Treehouse

Treehouse

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

166 reviews

josetorres
25 days ago
5 stars

Awesome crew at the Treehouse!

Been going here for several years now and always Awesome never disappointed great prices for Awesome products
Dutchdog
1 year ago
5 stars

The Springs best. Hands down.

This is one of Colorado Springs best dispensaries by far and I've tried lots of them. The product is always top shelf and the prices reasonable and consistent. The owners are some of the nicest and caring people in the industry. I won't go anywhere else.
TreehouseColorado Springs
AWE. thank you very much , we try to be as good as we can , we appreciated you , MERRY CHRITSMAS !
Official Response1 year ago
serasiren
1 year ago
5 stars

Found a new spot!

I am so happy I stopped in here! I think it was the owner that helped me and she was super friendly. The Strawberry Cough I got was the end of the jar but it was still sticky buds, which never happens at other dispensaries I've gone to. The flower and service is great! I'm looking forward to going back.
TreehouseColorado Springs
Thank you so much for stopping in and for taking time to leave us a review after, we look forward to seeing you in the future have a great day, thank you
Official Response1 year ago
StephieG66
1 year ago
5 stars

The BEST weed for a great price!

I've been a regular here for about 6 months. The weed is outstanding. No matter the variety, I've NEVER been disappointed. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Alan and Maria are two of the nicest people around. And Chris is super friendly, too. The prices are more than fair. The range of products is great for those who want variety. I can't recommend them enough.
TreehouseColorado Springs
aw thank you so much, we do try to make everyone feel a little better from stopping in, and sometimes our patients brig us cookies to make us happier, like you!
Official Response1 year ago
Joewmayberryjr
2 years ago
5 stars

Great great place to get your medicine. High quality products at very reasonable prices. I love their golden papaya and they have great concentrates as well.. I worked for these people some before the pandemic. But due to having and living in a high risk house hold I have chosen not to work for a while. I still shop there and they still treat me like family.. oh and since I have worked there and been behind the scenes, I know first hand that their products are all first class. I highly recommend this place for all of your mmj needs.. I really enjoyed seeing and talking with you today Alan and Boss Lady lol Hope y'all have a great 4th of July
TreehouseColorado Springs
thank you Joe, we miss you , and it was glad to see you , thank you for your kind words , stay safe out there!
Official Response2 years ago
Brandycandy97
2 years ago
5 stars

The best place ever!!!

Everytime I go to this shop, I am treated like a princess. They are so loving to their customers. They gave me a free gram of wax today. This place has my loyalty 100%. Try their CRC wax it is DELICIOUS. Best shop in Colorado for wax and flower!!! 7/2020 update: still the best deals in town for the quality of wax. Always come here!!
TreehouseColorado Springs
my dear i hope youre having a good 7/10 day. thank you for your kind words. stay safe out there :) maria
Official Response2 years ago
Redbeard420719
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing consistent medicine

I love the treehouse!!! I'm always greeted with a smile and their whole staff is knowledgeable and caring. I work for another dispensary in the springs and still go to the treehouse just for the consistency, amazing selection and amazing cure job they do. Now this is a smaller shop then most in the springs but trust me when I say that everything on their shelf is straight banging ! Thank you for producing great medicine at a affordable cost ! Special shout out to Sadie,Maria and Alan. Keep blazing stay amazing. Sincerely , A Treehouse member for life !
TreehouseColorado Springs
Too Sweet and we say Thank You. We do try, and we take great pride in what we put out, a solid cure makes a world of difference with taste and that you compliment it, we again say Thank you!!!! Hope your holidaze are wonderful and we will see you in what we will call the future!!
Official Response3 years ago
baggymane
1 year ago
5 stars

Best bud and concentrates in town

They have a amazing selection everything is grown to what I call the highest potential the staff is great helpful and my number 1 place to shop
TreehouseColorado Springs
awe ,Thank you so much . Im glad you like my place ,we appreciated you!
Official Response1 year ago
derryktho21
1 year ago
5 stars

wonderful

haven't been here for a while but I'm honestly im very impressed with the flower beautiful cosmetic to the nugs smokes wonderful . the atmosphere at the shop was welcoming nd friendly highly recommended will be back to try everything 😊
TreehouseColorado Springs
Thank you for stopping back in after awhile, we are glad to see yo enjoyed your visit and look forward to helping you again in the future, Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
josetorres
1 year ago
5 stars

awesome dispo fire GG4 an pine soul thank you

Best deals on flower and concetrates
TreehouseColorado Springs
We hope youre having a great day and wish to say Thank you!!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Don't Go Anywhere Else! In Maria We Trust!!!

She goes by Maria, Tita & my personal favorite (which she always insists is too formal), Ms. Tita :). The quality of service, immense attention to detail, and focus put into their in-house products has made me a loyal customer for over a year and a half now. I refuse to shop elsewhere because the quality of medicine, and service, will undoubtedly be inferior. Maria's dedication to her patients, and wealth of knowledge surrounding cannabinoids makes The TreeHouse unlike any other provider. The understanding of their medicine, and all its unique properties, is lightyears ahead of their competitors including helpful displays around the store to digest the complex information. Also, unlike their competitiors the TreeHouse maintains a unique line-up of CBD+THC products in ratios that cannot be found elsewhere. I cannot recommend this place enough. You will NOT be disappointed with the excellent prices, TOP-shelf quality, and pheonmenal serivce.
TreehouseColorado Springs
We appreciate you, that you frequent our facility, take time to leave a wonderful review and are always polite and with a great attitude when we see you wish yo the best for today and everyday and hope this finds you well!!
Official Response1 year ago
BoostinXT
2 years ago
5 stars

This is the only place I go to get my flower. They have a great selection and have friendly staff. Price is right on point. Not to mention it is consistent, which is hard to find these days. If you have not been yet, I would strongly recommend you give them a try. Its worth it!!
TreehouseColorado Springs
well thank you so much , im glad you like it a lot , we are here to help and we allways try our best ! Maria
Official Response2 years ago
Darkn55
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Dispensary

The Treehouse is still open during this global pandemic they are also practicing social distancing so stop on by and see Allen and the rest of the Treehouse staff for all your high grade medical needs
TreehouseColorado Springs
thank you , we will be here as long as we can to provide to our dear patients with their medicines. stay safe out there :)
Official Response2 years ago
winston1217
3 years ago
5 stars

great vibe

These guys and sexy lady's have some of the best flowers and deals in town. They always greet you with a smile and a warm Atmosphere.
TreehouseColorado Springs
and you are a very pleasant person to work with, we love you and apprevciated youre business , Maria!
Official Response3 years ago
winston1217
3 years ago
5 stars

best buds In town

Every time I go in there I am greeted with a smile and a wonderful attitude. The consistency of their products is that of top Shelf. Everything they grow runs better than some Whole sale.
TreehouseColorado Springs
Thank you so much! Our employees always try to reciprocate positive energy so that our patients leave in an even better mood than when they arrived.
Official Response3 years ago
winston1217
4 years ago
5 stars

killing it

I love how they always put us the Patients 1st. They may make you feel like you don't know how to do math but you always get what you need For less than what you think
TreehouseColorado Springs
Thank you so much, we do try to put you first, its why we are here doing what we do!!!!! You keep killing it!!
Official Response4 years ago
MzWhit34
10 months ago
5 stars

Great vibes

The ladies and gents are AWESOME SAUCE!!!!!! Great conversation and the nicest people you could meet good green too!! 😊😛
TreehouseColorado Springs
thank you so much , this is the way should be when we get service , so i'm glad you liked the greens. have a wonderful weekend and be safe !
Official Response10 months ago
Dipstick420
11 months ago
5 stars

Long time customer, big fan!

I've been buying Queen Mother Goji at this store for a while and it's by far the best medicine I've been able to find in Colorado. Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, I always ending up staying and talking for a while. Love this dispensary!!
TreehouseColorado Springs
We thank you so very much for your support and kind words, we appreciate who we do it with and for, and cant say Thank you enough!
Official Response11 months ago
caaga
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispo. Exp.

This was probably the best experience at a dispensary to date. The staff was very friendly and the product is A+. This will be one my frequented stops. Thanks you for what you provide.
TreehouseColorado Springs
well thank you so much for your kind words. i really appreciated. have a wonderful day :)
Official Response1 year ago
MukMouth
1 year ago
5 stars

Greatness!!!

Great Stuff Thx for Being Tru to it! Clean Clean Smoke, no Bullsh!t!! Anyone not here is missing Out!
TreehouseColorado Springs
thank yo so much , we try our bets !have a wonderfull weekend
Official Response1 year ago