Select a product to start your order!
The Honeycomb Farm

The Honeycomb Farm

Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

36 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      UncleRemus1348
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in town!

      Thor was super helpful and made great recommendations! Best experience I've had in Maine dispensaries, Best flower and by far best staff! Oshana and Gabriel were so friendly and inviting as well. check out the house edibles too!
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Hey, thanks so much for coming in. The team is truly amazing and we are so glad you were satisfied!
      Official response1 year ago
      ethanjack53
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Wonderful place

      Very welcoming and very Cozy. Overall would highly recommend to my friends.
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you coming in!
      Official response1 year ago
      rebarodgers92
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly

      The staff here were great, nice and friendly. The storefront is small but organized and have nice printed menu available.
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Hey, we appreciate you coming in, have a beautiful day.
      Official response1 year ago
      bigolpothead69
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      One of the most welcoming shops I’ve been to

      Great environment as soon as you walk in especially with an instant greeting, along with great prices and even greater product🙏🏻10/10 recommend
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much , the staff really do love our patients and products! I'm so glad you found the right spot !
      Official response4 months ago
      smokingweed76
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The best shop!!

      honeycomb has quickly become one of my favorite place to get my meds! It was an amazing experience. not like the "commercially" dispos here in mass! They showed us every and opened the jars for each strain to both look and smell! that right there alone shows how great of a company they really are The staff, the owner and his wife were there and they were some of the most nicest, humble owners you could ask for!! it was definitely worth the 4 hour trip! I will also be going back very soon!! They're diamonds are some of the best around!! 5 stars allday from me!! hope to see you guys sooner than later.
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Hey thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to come all the way out here! Cant wait to see you again.
      Official response6 months ago
      TieDyeMom818
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      best buds

      I really love this place, super friendly people, amazing product and even better prices, definitely my favorite place to spend money :)
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much ! We appreciate you taking the time to review us . See ya soon !
      Official response6 months ago
      rachelecat83188
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary in the area

      This is my favorite place to shop. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and the selection is very wide. I love the $5 prerolls and their price beats everyone in town.
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much ! We appreciate you !
      Official response7 months ago
      Ericswife20
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing 😄

      I was beyond pleased with service today!! The knowledge and helpful tips on when to smoke each one was amazing.. definitely has helped with being able to feel it again. I'm gonna say the change up was definitely needed!! Thank you so much!!
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      We are so grateful to be able to help. Thank you for supporting us!
      Official response9 months ago
      Mattpete81
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Absolutely love Honey Comb Farms

      love the variety of super quality strains. love the attention to detail, beautiful flower
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you so much ! So happy you enjoyed!
      Official response11 months ago
      SavageCeeZ917
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The best of the best

      Best growers around in my opinion and I need to over 100 dispensary's.
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      That is a huge compliment! We love our garden and the small batch quality we are able to produce. Very humbled.
      Official response11 months ago
      bennyboy102191
      2 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Very good concentrates

      Very friendly quick and glad you can answer all my questions good deals
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you, we strive to have the best information available for our people. I appreciate the feedback, have an amazing day!
      Official response2 years ago
      klstdjtby
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Yuck!

      The staff was great but the weed is not. bought 2 ounces, of 3 types of weed. They were all so dry the turned to dust when I tried to break them up. Took two full days with humidity packets before any was smokeable. When I was finally able to smoke it.... Well.... let's just say I haven't smoked anything so nasty since I was a kid. So now I have two ounces of weed I will not smoke. That's expensive. To provide low quality prices at high quality prices is not ok. If you wanna sell ragweed, more power to you... but be honest about it. Definitely will not be going back.
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback Brittany, We're terribly sorry for your experience, please contact us directly at 207-645-3329 or come in any day 12pm-6pm Monday through Saturday we would be happy to issue a refund or exchange. Have a fantastic day.
      Official response2 years ago
      Lweigel
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank you foe stopping in !
      Official response2 months ago
      Alexhoyt0315
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank You!
      Official response9 months ago
      Alexhoyt0315
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Thank You!
      Official response9 months ago
      Spartallama
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      The Honeycomb FarmFarmington
      Come on in and we will gladly try to right any wrongs you felt.
      Official response1 year ago