Select a product to start your online order!
The Wellness Pharm

The Wellness Pharm

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

148 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (6)

laurenr40
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Kept Secret

I am so glad I stumbled upon this place! Thank you Wellness Pharm owners and staff for providing SUPERIOR PRODUCTS AT ROCK BOTTOM PRICES!! To someone on a fixed income, this place has been a blessing!
The Wellness PharmTulsa
Thank you! Cannabis Rex flower is not messing around...
Official Response1 year ago
Claybowl
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing craft bud. A++

Cannabis Rex killed it. These buds are mesmerizing to look at and -ridiculously- enjoyable to smoke. Bravo! The platinum kush blew my mind. Super cerebral and enchanting. Wow! Do-si-do is strong as hell. Check it out lol. Strawberry Banana is about the most delicious flower and high ever. Green Crack is the most medicinal strain for me. I usually have problems with attention and motivation when working but a few tokes of G.C. and it’s like I’m on study drugs. But, healthy. And fun. Definitely a morning/daytime smoke. Stoopid good Tulsa buds!
okmmjcc
1 year ago
5 stars

Sour Patch Kids Flower 5/5. Go here b4 it’s gone

I wish more people read reviews because this place has some great smelling flower for insanely cheap. Bud is terpy and smokes great. Birthday Cake and Sour Patch Kids are both very high quality. Cannabis Rex definitely knows what they are doing, check their Instagram out for proof.
JennyGirl42
1 year ago
5 stars

Angels own this place

I love you guys thank you so much for caring about your patients the pricing is a blessing for the qaulity and i wont go anywhere in tulsa ever agian besides you guys!
The Wellness PharmTulsa
We do care! Thank you for noticing and for your feedback!
Official Response1 year ago
MediNate
2 years ago
5 stars

Cannabis Rex Flower is AA+

I Love coming to The Wellness Pharm! Their house flower grown by Cannabis Rex is top notch,and they have a strain of the day special that rotates through their strains from day to day. Definitely give this place a try.You will not be disappointed.
vacation61969
2 years ago
5 stars

Cannabis Rex: Strawberry 🍓 🍌 Banana

So, the guy sells me on this Strawberry 🍓 Banana 🍌 Strain that Cannabis Rex (from Mendocino County) entered & won some Cannabis Cup with this particular strain: I BELIEVE HIM AFTER SMOKING JUST 1 BOWL...WOW 🥴 SERIOUSLY, BEST BUD IN TOWN ❤️🙏🍓🍌
iShatterBladderz
2 years ago
5 stars

Great flower, great bud tenders

This place has their own house grow, “Cannabis Rex”, and that’s all I buy from here, because why bother with anything else when you can have Cannabis Rex. Everything I’ve had has been spectacular. Always potent, always frosty and always tastey. When you buy at regular price, it comes in a glass jar. Every time you bring a jar back, you get a punch on a card and after ten punches , you get a $0.01 gram (I think). They also do a $10/gram strain of the day from Cannabis Rex, one of the cheapest ways to get top shelf flower in Tulsa right now. The guy who is always behind the counter is super friendly, and even commented on a post on Facebook I made about another dispensary, praising their quality. Refreshing to see budtenders who truly care about the patients, have had more than one from other dispos comment on stuff trash-talking their competitors, and that’s what we don’t need in this industry. Keep up the good work guys!
ChronicSmoker918
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing place!! My favorite dispensary

FLOWER I have tried most of their flower, and you CAN’T go wrong with whatever strain you choose. Go with Do-Si-Do for something relaxing or their Green Crack for a nice boost of energy. They weigh it out in front of you and what you see if what you get. CONCENTRATES Their Green Crack cartridge and pods are simply amazing! The carts give a nice rip but if you want a good smooth hit the pods are the way to go. The pods provide a clean hit that is light on the lungs, and you can’t beat the taste. The concentrates are a bit pricey but well worth it. PRE-ROLLS I love love their rolls. You smoke it and you know it’s not shank or trimmings. I do miss their previous pre-roll special but it was too good of a deal to last. I hope they bring it back.
csp83
1 year ago
5 stars

go here! shop here! if u want quality and quantity

cant beat this place the flower is amazing and the concentrates are great as well. this has been my new store for the past month or so and dosen't look like that will be changing anytime soon. love the folks working and the strawberry banana is 🤯 love it! cant wait till a new harvest hits the showroom floor!
Raeeraii
1 year ago
5 stars

19% off

Thank you! For understanding and pricing everything so affordable y’all are the best love you guys always ❤️ Rae
supremevero112
1 year ago
5 stars

great local biz

green CRACK! great prices, great product, and helpful budtenders! on my way!
CannaMel
1 year ago
5 stars

The toker's den

Stopped by for a great deal on flower ended up getting shown the Toker's Den.. OMG.. I die.. Its a cool chill place out back you can relax and smoke if you want! Dani is always great.. I just love her so much! ❤ always the best flower and concentrates!!
sknameless
1 year ago
5 stars

The best dispensary in Tulsa!

I've been visiting the Wellness Pharm monthly for almost a year. Their product is top tier, their staff are even better than the weed.
mallen2
1 year ago
5 stars

Great vibe and always has what I need

I love this place. Great selection of edibles (I’m not a smoker, usually). They run great deals from time to time. My favorite place to go.
babyd918
1 year ago
5 stars

great products and amazing customer service

I love this place. what got me hooked was the loyalty program I've easily saved over $100 in the last 6 months. the staff is always friendly. they are knowledgeable and will help you meet any budget.
danijo55
1 year ago
5 stars

Higher Level of care!!!!

This place has it all!!! My budtender was so knowledgeable that I would of purchased anything she suggested!!! This really is the best store by far!!!!
CannaMel
1 year ago
5 stars

One of my favorite stops!!

Dani and Tiffany are the BEST!! Love getting to see their smiling faces along with top shelf flower! The pre rolls rock too and all weight heavy.. The recycling program and strains of the day keep my coming back!
itsjustareview
1 year ago
5 stars

Love your strain of the day deals

Great quality whether it’s deal of the day or just wanting to look for something new! Always pleasant aroma when I open the jar. Thanks y’all!
5 stars

absolutely love this place 👽💙💚💜🧡❤

the absolutely most amazingly decorated shop amazing strains including my all time favorite XJ-13 amazing super friendly staff and the do strain of the day amazing my new favorite shop.
chimchow
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place!!

Staff is always friendly and helpful, great product and always well stocked, one of the best in town, highly recommended!