to report your experience. We sincerely apologize that you left not pleased. We aim to provide the highest level of customer service, products, and competitive pricing. All of our products are pre packaged and sealed before they arrive to the store. Dependent upon the grind used on the flower, this could predicate what size the pre roll will be after rolling it up. While we offer top shelf, high quality products, we also offer competitive pricing. We invite you to return to the store for a much more positive, fresh experience.
Official Response