Accepting orders until 8:30pm
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,764 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (81)

Price (77)

      Tattooedmamma
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great and fast service

      I have been here a few times and drive about an hour for the fact they have awesome deals and way better selection than near me. I also graduated up that way so don’t mind coming back. Take the trip if you aren’t close!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Hey Tattooedmamma! Thank you for rating us 5 stars! We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you very soon!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Bweiler24
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service and deals

      Becky helped me out pick the best Of the best. They are all great in there and have great deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Hello Bweiler24! Becky is on a roll lately! Glad to hear you've been satisfied with our customer service and product knowledge. We can't thank you enough for your kind review. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon! -The Station
      Official Response8 months ago
      HerHIGHness84
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always my favorite

      The station is like family 🥰
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      We so appreciate the kind words and that you took the time to give us a review. See you next time your in the shop.
      Official Response1 year ago
      gumby643
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Go-To Dispensary

      I've visited quite a few dispensaries, and almost all of them have something they excel in, such as variety, price, service, etc... The Station is one of the few places that do it all well! I recently started vaping, and the budtenders were very helpful and patient in helping me learn. This time, my budtender was Audrie-Anna, but everyone with whom I've dealt has been knowledgeable and SO friendly! I heartily recommend the Station! Vassar might be a bit off the beaten path, but it's worth the drive.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Wow what a great review , we appreciate great patients such as your self its what we live for, Audrie is a GREAT budtender an she always makes sure you leave feeling confident about your purchases. Thanks again for taking the time to give us a shout out see you the next time you come in.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Gimlyrules
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Kind employees with quick, efficient service!

      Thank you to The Station and Audrie-Anna for a good experience last time! I am always happy to drive out to support the store!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thanks For taking the time to leave such a great review Audrie is the shops favorite budtender always dose a great job.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Daboclock247
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Dispo around!

      Love this place! The station is the closest dispo to me and the best! I have never received a messed up order from this place! Audrie and Anna H really helped me out in a pinch last time I was there. Will definitely be returning! 😁
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      elgatogordo420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great little shop!

      This was the very first dispensary I ever purchased anything from. I have tried other shops, but I always go back to The Station.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      We appreciate your loyalty for sure and we are so glad that we were your first and only choice! We hope to see you soon, have a wonderful day!
      Official Response2 years ago
      basshead997
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing shop

      Always a great experience, have had some trouble with online ordering with the difference between medical and recreational but they always take care of it. And all of their products are amazing and very well priced
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      We are so glad you had such a great experience with us and we are more than happy to help you with any and everything here! Thank you for your review and we are looking forward to seeing your smiling face soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Happyguys
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome spot

      Good meds great host what more can u ask for Toledo
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review us, Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      awbutts79
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      fast freindly and easy , recommend this place highly
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thank you for showing us some love! We're glad to hear that you find your visits at The Station to be fast and easy, and hope you're enjoying the medicine that you picked up. We look forward to having you back soon 😊
      Official Response2 years ago
      knarfweed
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thanks

      Always a positive experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Weed Like to thank You For Your 5 Star Review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Fuckhim02
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      deal all the time they help u out for sure love this place
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Hello Fuckhim02 and thanks for the review! We're happy our deals are to your satisfaction. Next time you decide to leave a review, jot down the name of your budtender and/or receptionist and we'll be able to offer you a preroll for $1! -The Station
      Official Response2 months ago
      jcricket32
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      Staff is very helpful friendly good products
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thank you jcricket32 for your kind review. Next time be sure to drop the name of your budtender and/or receptionist and we will return the favor by giving you a preroll for $1! You can do this once every 30 days :) Thanks Again! -The Station
      Official Response2 months ago
      H33D
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great product and good peot
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      WOW H33D! We're elated to hear how our budtenders have earned your business and that our product is working so well for you. It means SO much to us... really. 😃 -The Station
      Official Response2 months ago
      CBeardsley200616
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Doing great guys

      You guys are awesome
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thanks CBeardsley200616 for the 5 star review on our store and employees. Next time though, drop the name of your budtender for $1 preroll. You're permitted to redeem for $1 preroll once every 30 days! -The Station
      Official Response2 months ago
      Passthisway
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service!

      It was my first time here, the service was excellent! My budtender, Pamela, was very nice and informative. I would recommend it to everyone!
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Pam said "Thanks Passthisway"! She's one of our best and we ALL appreciate the kind review on our store. Be sure to swing back in on 4/20 for some real fun! -The Station
      Official Response2 months ago
      archangelmike
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      always a 5 star place service with a 😃 smile...

      the ease with placing your order and the care with packaging 📦 all your items you order says a lot..love this place...love going in on double point day as well ..those points add up quickly that you can use later...
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thanks archangelmike for leaving an awesome review on WeedMaps! Our point system and double points are definitely one of our best perks (besides our customer service of course) ;) Next time be sure to drop the name of your budtender and/or receptionist and we can return the favor by offering you a preroll for $1! -The Station
      Official Response2 months ago
      mandi3984
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The best of the best and beyond

      These young ladies and the one-man mr6 did they are all wonderful budtenders they always know what we want when we want it and how much we want and I appreciate that my boyfriend appreciate so my whole family appreciates them and I'm so glad to call them apart of our family
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Dear mandi3984, we greatly appreciate the heartfelt review about our budtenders. It means a lot to us to know we are truly helping people with our products and our reasonable prices. Next time though, be sure to drop the name of one of our employees so we can get you $1 PR. Can't wait to see you again real soon :) -The Station
      Official Response2 months ago
      Tat_2_super_glue
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Absofu$#inglutely LOVE this place ❤️

      This is the first place I have been able to walk into and feel welcomed and not out of place… I have very bad anxiety go to new places especially by myself and the two girls working the day I went in where willing to go above and beyond to make sure I got what I want it and I knew all of the deals they had going on at that time and everything else I will be coming back and that’s a promise thank you guys for being so funny & awesome! 🫶🏻🫵🏻🤘🏻
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Hey there Tat_2_super_glue!! AWEE, Thank you so much for you kind words. We are so happy that we were able to help you feel comfortable and get you exactly what you needed. Its guests like you that keep us doing what we love! Thank you again, We hope to see you very soon! - The Station
      Official Response2 months ago
      TheStation_Chill
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Very Helpful Staff

      I love how everyone here knows the product. I never hear "I don't know". Their customer service makes them stand out above the rest. Today I had help from Pam and Audrie and both were excellent budtenders!
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Hey TheStation_Chill! We are THIRLLED to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! We will continue to go above and beyond for you and time you make a trip to see us! <3 Have a great night! - The Station
      Official Response2 months ago