Accepting orders until 8:30pm
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,703 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (77)

Price (73)

Bweiler24
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service and deals

Becky helped me out pick the best Of the best. They are all great in there and have great deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Hello Bweiler24! Becky is on a roll lately! Glad to hear you've been satisfied with our customer service and product knowledge. We can't thank you enough for your kind review. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon! -The Station
Official Response3 months ago
Tattooedmamma
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great and fast service

I have been here a few times and drive about an hour for the fact they have awesome deals and way better selection than near me. I also graduated up that way so don’t mind coming back. Take the trip if you aren’t close!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Hey Tattooedmamma! Thank you for rating us 5 stars! We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you very soon!
Official Response5 months ago
HerHIGHness84
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always my favorite

The station is like family 🥰
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
We so appreciate the kind words and that you took the time to give us a review. See you next time your in the shop.
Official Response1 year ago
gumby643
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Go-To Dispensary

I've visited quite a few dispensaries, and almost all of them have something they excel in, such as variety, price, service, etc... The Station is one of the few places that do it all well! I recently started vaping, and the budtenders were very helpful and patient in helping me learn. This time, my budtender was Audrie-Anna, but everyone with whom I've dealt has been knowledgeable and SO friendly! I heartily recommend the Station! Vassar might be a bit off the beaten path, but it's worth the drive.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Wow what a great review , we appreciate great patients such as your self its what we live for, Audrie is a GREAT budtender an she always makes sure you leave feeling confident about your purchases. Thanks again for taking the time to give us a shout out see you the next time you come in.
Official Response1 year ago
Gimlyrules
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Kind employees with quick, efficient service!

Thank you to The Station and Audrie-Anna for a good experience last time! I am always happy to drive out to support the store!
Thumbs up
Customer service
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Thanks For taking the time to leave such a great review Audrie is the shops favorite budtender always dose a great job.
Official Response1 year ago
Daboclock247
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Dispo around!

Love this place! The station is the closest dispo to me and the best! I have never received a messed up order from this place! Audrie and Anna H really helped me out in a pinch last time I was there. Will definitely be returning! 😁
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
elgatogordo420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great little shop!

This was the very first dispensary I ever purchased anything from. I have tried other shops, but I always go back to The Station.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
We appreciate your loyalty for sure and we are so glad that we were your first and only choice! We hope to see you soon, have a wonderful day!
Official Response1 year ago
basshead997
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing shop

Always a great experience, have had some trouble with online ordering with the difference between medical and recreational but they always take care of it. And all of their products are amazing and very well priced
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
We are so glad you had such a great experience with us and we are more than happy to help you with any and everything here! Thank you for your review and we are looking forward to seeing your smiling face soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Happyguys
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome spot

Good meds great host what more can u ask for Toledo
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review us, Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
awbutts79
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

fast freindly and easy , recommend this place highly
Thumbs up
Price
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Thank you for showing us some love! We're glad to hear that you find your visits at The Station to be fast and easy, and hope you're enjoying the medicine that you picked up. We look forward to having you back soon 😊
Official Response1 year ago
knarfweed
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thanks

Always a positive experience
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Weed Like to thank You For Your 5 Star Review!
Official Response1 year ago
JoetheDad
2 days ago
5 stars

My home store!

I’ve been going here since they opened rec! Honestly the people that work and go there have such a friendly and chill vibe! Conversations are always super educational for both ends! Made some good friends coming in! I drove 30 minutes and pass 5 dispos to get here! Much love for the massive selection of bud and provisions! The point system is awesome and quickly adds up for incredible deals! Thank you Station!
TheStation_Chill
15 days ago
5 stars

Becky is a bad @ss B!tch

This store never lets me down. Can't get any better than The Station's superior customer service. Thanks again Becky!
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Hello there chill!! We are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations once again! Becky is a rockstar, Thank you for giving her a shout out! We hope to see you again very soon!
Official Response10 days ago
Cubanthunder84
23 days ago
5 stars

A+

if I'm in need and in Vassar this is the shop to go to staff is always helpful and products do t dissapoint
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Hi there Cubanthunder84, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Thank you for picking us for your one stop shop! We hope to see you again very soon! :) - The Station
Official Response21 days ago
MissJenni
25 days ago
5 stars

First Time Visit

Pamela was awesome!!! Directed us right to what we needed!! Plan on going back for sure!!
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Thank you so much MissJenni! We are so very grateful that your first time was wonderful! Pam is excellent at making our patients feel right at home and she always makes sure you are getting just what you want for a great price as well. We hope to see you back soon! Have a wonderful day and thank you again for such a lovely review! - The Station (:
Official Response23 days ago
lilgothish
1 month ago
5 stars

🥳💢

first time going in here and Pamela M. my bud tender was Great and really help me get what I was looking for and save money 😃😃 great smoke shop!!
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Hi There lilgothish! Thank you for leaving Pamela a review! She will be thrilled to hear she did a good job in taking care of you! We cant wait for you to come back and save some more mula with us! Take care and see you soon! - The Station!
Official Response1 month ago
happytribevibe840
2 months ago
5 stars

Thanks Caroline for the Mango Sherbet!

This is some really good bud.
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Good evening happytribevibe840! We are delighted to hear Caroline gave you a wonderful recommendation on the Mango Sherbet! We hope you will come and enjoy more with us very soon! - The Station
Official Response2 months ago
KingstonEZ
2 months ago
5 stars

A+

always had a gd experience friendly staff good deals when I'm out that way it's my goto spot
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Hello KingstonEZ!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We would love to have you stop by our "spot" anytime! :) Have a great night, and see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
spiveyervin1
3 months ago
5 stars

The Station

My experience was very nice and bubbly environment.... Good deals and prices...I am to mention my budtender Audrie-Ann Harvey...
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Hello spiveyervin1!! Thank you for leaving us a review & Thanks for always being so loyal to us, We love when you come to shop with us! See you tomorrow! :D
Official Response3 months ago
Pinky989
3 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

They are super friendly in have some awesome deals
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
Hello Pinky989! Thank you for your awesome review! Make sure to stop out Oct. 1st for our Gold Crown Vendor day! Hope to see you soon! - The Station
Official Response3 months ago