The Syndicate - Desert Hot Springs

The Syndicate - Desert Hot Springs

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

107 reviews

      njmichelle
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      DHS Best Shop

      Great selection, great prices , and great customer service!!! My go to shop in DHS.
      mariaaaahlynn
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      happy nye

      Just came in tonight for a little 8th, love the entrance 🤣📕first time tho, will be coming back! My weeds rn is hittin, I’m happy 10/10 💚🤤 alsooo friendly staff, much appreciated
      Mandovs
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Must check out

      Awesome shop Great ftp deals 👍🏼 Staff is super friendly
      navid25
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Never have I been to a dispensary as amazing as this one here. I’m so glad they opened this out here. Largest selection of amazing products, they offer specials and sales everyday and the flower is out of this world. Check out Syndicate and come back here to thank me!
      tiffanybcollins82
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The Hogwarts of Weed!

      very friendly, knowledgeable staff. smelled AWESOME walking in! So the entrance got me and it felt like I was a part of high society.
      fourstar420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The bomb

      This place has super fire nugs your a fool if you ain’t checking them out!
      WMUser246048733
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Dope dispensary and the book shelf door is awesome
      michaeldspike
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in DHS

      the best service, great help with choosing jeeters, love them. thanks guys!
      ncastillo87
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My fave shop in DHS

      They are so friendly there and helpful the product recommendations I get haven’t been bad and I love the plug play carts 🤌🏽🤟🏽
      mattbgarcia
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best

      I love this place I go to the Elsinore store and it’s the best experience people always really nice
      SaiiiBabiii
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you syndicate!!!

      Great customer service very welcoming and great products never a disappointment when I’m there
      FrankieVonDee
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      ❤️❤️❤️

      Just got home from our first Visit:) Vibe && the Wallpaper was just amazing 🤩 I love how the bookcase was the entrance my husband and I were Dazed! Ciarah made our night :) I told you I would be leaving a review Great Job 👏
      ijustpickedup
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      All my friends loved the experience!

      I've hit up different Syndicates lately and I had to let the homies know how to get the key 🗝 through those doors. They were impressed by how much our budtender knew 🧠 These guys are constantly on 🔥 Thanks Syndicate 🗝 Crew
      ISHMOB
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Where have y’all been my whole life

      Literally my happy place!!!! My first time going into this dispensary I knew I’d be coming back. The employees all carry a welcoming energy and the prices are amazing. The quality and prices and deals are unmatched. Also the ambience is unlike any other. Check them out!! I wish I did sooner
      young_gods666
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Big fire selection

      They got a big selection of everything you need definitely gonna come here more often
      GentlemanWorloc
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Let's just say

      Compared to the last shop. The Syndicate is way better decorated with a much friendlier staff than previous owners of that location They have a cool vibe, love the "secret book entrance". And they have a lot of product for a decent price. Picked up a bubbler from there for $30 and it was amazing hits like a queen. overall love the new location
      DILLYDOGG
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great customer service!!!
      Memo1214
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      great place

      great staff and great selection of product
      Gio1823
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Help serve

      Great service with purchase
      brittneedee15
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      I love this shop !!!

      literally the coolest shop I’ve ever been in !!! Best deals ive seen in awhile !!!