The Herbal Cure

4.5 stars by 371 reviews
dispensary Denver, COmedical
303-777-9333
Closed 9:00am - 10:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.5 stars
Stevenstayhigg

Dry weed

2.0
For how much yall charging your weed shouldn't be dry
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@Stevenstayhigg - We sincerely apologize that you were less than impressed with the quality flower that you recently purchased. Unfortunately, we too have been effected by the Colorado weed shortage and have been forced to supplement our shelves with wholesale herb, which may explain the difference in quality. Please mention this review on your next visit for 10% off your next purchase - we truly hope you give us another shot!
Official Response
racheldk

First Visit

5.0
We had our first experience with a Colorado dispensary here and it was fantastic. They took time with us and explained the various options, asking questions to help us narrow down our search. We will return!
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@racheldk We're honored that you chose T.H.C. as your first CO dispensary and are so happy that you had a great visit with us! We truly care about our customers and always want to make sure to provide the best medicine possible for your specific needs. We can't wait to see you again soon!
Official Response
shark8dustin

GREAT dispensary for both rec + med!

5.0
Very clean and impressive place. Feels like home. Plenty of top of the line cannabis products along with anything you need/could use to enjoy so. CHECK IT OUT!
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@shark8dustin We sincerely appreciate your kind words, thank you so much for the positive review!!
Official Response
ccafolla4

Great Recomendation

5.0
Good flower prices
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
We appreciate you @ccafolla4, thanks for the review!!
Official Response
JJCro

Always leave satisfied

5.0
There team is amazing, always very helpful! We never leave dissatisfied and always are treated with respect.
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@JJCro Thank you so much for kind words! As a family owned business, we value the importance of cultivating a cozy, familiar, and friendly atmosphere for our customers. When you're happy, we're happy!
Official Response
Kaitcrout

Good flower and amazing customer service.

5.0
We’ve been going here for awhile now and i can’t complain with all the deals they have going on daily, and they now have a mini sale bin (on medical) that is really appreciated. Great flower, concentrate and edibles.
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@Kaitcrout Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to drop us these kind words! We sincerely appreciate your continued support and look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response
Nikki0303

great service

5.0
great service, quick process and super helpful team !
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@Nikki0303 thank you so much for the kind words, we appreciate you!!
Official Response
Lewis1louis

Med Side Decline

2.0
Been a Med patient for a while but their quality has gone way down. I like their variety of strains but getting popcorn buds and paying full flower is a joooooke. Can easily go elsewhere pay less for better quality with just less exotic strains, ie Buddy Boy. Menu is rarely accurate for flower. I’ll check before I leave to head there and it’s never the same...Rec side has quality and beauty, not the same on the Med. Just go full Rec already
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@Lewis1louis We take your feedback to heart and sincerely apologize that the shelves haven't been reflective of our typical high quality flower. Customer volume was higher than predicted this summer season and while our growers continue to work diligently to ensure maximum harvest production, we’re experiencing a temporary weed shortage. We’ve been supplementing our shelves with wholesale flower for the past couple weeks, and hope for our shelves to be back to par as soon as possible! As far as the menu, flower inventory changes quickly and strains rotate frequently - we try our best to ensure our WM menu accurately reflects current availability in shop by updating the "flower" section multiple times a day. If there's ever a particular strain you're searching for, always feel free to call and we would be more than happy to go over current availability or even put product on hold for you!
Official Response
Meinzinger

Thc

5.0
THC is incredible, from service to product, it's the best!
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@Meinzinger we think you're incredible, too! Thank you so much for the kind words and continued support!
Official Response
med303

Menu inaccurate, good selection, high prices

3.0
I’ve gone here for specific products and even though they are on their menu, they’re not in stock. I always check to see how long it’s been since they updated the menu, so it’s disappointing when it happens. Of course the dispensary always says “ you should have called first” which is why I rarely shop here.....the service kind of stinks. They also charge more, which I am okay with for some things that are hard to find—like my fav tinctures and topicals. Such under-rated cannabis products!!!! So, I do like their offerings in those areas. It’s not a bad place, it’s just that there are so many other choices that offer nicer service and prices.
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@med303 We truly appreciate your feedback but are disappointed to learn that you didn't receive top notch customer service or find the product/strain you were seeking. Flower inventory changes quickly and strains rotate frequently - we try our best to ensure our WM menu accurately reflects current availability in shop by updating the "flower" section multiple times a day. Edibles, topicals, and tinctures aren't removed from the menu when we're temporarily sold out as we'll likely receive a delivery within a couple days. Unlike flower strains that may disappear from the shelves for weeks at a time, other products are typically re-stocked within days. We love that you're (usually) able to locate those "hard to find" products here at T.H.C. and hope you give us another opportunity to deliver stellar customer service. If you do choose to call to check on product availability before making the drive, we'd be more than happy to check inventory and put that item on hold for you!
Official Response
Via_the_pants

Great shop and staff!

