The Dispensary NV - West Las Vegas

The Dispensary NV - West Las Vegas

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

1,869 reviews

drugznoverdose
4 days ago
5 stars

Love the prices

Best prices in town! I always get the greatest deals on wax. I have been to multiple dispensaries in town and this one always comes through with deals and customer service. Highly recommend.
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
Hey drugznoverdose! Thank you for your awesome review! We are glad you like our wax specials and our customer service! We hope you stop in for another visit soon!
Official Response2 days ago
junebugg<3
4 days ago
5 stars

This place is AMAZING

I don't understand how people are leaving bad reviews for this place!!!! This is my all time favorite dispensary!! I've been coming here for years! There has been some changes since covid, but the staff is super friendly and always welcoming. Great prices on products. Parking is a little of a mess but it works out! Just be patient! I LOVE THE DISPENSARY
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
Hey Junebug! We apperciate you so much for taking the time to write us such a kind review!! We are so happy to hear you are happy with our service and have remained a loyal customer! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 days ago
CHAD_H
1 month ago
5 stars

I love Tori

Tori is my favorite bud tender by a MILE.
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
Hey CHAD! Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response5 days ago
YanirofPsyland
2 months ago
5 stars

Great deals and GREAT people

Last night Tori was so personable and wonderful to interact with. I got stuff that really suited me. And I LOVE the pins I got too, especially the TMNT themed one!!! But they are all SO cool. Also, the front desk person reallly helped me by getting me to the correct line... cause I'm just a bit lost in public. I megararely go out so just loopy and have a bit of hearing issues so I get unsure, etc. So thank you to him and ALSO the budtender who helped me my last trip, right at close and who was so awesome helping me with the birthday preroll. Don't remem name :(.. Lastly, as a broke person (workin on it...) I have to search for the best deals. From regular prices and especially to the sales, there's simply no competition this side of the valley that I've found and I've looked hard our of sheer necessity. Oh, and the website is a lot better than many, if not most. So that is nice to have such an ease of info as a customer - but also as a clueless newbie re-entry into the smoke/vape game.
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
Hey YanirofPsyland! Thank you for your review! We hope you come see us again soon!
Official Response5 days ago
Dope4me1215
2 months ago
5 stars

Budtender Kennedy was Amazing

This was my first time at The Dispensary. I was in town and had my Lyft driver waiting in the parking lot. From start to finish my experience was definitely one to remember. Kennedy was knowledgeable, charismatic and cool AF. He assisted me with ease. I bought some good flower and caught 2 deals. I would come back here again when in town.
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much for your review! Please stop by again soon!
Official Response5 days ago
savage_terpenes
2 months ago
2 stars

Really let down with today’s order.

Made a delivery order online, checkout made me select a different product for some reason (I looked back in the item was off the menu) so I select some stuff I usually am ok with, and low and behold when my order arrives and I inspect it, it’s some very terrible, extremely dark concentrate that leaves my banger black on a low temp dab... I always come her for quality since you guys were a medical only shop, but today’s experience had me flustered enough to have to write this review.
jackatt12
2 months ago
2 stars

Used to be my all time favorite place

I’m not sure if company is taking coronavirus okay? Been coming here for 3 years now an They seemed to have raise the prices, changed their point system, an don’t really keep good percentages in the menu. I’ve been coming here for awhile, they used to charge $100 for 4 grams of wax, they even used to sell $49 qtrs, they used to have a wheel that you could spin for spending hella money $100+... now they sell grams for $50 that don’t even test above 70-80 percent, best sale they give is 2 grams for $50 an you get to choose low percentage THC, the flower is somewhat okay but this place offer $49 qtrs even advertised it to Las Vegas on taxis an billboards, now when I look at the qtrs it’s the worst weed they have on the menu, all the eighths are $40-50, this place has honestly died down, wish it was the same as the beginning :(
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
Hey jackatt12! We are sorry you were disappointed on your last visit with us! We are working our hardest to get some higher concentrates on our menu as well as flower. We do however still offer $49 quarters! We updated our point system so it is based off of every dollar you spend so we feel its easier for our customers to gain points more quickly! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you give us another chance soon!
Official Response2 months ago
teeskee1
19 days ago
1 star

bag of dust/garbage..dont go here all

half ounce was tiny buds dry as hell..so dry it turned to dust b4 i got home..now i remember why me and My folks quit goin here..pure garbage..definitely not returning to this place..vegas takes pride in selling low grade dry flower..put itnon a scale and its almost 2.5 grams short..id advise folks to weigh the purchase..guaranteed its short..legal robbery I guess..
Wackadoo2u
22 days ago
1 star

