The Dispensary NV - Henderson

The Dispensary NV - Henderson

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

1,647 reviews

ubuimme711
17 days ago
5 stars

product and service

excellent service and quality of product.
5 stars

Great experience

I love coming to places where the vibes are good and everyone looks like they are enjoying themselves. This place doesn’t only have good deals but the products on special are actually decent. I’m leaving this review because I was amazed by MO’s customer service. She’s was awesome and gave me real advice. Will definitely be back again.
WMUser641478927
2 months ago
5 stars

Salvatore is the GOAT

Salvatore is the best!! I love this store and it is the only store I go to!! He is so kind and knowledgeable! So helpful and fun! Thanks, my Sicilian friend!!! I picked up an order today & just got home all excited to smoke only to realize they gave me the Huxton 7 preroll pack in uplift & focus rather than the relax and rejuvenate like I ordered. I get these to sleep and relax :( can we fix this? I'm nervous they'll keep me up rather than knock me out lol help!
MelmanOG
2 months ago
5 stars

Super happy

Thanks again, I'm always happy with the prices and service. Never any complaints from me. I haven't forgot what it was like before you arrived either.
bbvwynne
2 months ago
5 stars

First time visit…

Best first time visit- I have never been to any dispensary before and was a little intimidated to be honest. Everyone was super helpful and didn’t judge me as a newbie! LOL! She answered all my questions and recommended the best products! I even showed up on a sale day for the things I needed! Bonus!
qwikstang4me
1 month ago
1 star

Worst People Ever

This business practices segregation and discrimination and will deny people service in violation of the ADA and The Civil Rights Act.
Krueger1979
1 month ago
1 star

Refused to supply mask

They refuse to supply mask then get really pretentious and rude about telling me the rules when they are supposed to supply the mask. No budtenders are on the same page I get different change for the same 1/4 deal. I've shopped there longer than most of those Bud tenders have worked there and then they argue with me about the deal I get every time I come down.
_johnniiie
2 months ago
1 star

Service

If you want your stuff, order two days in advance or they’ll have you waiting more than an hour after your order being “ready” and that’s already two hour wait
loriMaciuszek
2 years ago
5 stars

wrong flower

I have been a long standing customer. I ordered a 1/2 ounce for a delivery , everything was fine until I opened my bag. It had what I ordered but the flower Aether Mandarin Zkittles didn't have any buds in it. It was all dust? I,ve try to called for days now, today I stayed on hold for 3hrs. faithfully . I was caller 1 for a hr. then at 6pm I decided to hand up! Please straighten this out. Money is tight these days. I just want what I paid for. Thank you
The Dispensary NV - HendersonLas Vegas
Hey there! Thank you for reaching out, and for the heads-up on your issues with your product! please reach out to us at Henderson@TheDispensaryNV.com, and we would love to make this right! Thank you very much.
Official Response2 years ago
Ganjakush
2 years ago
5 stars

PLEASE start storing or shipping your wax right

Bought some HSH today and got home to find it all over the container and lid. A COMPLETE mess to try and handle, which I won’t. I will be taking it back to hopefully exchange. UPDATE: They didn’t give me any vibe that they were skeptical of me, the budtender was knowledgeable of the product and knew it didn’t look right. Exchanged it for me no problem and that’s the kind of service that makes this shop THE BEST! Thank you.
The Dispensary NV - HendersonLas Vegas
We are so sorry for the mess with the concentrate but we are so happy you were able to come in so we could correct that! We appreciate you coming in Ganjakush and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Official Response2 years ago
ilikeflowers702
2 years ago
5 stars

Love you, HATE SUMMA

Love your dispensary sooo much always have something for everyone, great daily deals but please stop carrying this trash company SUMMA y’all are better then that badly cured weed that all smells exactly the same, like dirty swamp water. Someone tell @summa wet trimming sucks it’s almost 2020
KronicKris420
2 years ago
5 stars

please don't!