4.0
Our budtender Toby was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He had a great feel for the product and was able to steer us in the right direction. Will definitely be back soon!
AyeItsYaDude

not good

1.0
Went In and bought 2 1/8s the first one which was Bruce banner was pretty decent. The golden goat however was probably one of the worse strains I’ve had in a long time. Devoid of all flavor that you can originally smell and also caused me to have a immediate coughing fit after smoking along with leaving a horrible after taste. This wasn’t present in the Bruce banner. Waste of almost $25. This seriously shouldn’t be for sale or not for as much as you guys have it. Also seems like much more care is given to recreational customers as they seem to have a much better selection of quality flower. In addition to this the bud tender refused to grab a strain for me to look at again. Overall pretty disappointed.
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@AyeItsYaDude - We're sorry you had a bad experience on your first visit to The Herbal Cure. We have stood the test of time and have received awards year after year because we have always been committed to quality and service. Due to increased demand and other market conditions, there has recently been a shortage of Medical Flower in the Colorado Market. Since this reality has also caused us to be short on our in-house inventory, we have been forced to purchase some wholesale flower here and there to fill the gap, which has been less consistent than our flower. If you are ever unsatisfied with a purchase from The Herbal Cure in the future, please bring the product back for an exchange or refund. We sincerely hope you give us another shot.
Official Response
kind_bud

honest review from a once loyal customer

1.0
Was a loyal customer here until I realized they are quite rude to their medical side with 0 remorse. Moldy weed, as soon as I quit smoking their bud my chest cleared up and I felt a lot better. Still smoking the same amount just at a different dispensary. They literally mock their med side..save yourself some time and go to Good Chemistry for much nicer flower for a fraction of the price
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@kind_bud Jason, after seeing your name pop up with this same review on Google, we searched our point of sale system to review your profile and history so we could identify flower batches you recently purchased and are displeased with. We were unable to locate any customer profile matching your name displayed on Google, leading us to believe you haven’t shopped with us in at least a year. We’re confused by your recent review based on the lack of purchase history and would love the opportunity to chat for clarification. Please feel free to give us a call and ask for the manager on duty.
Official Response
iheartcoco12

I love the atmosphere!

5.0
Nothing like a chill dispensary to buy your stuff from! Loved everything!
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
We appreciate the love and support @iheartcoco12 and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
lupemoron12

Rex

5.0
Great flower and prices
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
lupemoron12 We appreciate the kind words!
Official Response
skurtbo

Review

5.0
Went there and was treated with respect and the clerks are really chill and funny.
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@skurtbo We're elated to hear that you had a great experience! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a positive review - we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
dominicjared

LOVE IT!

5.0
This is my first time in this dispensary and man it’s amazing! The vibe I get when I’m in there is like no other dispo. Everyone was kind and welcoming. They even had a fish tank! Over all this might be my favorite dispo I have been to so far! Keep up the good work and I’ll be back!
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@ dominicjared – Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a magnificent review! We take customer feedback very seriously and we’re elated to know that you had a memorable first visit! Be sure to keep an eye on our Instagram and FB pages for sale days and special product/strain drops.
Official Response
shanebrainer

This place has gone downhill

1.0
This use to be my favorite place to go to but the quality has gone down dramatically and the bud tenders I come across have no knowledge about the product. I came down for a product they posted on Instagram after I drove 45 min just to find out you have to be on a special list just to purchase the product. This place is a joke. Better off at a cut above.
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@shanebrainer We apologize for the confusion. THC was one of few shops selected by 710 Labs for an exclusive flower drop. If you would like to be on the 710 flower list for any future flower purchases, we suggest reaching out to 710 directly, as we have no control over who is on their VIP list. Once you’re on that list we will happily sell you any 710 flower we have in the shop, should we have any moving forward. Apologies for your less than impressive bud- tending service—we regularly have educational meetings and vendor training sessions to (hopefully) eliminate this problem in the future.
Official Response
lchamma19

Great place

5.0
Great service
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
Thank you so much @lchamma19!!
Official Response
Leoherb2019

Best shop arojnd

5.0
Best local shop in Denver with friendly staff and a great variety.
The Herbal Cure
Denver Downtown
@Leoherb2019 thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us an excellent review! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you soon!
Official Response