Accepting orders until 1:30am
The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,859 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (88)

Price (84)

      Tattooedmamma
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great and fast service

      I have been here a few times and drive about an hour for the fact they have awesome deals and way better selection than near me. I also graduated up that way so don’t mind coming back. Take the trip if you aren’t close!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Hey Tattooedmamma! Thank you for rating us 5 stars! We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you very soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Bweiler24
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great service and deals

      Becky helped me out pick the best Of the best. They are all great in there and have great deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Hello Bweiler24! Becky is on a roll lately! Glad to hear you've been satisfied with our customer service and product knowledge. We can't thank you enough for your kind review. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon! -The Station
      Official response1 year ago
      HerHIGHness84
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Always my favorite

      The station is like family 🥰
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      We so appreciate the kind words and that you took the time to give us a review. See you next time your in the shop.
      Official response2 years ago
      gumby643
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My Go-To Dispensary

      I've visited quite a few dispensaries, and almost all of them have something they excel in, such as variety, price, service, etc... The Station is one of the few places that do it all well! I recently started vaping, and the budtenders were very helpful and patient in helping me learn. This time, my budtender was Audrie-Anna, but everyone with whom I've dealt has been knowledgeable and SO friendly! I heartily recommend the Station! Vassar might be a bit off the beaten path, but it's worth the drive.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Wow what a great review , we appreciate great patients such as your self its what we live for, Audrie is a GREAT budtender an she always makes sure you leave feeling confident about your purchases. Thanks again for taking the time to give us a shout out see you the next time you come in.
      Official response2 years ago
      Gimlyrules
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Kind employees with quick, efficient service!

      Thank you to The Station and Audrie-Anna for a good experience last time! I am always happy to drive out to support the store!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thanks For taking the time to leave such a great review Audrie is the shops favorite budtender always dose a great job.
      Official response2 years ago
      Daboclock247
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispo around!

      Love this place! The station is the closest dispo to me and the best! I have never received a messed up order from this place! Audrie and Anna H really helped me out in a pinch last time I was there. Will definitely be returning! 😁
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      elgatogordo420
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great little shop!

      This was the very first dispensary I ever purchased anything from. I have tried other shops, but I always go back to The Station.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      We appreciate your loyalty for sure and we are so glad that we were your first and only choice! We hope to see you soon, have a wonderful day!
      Official response3 years ago
      basshead997
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Amazing shop

      Always a great experience, have had some trouble with online ordering with the difference between medical and recreational but they always take care of it. And all of their products are amazing and very well priced
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      We are so glad you had such a great experience with us and we are more than happy to help you with any and everything here! Thank you for your review and we are looking forward to seeing your smiling face soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      Happyguys
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome spot

      Good meds great host what more can u ask for Toledo
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review us, Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      awbutts79
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      fast freindly and easy , recommend this place highly
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thank you for showing us some love! We're glad to hear that you find your visits at The Station to be fast and easy, and hope you're enjoying the medicine that you picked up. We look forward to having you back soon 😊
      Official response3 years ago
      knarfweed
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thanks

      Always a positive experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Weed Like to thank You For Your 5 Star Review!
      Official response2 years ago
      carterkev
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great, good deals.

      I've tried the other few in town. I keep trying them actually in hopes that they will get on board. However, I can always find great deals on high THC content flower at the Station. I have come from Saginaw, once a week for a year, now even though we have shops here. Friendly people.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thanks carterkev! Now THAT is what we like to hear. It means so much when clients make it a point to drive PASSED other dispensaries just to visit us, especially when there are so many options between here and Saginaw. Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated! Next time be sure to drop the name of your receptionist or budtender and we will be able to offer you a preroll for $1! (This offer is redeemable once every 30 days) :) -The Station
      Official response6 months ago
      Jessikizzle
      4 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Solid place

      One of my favorite local places. Good prices, even better service. Have never left here disappointed.
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thank you so very much Jessikizzle! We greatly appreciate your kind words and thank you for recognizing our hard work. Thank you again for your amazing review and we cannot wait to serve you again! - Thank you (:
      Official response2 days ago
      Philldavid
      8 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Rebekah cook

      She did a great job and she knows another about the product........... .............
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thank you so much Philldavid! We try our very best here to give you the absolute best service that we can! Thank you again and see you soon! - The Station (:
      Official response4 days ago
      TheStation_Chill
      14 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Thanks for another hook-up!

      Stiiizy has been my go to brand lately and The Station has the best variety and deals on their pods, disposable vapes and infused PR's. Thanks Audrie and congrats on employee of the month!
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      TheStation_Chill thank you so much for leaving such a great review! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again! - The Station (:
      Official response4 days ago
      Momma_T92
      17 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Service

      I can’t express enough how well spoken and informative everyone in this establishment. Becky is at the top of my loved employee list … She helped me today and without any attitude helped me understand the new points system. The atmosphere alone will have you wanting to call back more often. Keep up the great work!!
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Momma_T92 we cannot express enough how much your review means to us! We want to thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such a heart felt review for our budtender Becky she surely appreciates it and loves lending a helping hand to those who need it! Thank you again and we cannot wait to see you again! - The Station (:
      Official response4 days ago
      Jrthibeault420
      27 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Edibles

      Harmony helped me get good edibles. I really liked em and I usually don't like edibles.
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thank you so much Jrthibeault420! We are so happy that our wonderful budtender Harmony could help you try something new! See you again soon! - The Station (:
      Official response26 days ago
      Ecarte01
      29 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great prices

      Great staff Great prices
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thanks Ecarte01! Good to hear our staff and deals have you coming back in. We hope to see you again soon. Happy New Year!!! -The Station
      Official response28 days ago
      Donny8909
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Good customer service

      I love shopping here they have the best weed best deals and very good customer service people up there is very nice keep a smile on your face and keep you coming back
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thank you so much Donny8909 for your kind and honest words! We greatly appreciate the 5 star review! Next time be sure to shout out your budtender and you'll be compensated with a $1 preroll! Thanks again Donny8909! -The Station
      Official response13 days ago
      Lometa
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service and price range.

      Good verity of flower and shake at a verity of prices.
      The Station Provisioning Center (Online Ordering for Curbside Pickup)Flint
      Thank you so much for those kind words Lometa! We appreciate the 5 star review on our sales and variety! We hope you decide to swing back in soon and see what else we've got in store. Thanks again! -The Station
      Official response1 month ago