Shady

I Have been a long long time customer never really had any issue's. Until recentley, I am fully aware that 1/4 specials are not always going to be the highest thc and I don't mind that as long as there are decent terps that's my preference anyway But everyday, every product is always listed you guys are great at listing % and terps but I ordered even though there was no thc % listed for two days I thought was odd . I go to get my order and the original product label is covered by a duplicate with no number info, covering the 16.55% thc what is the big secret obviously it's an insult to one's intelligence to wonder why out of all the 1000's of items listed this one had no % and no profile listed and that's why it was covered. COME ON GUYS you are better than that list the damn real numbers and let people decide rather than just push it upon people whom don't know better . I DO and am not happy at all .At least 500 times I have stopped your dispensary .
mercd
28 days ago
1 star

.5g not full 1g

I bought and infused pre- roll I asked if it was a full gram the budtender insured me it was... I get to my car unpacked it and behold the half gram pre-roll with so much extra paper just hanging off . I go back inside and talk to one of the associates and she tells me that what they infused it with compensate for the other .5g so technically it’s a .5g infused preroll not a 1g and then she offered to take in the back and take to weigh it and she’ll take a picture and show me 😂😂😂 what clowns never again!
702pow
19 days ago
1 star

Lies

Last week Online ordered jenny kush two eights $30 each on regular menu,wasn't under special or sale. New customers 30% off first purchase I get there and they tell me it's under special and I can't use my first time promotion. I tell them it is not on specials or sale online and I have a screenshot then they respond "it's an EVERYDAY sale" if I'm new and it's not listed as such like EVERYTHING else under sale and special how am I to know??? wasted my whole trip to get told something they don't have under sales or specials is an everyday special...not cool I told them to eat a D and left hurt his vagenis so I am not banned over them not properly listing items under special/sale
fvc
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary for wax deals

Many dispensaries in the area do these deals once every so often but, every time i’ve checked they’re prices they’re always the best deal on wax with the 2 Grams for 60 cant’ be beat in Vegas especially for the quality they serve.
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
@fvc We try our hardest to provide you the most quality at the best prices! We own the deals game in town and we love hearing that you continue to come back!! Can't wait to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
lovelyhxo
2 years ago
5 stars

I found my home

Local Lady Stoner here. Finally, after NUMEROUS trial and errors, I am convinced that The Dispensary is my go-to, regular. The sales, the prices, the staff, the quickness and the quirks...all worth it. They have a few locations, so check them out. But definitely add this place in your rotation if you are a local, regular, no touristy, nothing fancy stoner. May your ups be quick & your downs be slow✌🏼
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much @lovelyhxo for making us your #1 local go to spot! We are so pleased you enjoyed The Dispensary greatly with all our the goodness we have going on inside, we assure that our customers and products are top of the line with great prices! Stay loyal to us, we will do the same, with so many other dispensaries, you're ganja have a good time whenever you are around here!
Official Response2 years ago
Calihasthebest
5 years ago
5 stars

Thanks

Thanks for the concert tickets thanks for the all the swagg gifts thanks for remembering me everytime i come there thanks for being really professional always thanks for being my #1spot from now until. So everybody reading this don't send me dm's asking are they really that good just trust me on this you will not be sorry just stop by and you too will be thankful 1 luv
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
We would like to thank YOU! We love our patients so much! Have a great day!
Official Response
Jeffgedd
1 year ago
5 stars

1 bad apple can ruin the whole bunch

I was in last night to buy some flower unfortunately i got Endalkachew (thats what my receipt says )he rushed me and was extremely rude this is my 1st bad experience here after shopping here alot I bought a half ounce and realized i had alot of points so figured I'd redeem some and grab some wax too he had already entered in the cash i gave him even tho i was still talking about getting wax he even had the tray out showing it to me so i was gonna buy a lighter cuz ill take responsibility for being indecisive but he tells me i need to stand in line again as i point out to him im a med patient so i would b next be said yea but u still have to get in line which was 3 steps away soon as i took 1 step away he waved up the next rec customer i was beyond pissed so i waited 4 the next real budtender i 4got her name but she was awesome a blonde girl i know that dont help much i did tell 1 of tge leads anh he was aldo amazing and very understanding but id still like for tge GM to know how pissed off i was and had the lead not been so good u would of lost a patient who spends alot of $ on meds i dont want him to loose his job but he needs to realize theres alot of people who would love that job and he can be replaced very easy if he cant get his customer service together still gave you the 5 stars but thats only cuz the other budtenders their r usually awesome I really hope management address this situation i personally wont let him wait on me ever again but if i do get a bad vibe coming my way the next time im in their it will be the last time I come back theres no reason for it weed is a fun peaceful thing
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
Hello jeffged. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are extremely sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience shopping with us. We pride ourselves in customer service and are dissapointed that we did not provide the service we stand behind. Please feel free to reach out to management (ryans@thedispensarynv.com) so we can hopefully resolve this issue and see you in store again!
Official Response1 year ago
grim666999
2 years ago
5 stars

always come here once a week.

