The Dispensary NV - Reno

The Dispensary NV - Reno

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

1,484 reviews

JHolland0420
11 days ago
5 stars

The dispensary

Great selection of products
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, JHolland0420@! We're glad to hear that you enjoy our selection of products. We appreciate your support and look forward to your future visits!
Official Response9 days ago
Moongoddess0806
13 days ago
5 stars

Awesome deals

Great staff and products
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, Moongoddess0806! We appreciate your kind words on our customer service and we're glad to hear that you enjoy our selection of products. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response5 days ago
SHolland20
13 days ago
5 stars

The dispensary

I have missed shopping with all the beautiful ladies at The dispensary. I'm so happy to be back and get to enjoy everyone's lifted personalities.
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, SHolland20! We're glad to hear that you enjoy our dispensary and we appreciate your kind words on our customer service. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response12 days ago
Rushie92
16 days ago
5 stars

Excellent service, great products

I am always pleased with the ease of online ordering and appreciate your delivery service. Most recently I ordered for pick up. Lily was friendly, helpful and upbeat. Excellent customer service!
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, Rushie92! We appreciate your kind words on our customer service and we're glad to hear that Lily was able to take care of you during your express pick-up. We appreciate your support and look forward to your future visits!
Official Response12 days ago
MiirandaPanda
17 days ago
5 stars

My favorite shop

Absolutely the best selection and great prices. Love how they offer the wheel spin when you spend $100 before taxes In store. I’ve won some good prizes like that. And all the staff are knowledgeable and super friendly.
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, MiirandaPanda! We appreciate your kind words on our customer service and we're glad to hear that you enjoy our deals and products. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response8 days ago
Chippie86
17 days ago
5 stars

Awesome Service Always!

The dispensary is my favorite weed shop in Reno. They have the most and friendliest staff, great prices, and sometimes long but always fast lines. Shout out to Claire and the rest of the tenders for always taking care of us!
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, Chippie86! We appreciate your kind words on our customer service and we're glad to hear that Claire was able to take care of you during your last visit. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response10 days ago
acarty98
18 days ago
5 stars

Amazing!

I love this dispensary! It’s amazing :) Lily and Sammy are amazing and super friendly :)
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, acarty98! We appreciate your kind words on Lily's and Sami's customer service and we're glad to hear that they were able to take care of you during your last visit. We appreciate your support and look forward to your future visits!
Official Response16 days ago
Breid9
1 month ago
5 stars

Still the Best Dispensary

Been in Reno for about 3 months and they’ve become my go to! Great deals thank you guys!
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, Breid9! We're glad to hear that you enjoy the deals we offer. We appreciate your support and look forward to your future visits!
Official Response1 month ago
Esan1933
1 month ago
5 stars

😁

Always a good experience when I come in. Firen, Garrett, & Michael always provide awesome suggestions & great customer service. 10/10 recommend stopping by !
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, Esan1933! We appreciate your kind words on our customer service and we're glad to hear that you're well taken care of during your visits. We appreciate your support and look forward to your future visits!
Official Response1 month ago
lizzzyg1
1 month ago
5 stars

Hook up

Claire hooked it up! Friendly and informative! She knows her stuff!
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, lizzzyg1! We're glad to hear that Claire was able to take care of you during your last visit and appreciate your kind words on her customer service. We appreciate your support and look forward to your future visits!
Official Response1 month ago
caravf090
2 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic Service

I came in for some bud and some carts on sale and Claire completely hooked me up! She helped me find exactly what I wanted for the most bang for my buck! Highly recommended seeing her if you can, she's wonderful! 🤩
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, caravf090! We're glad to hear that Claire was able to help you find products you enjoy and at a great price. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 month ago
Puffnpatriot1776
2 months ago
5 stars

The dispensary

Best dispensary in all of reno. I'm a 4 year veteran and this place helps me so much. I'm able to work and live life without my anxiety and ptsd just ruling my life anymore. Plus the great prices the daily deals the friendly, knowledgeable, and overall helpful staff I won't go any where else in reno.
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for the review, Puffnpatriot1776! We appreciate your kind words on our customer service and we're glad that you enjoy our daily deals. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 month ago
freetully
2 months ago
5 stars

Weed

Great place, good weed and atmosphere. Will buy again!
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, freetully! We appreciate your kind words on our dispensary. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
Walterholmes781
2 months ago
5 stars

Best place in town

The crew you have at your store are the bomb. Justine,Peter, Morgan are just some of the helpful and caring staff you guys have there.
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, Walterholmes781! We appreciate your kind words on our customer service and we're glad to hear you're well taken care of during your visits. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
ubearsmommy14
2 months ago
5 stars

BEST PLACE EVER !!

This is my number one go to place in all of Reno Sparks I recommend them to anybody and everybody they're super friendly really knowledgeable and just really awesome people in general!!
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, ubearsmommy14! We appreciate your kind words on our customer service and we're glad to hear that we're your number one dispensary. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
Breid9
2 months ago
5 stars

Great deals

Best dispensary in town! I’m new to the area and this location has THE BEST DEALS! I also noticed Reno is oversaturated with dispensaries but they’ve been the best thus far.
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, Breid9! We're glad to hear that you enjoy our dispensary and the deals that we offer. We appreciate your support and look forward to your future visits!
Official Response2 months ago
Said92
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place!

This is my go to spot here in Reno! They have great customer service, special shout out to Rowan for hooking me and my girl up. She was awesome, I would definitely recommend this place to my buddies.
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, Said92! We appreciate your kind words on our customer service and we're glad to hear that Rowan was able to take care of you during your last visit. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
Cgarciaax
2 months ago
5 stars

The best

The best dispensary ever great prices
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, Cgarciaax! We're glad to hear that you're able to get great deals at our dispensary. We appreciate your support and look forward to your future visits!
Official Response2 months ago
JHolland0420
3 months ago
5 stars

The dispensary

Every time I go in I am greeted with friendly faces always ready to help you pick the best product for your needs
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, JHolland0420! We appreciate your kind words on our customer service and we're glad to hear that you're able to find products that work for you. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
SHolland20
3 months ago
5 stars

The dispensary

We always have the best time ordering with the staff and figuring out what works best that day. Keep rocking it everyone!!
The Dispensary NV - RenoReno
Thank you for your review, SHolland20! We appreciate your kind words on our customer service and we're glad to hear that you're well taken care of during your visits. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago