The Syndicate - Desert Hot Springs

The Syndicate - Desert Hot Springs

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

71 reviews

treeblower420365
3 months ago
5 stars

BEST SHOP IN CALIFORNIA

Finally had to the chance to visit this shop, after so many of my friends recommending it, and it is now the only spot I go to. They have a large selection of products, shelves are fully stocked with the good stuff and all the brands I love. Honestly, their in house brand products are some of the best I’ve tried. Love supporting local and that’s even better when the staff are nice and knowledgeable. It’s always a pleasure going there and I have yet to be disappointed. Highly recommend trying to stop by the shop, great vibe and a cool entrance if you’re into that stuff.
gyolifted
10 days ago
5 stars

very welcoming and nice choices 👌

hospitality is great n they got reasonable prices.
njmichelle
11 days ago
5 stars

DHS Best Shop

Great selection, great prices , and great customer service!!! My go to shop in DHS.
mariaaaahlynn
17 days ago
5 stars

happy nye

Just came in tonight for a little 8th, love the entrance 🤣📕first time tho, will be coming back! My weeds rn is hittin, I’m happy 10/10 💚🤤 alsooo friendly staff, much appreciated
Mandovs
23 days ago
5 stars

Must check out

Awesome shop Great ftp deals 👍🏼 Staff is super friendly
navid25
3 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

Never have I been to a dispensary as amazing as this one here. I’m so glad they opened this out here. Largest selection of amazing products, they offer specials and sales everyday and the flower is out of this world. Check out Syndicate and come back here to thank me!
AvengerOrtiz
4 days ago
5 stars

Budtender was really helpful

Really awesome place with great employees!
pedrojr760
8 days ago
5 stars

Best spot in DHS !

Great prices, great service, variety of choices, best layout 📕📗📘
kingterentius
15 days ago
5 stars

Thanks for the hospitality… cool layout!!

What a great staff that took care of me and asked all the right questions. I’ll definitely be back!
WMUser564615909
19 days ago
5 stars

Hell yeah

Loved it so far, recommend😊
SpankBankchulo
19 days ago
5 stars

The vibe

Dope spot ….great customer service… great deals !!! What more do you need ? Thumbs up
laura_jim
19 days ago
5 stars

Super dope place

The place looks so cool and the staff is super friendly!!
ajonathan49
19 days ago
5 stars

Awesome costumer service

Awesome product thank you guys ! House joints are awesome for the low price!
realairon99
19 days ago
5 stars

One of the most unique shop

Honestly the best shop I’ve found so far the esthetic at this shop is beyond what you’d find in DHS MUST CHECK OUT BOISKI is the best definitely hooked it up today
Jreyes1093
21 days ago
5 stars

Best new shop

This shop has a lot of variety to choose from I recommend
ricklopez420
21 days ago
5 stars

Nice place

Great place staff is awesome boyski da man
tacoboy951
24 days ago
5 stars

Best shop in town

Best shop in town they always take care of you
5 stars

Great place people please go visit them.

please go visit them for your great bud.
robertgraham23
27 days ago
5 stars

I will definitely shop here again

The syndicate is a great place to shop great customer service and prices will definitely shop here again
Drewthekook
27 days ago
5 stars

Best Shop In DHS ATM Very Great Deals

I Enjoy The Selection Off Carteidges An Flower They Have Here Great Prices An Friendly Staff 💯🙏🏽🙏🏽