i came today to get my usual OZ of the specials and i weigh one of the quarters and it was 6 grams instead of 7 grams. this isnt good at all and reflects negatively on your behalf. *UPDATE* KATIE THE MANAGER HANDLED THIS ISSUE LIKE A TRUE PROFESSIONAL, IS WILLING TO REIMBURSE ME, AND MORE. BACK TO 5 STARS GUYS THANKS SO MUCH ILL BE THERE SHORTLY*
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
Hey, @grim666999 ! I'm really sorry to hear about your negative experience, I hope you have a chance to reach out to our management team to see how we can resolve this issue! (702) 827-4979 We pride ourselves on providing the highest standards of service, selection, quality so we hate to hear that something isn't living up to our standards. We hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
NATIONR8DER
2 years ago
5 stars

My new spot

Out of state medical user here. Any purchases for my medical marijuana will be done here from now on when I'm in town. Usually do business elsewhere but it's not the same it's changed like most other places it has become profit over patients. Came here on Saturday explained my medical issues and got treated like a patient. Got put on that Wunder dog cart and it helped me some for the remainder of my trip. Parking lot was packed when I got there and I expected long lines and a long wait. When they called me to go back I was suprised, delighted, and impressed. They had 2 separate lines recreational and medical. Tons of recreational customers but no medical except me. The next budtender available calls me next even though I just came thru the door! Patients First Always! Other places need to take some notes because this is how it's done. When I come back to Vegas again this is my new spot. Thanks Again for the great experience and keep up the good work!
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
@NATIONR8DER, we're so glad you stopped in to shop with us while you were in town! We started as a medical dispensary in 2016 and will always try to do right by our med patients--glad to hear the express line got you through and medicating fast and efficiently :) Safe travels home and we can't wait to see you next time!
Official Response2 years ago
binbin830
2 years ago
5 stars

Why this is the best Dispensary in LV!!!!

This is by far the best dispensary in town! Been to many other ones in town, but no other dispensary can match the deals and the quality of flower! They always have deals for quarters that is maybe just 5-10$ more than eighths at other dispensaries! Also it is not like other places where they put deals on the weaker/lower end strains... The dispensary actually rotates their deals on some bomb strains that always has more than 22% thc! Other places will have quarter deals of like 15% thc for more money...! They also got great deals for concentrates and cartridges and it seriously is the closest you can get to Cali pricing here in LV! The staff is always nice and turnsover their customers in a timely manner... never need to wait more than 5min at this place! Also, the flowers are never dried up!! They actually will tell you if one of it is little dry and will recommend something else, but it is never super dry and powdery like some dispensaries in vegas. Hate it how other dispensaries are a hit or miss on getting good quality flower, but you can count on this place to offer you fresh flower. Seriously, that is the main reason I keep coming back to this place. You can always count on the flower to be dank and not dried out. Best pricing and quality. BEST VALUE IN TOWN HANDS DOWN!
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
@binbin830 First of all thank you for this incredible review, we're stoked to hear that you appreciate our deals we always try to have deals that appeals to everyone and all tastes! We're looking forward to seeing you here again!
Official Response2 years ago
70h2toker
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY IN TOWN

The Dispensary West is the absolute best! This is now my 4th visit with you guys and i couldn't be happier. Each time I've come in I've been greeted with a smile and felt comfortable.they have awesome deals and great service! I started taking RSO which has been a game changer for me. Only thing is you are out of HIGH THC. Please restock! Anyways thanks for taking care of meand making this an easy process for me.
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much! @70h2toker we appreciate your business every time you visit with us. So glad to hear that our products are able to help you out. We're getting the HIGH THC product within two weeks. Keep checking our menu to see when we get the product back in stock.
Official Response2 years ago
Zackzilla
4 years ago
5 stars

medical you guys dont count anymore

Im tired of hearing how expensive weed is from the medical side, i got news for u its not the dispensarys rising the price its the state tax and as for medical marijuana card holders these places weren't making profit off u guys u should happy about RECREATIONAL these places weren't going open not making profit. shut up be happy u dont have call a drug dealer for some stress ass weed.
The Dispensary NV - West Las VegasWest Las Vegas
Hey Zackzilla! Thank you so much for being so understanding! Rec has changed a lot of things on the medical side but we are doing our best to accommodate everyone. Thank you again for your review and hope to see you again soon! - The Dispensary
Official Response4 years ago