Select a product to start your order!
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

260 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (19)

Redgirl53
4 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice

Very comfort dispensary to go into
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kittyfrog
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Helpful

The staff has always been helpful.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Logic7
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent customer service.

Ordered online and within less than 5min it was ready for pick up.. very friendly and great deals..
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
sjonesjason22
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jason Jones

Wonderful facility, staff, and stock. The experience was awesome from the time I parked and encountered security in the parking lot welcoming me to the Bud Tender’s warm customer service. I’ll be back again and again! Great experience.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
cannabiscousins
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

This is a great place to go to get your meds with great deals. The referral program is totally awesome and staff is super knowledgeable and nice
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TreeoPerris
We appreciate the 5 star review! We would love to have you come back and give you an additional 10% off for your review. We offer daily deals like Treeo Boutique Indoor Flower for $35 OTD and Gas Hill Top Shelf for $25 OTD! Refer ANYONE and get a Gas Hill 1/8th for a $0.01! 😊
Official Response4 months ago
Tpolk8383
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

Great choices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dtraylor123
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time

The budtenders were very nice and very patient. This was my first time getting edibles and they were very knowledgeable about the products. Will definitely go again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Omarsmokes1
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New atf shop

Came across them through their ftp deal and have been returning since. Great atmosphere and great meds.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
HimThatGuy
3 months ago
5 stars

🥦🥦🔥🔥 Best product

Found this 💎 on weedmaps deal page and glad I did. Tried the Treeo oreos, wedding cake and hashbar. The flower is tasty, smooth with a heavy high True Premium Flower. Also tried the gas hill farms Silver og which has a heavy high. Staff recommended a edible which was heavy and delicious. (Kiva Lost Frams) Staff is very informative and knowledgeable. once you come you'll definitely will come back.
Kit-Kat27
3 months ago
5 stars

one negative thing I have to say

bomb shop good flower at the prices is just right on my second visit I return with a new referral and cuz I didn't have my ID with me but I am in a system and I had a picture of my ID with me and my work ID with me but that wasn't good enough for them so that part is messed up I don't understand why I can't get in if I'm already in the system and I have a picture ID with my name on it but they still won't let me get it but it's all good first visit was went fine second not so fine don't know if I will be returning
Mrzapata87
3 months ago
5 stars

My new spot there flower is on point

Treeo flower is super fire came in to check it out and now I’m hooked can’t go wrong coming and checking it out won’t be let down for sure super clean spot nice people never busy in and out fast 💨 sponsor me with my lil help can see more people coming through🙏🏽
kelly2917
2 months ago
5 stars

My new #1 spot

Best flower around! Awesome customer service too. 😊
Shadaddy24
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Meds

Cant beat their bud, for the great price
calibaby21,
3 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

Lowest prices , easy to get in an out , friendly staff always so nice
dezzyxxxx
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast and professional service

Always a pleasure when I visit😜😄
ary223
3 months ago
5 stars

Second visit

Second time coming i still received the same treatment as a first time patient! they really take their time with each customer i was asking quite a few about prerolls which was time consuming but they answered each question in depth which i truly appreciate. you can never go wrong with their exotic flower!! cant wait to come back for more 🔥🔥🔥
shel1086
3 months ago
5 stars

In the cut

Great place got fire for great prices tenders are very knowledgeable great atmosphere no pressure on buying would recommend to everyone.
WMUser486395356
3 months ago
5 stars

Would come again !!

Best store. Employees are friendly and very helpful.
ErnieTheG
3 months ago
5 stars

Dank 🔥

Raul helped me pick out a plug and play set 100% recommended 👍
team_sesh
3 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Everybody is warm and inviting, the inside is super nice and clean, and the prices are as great as the product! Would recommend this dispensary to anybody