Select a product to start your order!
The Woods Sault Ste Marie - Now Open!

The Woods Sault Ste Marie - Now Open!

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code

Reviews

5.0

32 reviews

      JessicaCar
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      I love The Woods! The prices are very affordable, huge selection to choose from! The staff is amazing, always fast friendly service and they try to get you the best deal possible!
      The Woods Sault Ste Marie - Now Open!East Upper Peninsula
      This is what we're all about! Thank you Jessica! -The Woods Sault Ste Marie Dispensary
      Official Response17 days ago
      terrylynn1987
      30 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Look forward for product!!! Smells amazing
      CheySky32
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Hard working employee’s

      You will love the atmosphere and the hardworking bud tenders will help with whatever needs you may have!
      Colden511
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo in town.

      I have traveled to many other legal states and been in dispensaries all over the country and this dispensary is what i was expecting when i first moved out here after being in Colorado and California the lay out is very similar to there where other dispos in Michigan i have been to are a bit of a different vibe. They have good rosin (solventless dab) for a good price and have a good rewards system as well. I used to go to the others in town especially lume because i was able to get deals on rosin every now and then but this will now be my go to for sure.
      WMUser449986836
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Buds

      Awesome buds beautiful place
      The Woods Sault Ste Marie - Now Open!East Upper Peninsula
      Thank you for the review and your patronage! -The Woods Sault Ste Marie Dispensary
      Official Response17 days ago
      syn4420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      amazing bud and deals

      the tender was so helpful..also getting directions to the place. the bud was great and also an awesome deal $$
      The Woods Sault Ste Marie - Now Open!East Upper Peninsula
      On the corner of W Spruce and Portage, right next to the bridge! Happy you were able to find us and had a great experience! Hope to see you back soon. -The Woods Sault Ste Marie Dispensary
      Official Response17 days ago
      Karhy8of9
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      BEST IN THE BUSINESS

      Couldn't be happier or prouder to see ya guys from cheboygan to now, the U.P., PATIENTLY WAITED...and now, u guys are amazing with knowledge, quality and price...thanks guys 🌻
      Felipanic
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      The best at the woods is what they have and they live up to everyones expectations.
      TinaMarie233
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Experiences at The Woods!!

      Fun place polite employees. Budtenders know their business. Guide you in the right direction.
      Cbfus
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Connor was great!

      Connor was very helpful, great vibes in the woods!
      Trustytravxx
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Great shop great prices and good product!!

      Was awesome place and has great prices and Laura was a great bud tender with aloy of knowledge of products
      JDawg131
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Woods goods

      I love the great weekly deals and the awesome & friendly staff. Big shout out to Rita, Kate and Lara!
      TornadoVortex
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Great deals and product

      Love the employees always great help finding what you want. Very upbeat environment. Found my favorite.
      Aflaler
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME

      Best prices in town. Hands down.
      MichaelRWilson
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      Nothing but Love

      Smiling faces every time I walked in. Friendly staff makes it easy to get what your looking! I have no problem calling The Woods my favorite dispensary in SSM.
      WMUser694013779
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      The Woods Sault

      Extremely helpful staff with some fire products!!!
      BritneyMbowen23
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      My perfect experience!

      I absolutely love coming here. I know a couple of the ladies outside of there and they're just as amazing! Chey and Kate! Shoutout ladies! Muah!
      Britneymarie2369
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Love the Experience!

      I love this place! I recommend it to people I know. the ladies are awesome.
      leazier6996
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Kate

      Kick ass momma great representative 💜
      babydnichols
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      The woods

      Great service, great deals, friendly staff, convenient location. Love it.