Select a product to start your order!
The Tree House Provision Center

The Tree House Provision Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

218 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Price (19)

      cdavis1327
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      So Happy

      I'm so happy I chose this place as my first dispensary ever to visit! They made me feel comfortable and not awkward. Smooth process from the moment I pulled up and went inside. I love how its tucked away into the woods so cute.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      We're glad you chose our place for your first time as well! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we thank you so much for the kind words! Weed πŸ’š to see you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Yleerob
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Anonymous Hoosier

      Love the selection, convenience discretion & pricing. I'll be back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thanks so much for your kind words, we appreciate your review! We're so glad you enjoyed our place in the trees, and we'll look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response6 months ago
      5 stars

      Blown away with knowledge

      Working as a budtender, myself, I’m often asked if I have previous experience working with The Treehouse. I get really into letting my patients know the differences between how one product may affect them, as opposed to others, and finding what will work best for their needs. Everyone tells me this is the same way all of the staff at Treehouse operates, and I NEEDED to go visit them. I definitely went in with high expectations, and the staff blew me away, in the best possible way. I spoke with three team members, and Tanner was the absolute best. He spoke with me about how different products metabolized, and how to make varies types of butters and oils for baking. It was so interesting, and he had such a strong understanding of how everything worked. More than that, he knew how to explain it in more than one way. So anyone could benefit from what he has to say. This is an especially great place for beginners, but even experienced consumers could learn a thing or two from visiting.
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for the compliments and five star review! We pride ourselves on having the friendliest experts around and we are glad you got to experience that! Weed πŸ’š to see you again!!
      Official response1 month ago
      jen1919
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Best prices, friendly faces, cutest shop

      Always a great experience. You won't find better prices (and a great med discount). I always recommend them.
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for the awesome review and compliments! Weed πŸ’š to see you again.
      Official response9 days ago
      BOYGMA
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      I always have a great experience when I come here! The bud tenders are always knowledgeable friendly and helpful. I am a person that asks a lot of questions and I have never felt hurried or like they didn’t want to answer my questions.
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for the review! We pride ourselves on being the friendliest experts around, weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response16 days ago
      heffer85
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      This place is amazing.

      They whole experience was so nice. Friendly helpful and all around good service. You have questions they have the answers. It was in April when we came up for the first. Today we will be coming back they always have great deals.
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for your five star review, weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response30 days ago
      5 stars

      helpful & fun

      the tree house provision has helpful staff and a great variety. HIGHly recommend
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for the review! We pride ourselves on being the friendliest experts around, weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response1 month ago
      speedybreeze3
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Always a great experience

      Always quick and friendly. Great atmosphere. All around great dispensary to shop at. Added plus is the nature feel of the tree house surrounded by all the foliage.
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for your review, weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response30 days ago
      dduncan365
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      1st time visit

      rolo was awesome budtender... this place is so awesome. will definitely come back
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for the review and Budtender shout out, weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response1 month ago
      sc4201981
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service, unique location, groovy product

      The staff is top shelf. They answer any questions with grace and a smile. I go for all my 420 needs!
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for the compliments and five star review! Weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response1 month ago
      jimman81
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      this place is awesome! highly recommend

      very awesome. ching chang wadda wadda bing bang
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for your five star review! Weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response1 month ago
      tcarl
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The Treehouse is top tier

      The employees are always so helpful and get you in and out very quickly.
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for the five star review, weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response1 month ago
      Dwood178
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great place can't wait to come back
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for the five star review, weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response1 month ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Coming from IN & this is my go to place. Tanner was awesome. Of course I’ll be back :)
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for your review and Budtender shout out, weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response1 month ago
      Taramay
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best shop around!!

      Tanner, Kate, and Jill were absolutely WONDERFUL! I won’t shop anywhere else!! Always amazing service.
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for the Budtender shout outs and review, weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response1 month ago
      Jmh68
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I love how helpful and friendly the staff is here! Kate and Syd were great and helped me so well today!
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for the Budtender shout outs and five star review, weed πŸ’š to see you again!!
      Official response1 month ago
      Evasiv3
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you!

      I have been here too many times to count at this point & every time I am met with excellent service! Tanner was a great budtender!!
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for your five star review and Budtender shout out! Weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response1 month ago
      Hardtimes51
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great visit.

      Our sales lady was so sweet and very knowledgeable of product overall experience was Awesome. Definitely a must come back and visit.
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for your five star review, weed πŸ’š to see you again!
      Official response1 month ago
      Gibb03
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      First visit

      Very friendly staff throughly enjoyed my first visit.
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for the review!! Weed πŸ’š to see you again.
      Official response1 month ago
      jwolfpu22
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Can't get much better than doing your shopping in the woods! Good staff who are all nice and helpful. Trent was really helpful last time there. Plus, great deals and prices on a regular basis. All good reasons why this is my go-to place for all my smoking needs.
      The Tree House Provision CenterColdwater / Reading
      Thank you for all your compliments and five star review, weed πŸ’š to see you again!!
      Official response1 month ago