The Green Door - Seattle

The Green Door - Seattle

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

65 reviews

WMUser663650084
7 days ago
2 stars

Nice staff but small overpriced selection

The staff was super cool and the store has a nice atmosphere. Compared to the other dispensaries in the region, their selection is rather small (only a few edible options) and rather overpriced (same brands and products that go for $15-$20 in similar stores are $30-$40 here). If you don’t mind paying the extra premium, definitely recommend. If you’re looking for the best bang for your buck there are better options nearby.
Aldosupernova
8 years ago
5 stars

Great experience at The Green Door

Ok, not usually a review writer, but really love this store and staff. Fantastic bud quality with fair prices. The space is super comfortable and the bud tenders got me set up perfectly. Super happy!!!
SkyHighMarty
8 years ago
5 stars

first timer

i went in here a few weeks ago.... the BT, i forgot their name, was hella cool.. staff was really welcoming.. and thats always a beautiful thing. so thank u guys, see u soon!
cantona7
10 years ago
5 stars

the green door..one place thats def doing it right

I'm a firm believer in constructive criticism, but in all honesty i cant think of one negative thing to say about the green door. i live in the south end of king county and found this place extremely easy to get to. very friendly and helpful staff. best selection of meds that iv come across. the staff seemed eager to show me the quality of their meds and even had a microscope type device to show me the quality. donations seemed to be for the most part in the $10 range. great selection of concentrates as well. multiple edibles available. all i can say is keep up the good work. definitely one place thats doing it 100% right. i will be back for sure!
weedwardo
1 year ago
5 stars

Edible spread

Tonight we got some great edibles from the green door. Honu was the bombest. Tiger butter truffles were so freaking good. Both the above mentioned had zero to none of the distasteful weed taste in an edible. Chill vibe cool staff. Yeah. But the cannaburst edibles cut the roof of my mouth. If you want edibles cough up the money for the more expensive delights.
42scooter0
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service and prices

People at the desk were very helpful and had great product 10/10
uicemonkey
2 years ago
5 stars

Coleman

Coleman (like the camping equipment) hooks it up! Awesome prices awesome crew
kazoru31
3 years ago
5 stars

Good prices

Nice dispensary with cool 5$ grams! Budtenders were nice
Angelh233
3 years ago
5 stars

loved it here

im from California where things are still a bit different, but every girl here was so helpful. ive come to a few shops on my vacation and this one was by far the best. huge selection of everything! thank you so much for an amazing Seattle legal experience. 💜🖤
MJuan11
3 years ago
5 stars

killer weed shop 🔥🔥🔥💯

Honestly great service. Very friendly, helpful, can't wait to go back.😎🤩🔥🔥🔥
Chiefbeejay
5 years ago
5 stars

Come on

staff was cool AF try the edibles 😜👌
pinkvegasc
5 years ago
5 stars

LONG TIME BUT YES

OMFG I HAVE NOT BEEN HERE SENSE 1955 HAHAH. WHEN I CAME BACK HOME I LOVE WHAT YOU DID WITH THE PLACE. SAME OWNER, STILL KEEPING ME ALIVE JUST THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. 2015 2016 GREATER STRONGER. BUD TENDER GREAT
pinkvegasc
6 years ago
5 stars

bar weed zone 2015

I love this place
lacon12
7 years ago
5 stars

bomb.

the best place in the 206 every time im in seattle i gotta stop by to smokke real real good check them out dont pass em by
SeattleFash
7 years ago
5 stars

The Best Experience

I have PTSD. I moved to Seattle for the VA, and my MMJ. I will not shop anywhere else, period. The medicine is great, service and compassion off the chart. Shop here you will never be disappointed.
blowsmoke15
7 years ago
5 stars

firehouse

the best place to go when im in my home town always got the best buds. good budtenders. if your in the seattle area go see them green door is the best hands down.
gleezy baby
8 years ago
5 stars

GOT HEAT

YEP THEY GOT HEAT.. REAL DEAL..CHECK UM OUT.
kushdad1
8 years ago
5 stars

kushy

the best in town every time im home i stop here.
kushdad1
8 years ago
5 stars

kushy

the best in town every time im home i stop here.
Krispowell27
8 years ago
5 stars

Just go and enjoy

No need 4 thus i promise head in and enjoy