Select a product to start your order!
The Tree House Provision Center

The Tree House Provision Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

41 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (8)

cdavis1327
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

So Happy

I'm so happy I chose this place as my first dispensary ever to visit! They made me feel comfortable and not awkward. Smooth process from the moment I pulled up and went inside. I love how its tucked away into the woods so cute.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
We're glad you chose our place for your first time as well! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we thank you so much for the kind words! Weed 💚 to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
flores0325
15 days ago
5 stars

Loved it! 😍🙌🏼

As soon as my fiancé and I pulled in, we were in loved with how it’s surrounded by a part of the forest. When we went inside, the staff was so friendly and helpful, we felt very welcomed! ☺️ they have a lot of options as well on flower and vapes. Definitely will be coming back and will recommend highly for people to visit.
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
We sure are proud of our unique location and well educated staff - we're happy you enjoyed your visit!! Weed love to see you back! 😎💚
Official Response7 days ago
JJB1980
2 months ago
5 stars

Hidden piece of heaven

I love love LOVE this location!!! Hidden at the end of a parking lot for a plain looking strip mall, you’d never expect what you find. In fact, if it weren’t for the banners at the edge of a wooded piece of land, you’d never know it was there. The location is beautiful and peaceful and even though the spot is new, there are plenty of good vibes flowing all around. The staff is BEYOND helpful and even reminds of you deals they are running when you pick the more expensive first option. My order is always packed up super fast and ready when I get there. All the products I’ve sampled thus far (edibles, tree, indica carts) have all been awesome. I won’t be going to another dispensary for a while after finding this magical tree house.
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
You are so awesome! Thank you for your kindly worded review 😊 We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
WMUser760200356
2 months ago
5 stars

Great employee! Great products! Awesome set up.

These guys are great. They’re knowledgeable. They’re super nice. What I can’t understand is the people complaining about their prices? They’re within market prices, the flower is great quality. Their competition sells poor quality, low percent garbage, so they’re a huge step up! Appreciate it guys. They have great deals too!
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
You are amazing! At The Tree House, we try so hard to sell quality products at stellar prices! We appreciate customers like you 😊
Official Response2 months ago
ray_hern
2 months ago
5 stars

I love this place the atmosphere the location

the girl at the register which I forgot her name was awesome she's very insightful and helpful and everyone is really nice and they have a wide selection of grade a product
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very proud of our knowledgeable staff and quality products! We're so happy you enjoyed your visit. Weed 💚 to see you back soon! 😎
Official Response2 months ago
Johncasault
2 months ago
5 stars

what a beautiful dispensary in the woods.

this is one of the nicest recreational dispensaries that I have been to. all the employees from the front desk to the back have been absolutely wonderful. They carry a wide range of cannabis products.
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
Always happy to help! Thank you for your kind words. Weed love to see you back again soon! 💚
Official Response2 months ago
alexesangel
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Amazing product with great selection and very kind and knowledgeable staff. Prices can't be beat.
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
Thank you! We appreciate you and your kind words!
Official Response3 months ago
richeyflick
3 months ago
5 stars

Best experience yet. Staff members are wonderful.

their selection cannot be beat the staff is very knowledgeable, friendly. The store is spotless clean and there restrooms are spotless clean. Weedmaps gave great directions to get to their location if you go past Walmart they're right in the back of a little Plaza in a small wooded area and what looks like almost a tree house or a cabin very Charming place kudos.
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
You're awesome!! Thank you so much for such a kindly worded review. We truly appreciate the feedback! Weed love to see you back again soon Richey! 💚😎
Official Response3 months ago
smit3130
1 month ago
5 stars

Love this place

Beautiful shop in the woods with incredibly high quality bud for a great price! Wish I would have found this place sooner!
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
Thanks so much for the awesome review! 🔥 We're glad you found us, and weed 💚 to see you again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
D3nv3Rud
2 months ago
5 stars

One of the coolest stores I’ve been to so far!

Love the location and everything about this store.
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
We 💚 great customers like you! We're proud that our place offers something apart from the usual strip-mall/warehouse vibe, and weed 💚 to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
EllenShea
2 months ago
5 stars

RELAX

When I pulled up out front I noticed a little Pond out back and the deck that surrounds the building the ramp made easy access for wheelchair and it was just nice and peaceful outside you walk in you're welcome it's nice and peaceful inside as well they take their time to make sure that you get what you're looking for thank you so much Matt you were wonderful
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
Thanks so much for the kind words! We're so proud that our place offers a different vibe, and we love hearing that customers appreciate it too! Weed 💚 to see you again soon!!
Official Response2 months ago
Timmyturnnerr
3 months ago
5 stars

Lovely place

Felt very welcomed for my first time very clean and has a homey vibe love it. Thank you for helping me guys
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
Thanks so much for the review! We're proud that our place offers something different, and we're s glad you enjoyed your visit! We'll look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
Tone_9
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

I had a amazing time here good vibes and the employees love there job and it shows. Thank u
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, thanks for the review! We're proud of our people and our place ,and weed 💚 to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
DFreshness
7 days ago
4 stars

Good spot

Good spot. The only complaint is I buy $60+ or top shelf eighths and every time they come with quite a bit of shake. When you had the Peanut Butter Cookies pre packed it comes with no shake. Point is I don’t buy top shelf to get shake. No other store does this. Bad practice.
CrystalBoyd
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent shop

Been here a few times now. Always quick n friendly. Love the wall decor and the Alice in wonderland theme they have.. Everything I've purchased so far has been good.
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
Thanks for checkin' us out, Crystal! We appreciate you!
Official Response3 months ago
howellct81
3 months ago
5 stars

My favorite place

Great customer service and a cool location. They were helpful and patient with me, and they had a good variety of products. Will be back.
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
Always happy to help! Thank you for your kind words. Weed love to see you back again soon! 💚
Official Response3 months ago
tmr3513infw
3 months ago
5 stars

This is the place for all your cannabis needs!

Just found this place just blocks East off of I-69 and I am an instant fan! Beautiful building set off in a wooded area behind a strip mall. You enter the building with an excellently appointed waiting room awaiting you. Thought it was a doctor’s office and in someways it was! A Head Doctors! 🤣 Young guy comes out and greets me at the counter and takes me back into the store area. Blowed me away. I was the only customer there! 😊 I was warmly greeted by a friendly cute young lady and I informed her I was there for my order and handed her my drivers license so she could find my order. About then a young man the manager I assumed came to ring it up. Then he informed me because I was a first time customer I was getting 20% off! 😃That’s right any and all first time customers get 20% off! 👍🏼I had brought enough cash ( because that’s all they take but don’t worry there is an ATM where you enter into the waiting room😁) but with the added cash I could buy more still getting the discount! So I did! 🤣
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
Thank you so much for your well written review! We really appreciate the feedback! Weed truly love to see you back again soon. Show us this review and we'll take $5 off your next purchase! 💚
Official Response3 months ago
Desarayh19
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent

Great experience. Great prices
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
Thank you! You're great! 💚
Official Response3 months ago
elliott96
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Team!

The team works so well together and they are very helpful! They are always smiling and very honest about their knowledge. Thanks for a great experience!
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
Thank you for your kind words! We are so proud of our team. Come back and see us! Weed love to see you!
Official Response3 months ago
PanamaDabby
4 months ago
5 stars

Warm and Inviting

Honestly, I hate the consumerism part of dispensaries all over Michigan. So much hassle to get into a tiny room and get ignored and hustled out of it immediately. This place doesn’t do that at all. Every experience in there is crazy fun and it’s a warm and inviting experience.
The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
You're awesome! Thank you for such wonderful feedback. We strive to break out of that clinical mold most dispensaries are stuck in! Weed love to see you back!
Official Response3 months ago