stop selling Shango crap! the home store sucks! and they don't care about patients or customers so please don't! I love you guys!
2W1worldwide
3 years ago
5 stars

Let’s get giggly

Every time I purchased flower from this particular dispensary, it never really ‘worked’ as well as it did when I purchased from other stores. I brought this up to Tim and he spent a solid 15 minutes breaking down what the differences are between Indica and Sativa, also how the terpenes can alter or enhance your mood, appetite, sleep, etc. Now every time I walk into The Dispensary, It’s an entirely new experience. Talking to incredible people such as Tim, Amanda, Ethan and the rest of the bud tenders whoms names I’ve forgotten at the moment, it really has a welcoming, relaxed and friendly atmosphere. It’s my favorite place in Vegas.
The Dispensary NV - HendersonLas Vegas
Thank you for your kind words! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Official Response3 years ago
Maxwellion
3 years ago
5 stars

I love you

But never sell the deep roots disposables again....
Captain1600
5 months ago
5 stars

SMOKE ONE!

I read some of the reviews, I have always had a great experience going inside the store. I met Jessica before she became the Assist Manager, very professional, knowledgeable of her craft, and real cool energy. Melissa, Andrew, and Sandy are always professional and knowledgeable of their job description(s) as well. As Navy Veteran, I highly encourage my fellow Veterans to purchase your herb, wax, and edibles etc... at the Gibson location. Regards, Captain Crunch
mommafran
11 months ago
5 stars

Good deals and nice peeps

Very accommodating. Friendly bunch! Can't wait to get back in there to spin the wheel of weed lol wish they'd lift the silly mandates that are only causing stress and undue chaos. Time to balance ALL risks and let us spin the wheel again! I'll sign a waiver even 😁
Johngray
11 months ago
5 stars

Customer service

I don't know why I get the Henderson store I do not go there. I used to go to the Decatur dispensary. But prices got crazy so the little guy like me has got to go elsewhere to get the best deals in town . Shout out to Jordan at the Decatur location. Not only does he have excellent communication skills he treats you like a friend. Hope you're doing good man
QuantumEnigma
2 years ago
5 stars

Well done 👏

Had issues with ordering yesterday, jacked up prices, never got a confirmation call, had no way of contacting or cancelling the order and had to turn the driver away 5hrs later when they randomly showed up. Tried again today, not only did you reprice the quarters you raised on us but I got a confirmation call an hr later and another hr after that it was at my door. Thank You for listening and coming through! Keep it up and more of us will stick by yall during this craziness.
The Dispensary NV - HendersonLas Vegas
Hey there! Thank you for your feedback, and we are so glad you got your order!!
Official Response2 years ago
haze_sage
2 years ago
5 stars

Changing the cannabis landscape.

Half oz for 79-89? Quarters daily for 49? 10 grams in pre roll form for 60?! Who knew nevada would eventually have an ambitious dispensary who puts consumer first. I love this place so much, i even got my dad to start coming and they take such good care of him. Have a problem with a product? Theyll hook you up next time. Short a buck or two? Watch a budtender reach into their own personal tip jar to hook you up. This isnt your typical business, there is a love for cannabis and a community devoted to the culture. Such a diverse roster of people and no nonsense conversations, i highly recommend coming here. The prices are only going to get better!
The Dispensary NV - HendersonLas Vegas
We appreciate you haze_sage, we always love to hear this. Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words! We hope to see you again very soon.
Official Response2 years ago
Combatbuilder69
2 years ago
5 stars

Giving up my California delivery service

The DispensaryNV in Henderson had the most professional and caring staff I’ve seen in any medical cannabis distribution situation. From the front desk to consult it was a fantastic experience. I live in California and have used a couple delivery services, that are have been pretty good. But I’ll drive to Henderson, it’s worth it!! Thanks DNV!!
The Dispensary NV - HendersonLas Vegas
Thank you so much Combatbuilder69, we appreciate you coming in and sharing your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago