Select a product to start your order!
The Herbal Cure - Medical

The Herbal Cure - Medical

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

512 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (66)

Price (66)

artstarr
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Still the best in town

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Johnraaa
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Yay!!

So glad I found this place! Love the straightforward and reasonable pricing, selection/quality/consistency-- everything's on point. Staff's always been friendly and knowledgeable. Good vibes in waiting area--seldom a wait. smells like yummies. LOVE
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal Cure - MedicalDenver Downtown
@Johnraaa Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this stellar review about your most recent visit with us! We're all about spreading the good vibes and serving up only the highest quality flower and we're glad you found us, too! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
MaxwellStudios
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

Great location, facility and vibe
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Herbal Cure - MedicalDenver Downtown
Max, we are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
Official Response12 months ago
loon85307
2 years ago
5 stars

hit or miss

it really is hit or miss here. the quality is super good when they do it right. I've had more good than bad experiences but when it's bad it's bad. love the grape cola.
The Herbal Cure - MedicalDenver Downtown
@loon85307 We appreciate your review and take your words to heart. For the past couple months, we've been experiencing a weed shortage, which has forced us to supplement our shelves with wholesale flower. Unfortunately, quality wholesale is also becoming more difficult to find. But our grow team is working extremely hard to pump out top notch flower, so our shelves should be back to our usual high quality in the near future! Grape Cola is a house favorite, we're so glad you love it too!
Official Response2 years ago
loon85307
3 years ago
5 stars

love it but

noticed a high number of amazing new strains for rec but same.old same old for med....... I wanna try almost all of what's on rec now but I refuse to pay that price lol
DoddFam
8 months ago
5 stars

It’s ya boi

Please by all means save me sum spritzer Iam coming
The Herbal Cure - MedicalDenver Downtown
@DoddFam We're thrilled to know you've found an in-house favorite with Spritzer - it's a staff favorite, too! If you're in need, we just added a new tasty batch of Spritzer to our shelves 😉
Official Response8 months ago
dominicjared
2 years ago
5 stars

LOVE IT!

This is my first time in this dispensary and man it’s amazing! The vibe I get when I’m in there is like no other dispo. Everyone was kind and welcoming. They even had a fish tank! Over all this might be my favorite dispo I have been to so far! Keep up the good work and I’ll be back!
The Herbal Cure - MedicalDenver Downtown
@ dominicjared – Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a magnificent review! We take customer feedback very seriously and we’re elated to know that you had a memorable first visit! Be sure to keep an eye on our Instagram and FB pages for sale days and special product/strain drops.
Official Response2 years ago
b_rad10304
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in Town!

Im from Greeley 60 miles north of Denver and I travel all the way to The Herbal Cure because of the quality, price, and experiance. They are very helpful with recommedations and are always willing to take their time to explain each strain. They update their online menu daily which is very convienant as well as being very helpful over the phone. They have 50 % off for first time in state cutomers and also have coupons on Cannasaver. Great prices and even multiple strains for 99 an OZ! I highly recommend Mystical Cookies!
loon85307
3 years ago
5 stars

never let down. happy vet

the product here is always on point. the drying and curing is done right. they actually pheno hunt and choose the right ones it seems. the cat always makes me laugh and always met with a smile. the bud tenders are patient and know their stuff. the honesty is the big bonus for me. I'm terrible with names but the blonde woman there is super friendly and sweet, I enjoy our talks (hope you aren't smoking cigarettes still) place has my vote. and to who helped me tonight your awesome and love the rain boots
Karmastocracy
4 years ago
5 stars

5 Star Dispensary

I've been all around town buying copious amounts of flower for the last three years, both as a recreational user and recently as a medical user. The Herbal Cure has earned by business through excellent quality flower, competitive prices, and top notch customer service. I can be a difficult customer as I'm always asking a million questions about testing percentages and strain variances, but they always have knowledgeable staff willing to answer my questions at this location. If you're a flower snob, The Herbal Cure comes highly recommended. - O.C.
Bhombaclot
7 years ago
5 stars

One of a Kind quality, variety, and service

The Herbal Cure is my go to stop for all medical supplies. Period. No other dispensary has everything all in one place like they do. Their Extracts and Edibles are unparalleled with top names in the industry like TerpX, Essential Extracts, Mountain Medicine, Chai high, and tons more. They also have an impressive glass selection with great prices and their Nuggets are top notch quality grown with pure love. The best part by far, however, are the ones who make The Herbal cure possible. The budtenders here are knowledgable, experienced but overall sooo friendly. They make you feel like family and they are a huge reason that i signed over caregivers rights to them. Go check it out, but if you dont, your loss!
campsoup
8 years ago
5 stars

Wow!!! What an awesome place!!!

I went in there yesterday on 8/22 and had a great experience!! All of their staff is very friendly!!! Joe who works there, was AWESOME and helped me out a lot! All of their buds that I saw were fire! I ended up getting the OG Bubba Kush and I love it! I will definently be a frequent and loyal customer!!
The Herbal Cure - MedicalDenver Downtown
Thank you so much for your kind words campsoup! We are so glad you had a wonderful first experience, we pride ourselves in being friendly & informative! OG Bubba is one of our shop favorites, great choice! We definitely look forward to seeing you often & we always welcome new members if you decide you'd like to get some extra savings, your budtender can tell you more! Make sure to grab your Free Review Joint next time you're in!
Official Response8 years ago
jgoldd
8 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING!

This place reminds me of home. The atmosphere is better than any dispensary I've been too. Cameron was great on helping me choose the best medicine that fit me. All of their flower is pruned and cured perfectly. This is A++ quality. Will be returning soon! -Justin
The Herbal Cure - MedicalDenver Downtown
Thank you for the kind words Justin! We strive to have a comfortable environment and are so glad we were able to find the right strains for you! If you haven't yet, make sure to grab your free joint for this review next time you are in!
Official Response8 years ago
Kind_Mommy
8 years ago
5 stars

An easy stop off i25 thats def worth it

Staff great some of the best bud in town that doesn't cost you your paycheck. Highly reccomend
The Herbal Cure - MedicalDenver Downtown
Thank you for the kind words KindMommy!
Official Response8 years ago
reverendmaynard
10 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite Dispensary

The Herbal Cure has such a good selection of plant and concentrate material. They just dropped prices on many things which makes it that much better. Check them out. You won't be disappointed.
StonieClone
11 years ago
5 stars

I'll be back!

My one stop shop! A killer deal for every day of the week, and the selection is unreal. I am always happy when I get home, unlike the buyers remorse I usually get around town. Great Sour Diesel and something called Purple Cotton Candy, but taste like a cross of grape ape and irkle I get in Cali A++
ImaginRae
4 months ago
5 stars

One of my favorite shops!

It’s a very well set up shop and it’s amazing
The Herbal Cure - MedicalDenver Downtown
We sincerely appreciate your review, @ImaginRae! Thank you for stopping in and we look forward to assisting you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Elev8Va
5 months ago
5 stars

Must see for card holders

Excellent quality and pricing on the flower. Multiple visits and the service was excellent each time.
The Herbal Cure - MedicalDenver Downtown
Elev8, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit with us! We do our best to keep a variety of different products and price tiers for you to choose from. We are happy to hear that the bud tenders and staff were able to assist you in finding the right products for you!
Official Response5 months ago
Tommy_Boy373
6 months ago
5 stars

The Herbal Cure

Great vibe!...Staff always ++ & very helpful. Selection is quite good also with a great location just off I-25 & Logan St...do take the time & check-out The Herbal Cure! Tom B.
The Herbal Cure - MedicalDenver Downtown
Tom, we are pleased to hear that you enjoy shopping at our location and the staff was able to help you find everything that you need! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your recent visit with us!
Official Response6 months ago
Saf23
7 months ago
5 stars

One of the best in the state

Herbal cure consistently produces some of the best medical flower for patients that genuinely depend on cannabis to treat their conditions .Recently with the expansion of their grow, they have validated that status as one of the best dispensaries in the state.Try their new strains spritzer and watermelon Cake if you're a fan of hybrids!
The Herbal Cure - MedicalDenver Downtown
Saf, we appreciate you leaving such a thoughtful review about experiences shopping with us! We are glad to know the expansion of our Medical grow was the right decision for keeping our patients stocked with the best medicine. We will always do our best to provide you with a variety of quality products to choose from. We are super happy to hear that you enjoyed the Spritzer and Watermelon Cake as well!
Official Response7 months ago