The Stash Box

The Stash Box

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.6

18 reviews

      headfullofflames
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My "Go-to" in Auburn

      Stop by here pretty much weekly for band practice. Little shop with great deals and helpful bud-tenders. Their prices are already good but, throw in the deals they're always running and they become one of the best in the area.
      sojunebug77
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      rolling 18

      very nice place to shop
      cruzsexy1
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      on my journey

      love getting my stash from the stash box.... Enjoy the giggles.
      jrudman!!
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      best clinic ever!

      hooked it up for ftp!
      Spencer Long
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      This is for sure my go to shop!

      Great prices and they are always down to help me with whatever I'm feeling like smoking that day! "Highly" recommend going if you like weed!
      bigepley30
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Stash box has my Vote

      I can't say enough of about this place. It's small but they move the customers in and out. There is no hard decisions to be made. Where else do you get $8 grams of the bomb indica? STASH BOX. They have glass displays so you can actually see what they have. Other stores suck with all the product behind the counter where cant even see the price. The parking lot is a breeze to enter and exit. Everyone is curteous. Employees and customers I will say Mr Bills in. Buckley has nice people but the Stash box is awesome. Daily deals. Everytime I stop somewhere else to check it out I'm horribly disappointed. Gonna stay with the stash box and keep my karma flowing
      jontpedro
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Prices, Top Shelf Bud

      Can't give enough praise to The Stash Box. Decent prices, quality bud, nice staff. Ive been going here since they opened and I recommend TSB to everyone that asks.
      piercejr
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      the stash box is great

      the staff is great and friendly the bud is good price is great and by I mean great is the taste texture and the price can beat great deals !!!!!
      ZayyTeez
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      $100 Ounces

      The Uce told me the ounces were on sale. He said to try Purple OG & that was fyreee wit a y. Most definitely koppin a O next time I kome bakk bluh
      3.8 stars

      Cash only..?!!!

      So far I've been there 2ce. The first time the guy helping me was nice, but was pretty clueless about cannabis oils & the difference between the amount of thc & cbd - the 2nd time I returned I believe I got the store manager, who was amazing & knew her stuff!( however, this time I was there about my pen, so no questions asked about the oil percentages) The downside I bought the last cartridge when I was there the 1st time, & they hadn't restocked any more yet & its cash only. It's 2017...1/2 get with the times already. They do have an ATM inside, but $2.25 fee of course, plus whatever your bank charges. Overall it's pretty good place & I will return with cash already & hopefully they will have more oils
      kieva697
      7 years ago
      3.8 stars

      it's all good

      loosely rolled shake joints but ok. near home so quick and easy for me.
      Dope13
      6 years ago
      3.4 stars

      over priced

      you can the same stuff at other rec places without the ridiculous prices.
      opiecowboy
      6 years ago
      3.2 stars

      they do not take medical

      the owner was a jerk about it and rude abut it
      Chola1973
      6 years ago
      2.4 stars

      pre rolls

      wth, i just bought a 2 for 10 GDP pre rolls and one of them is not even a whole gram.😠 wtf....oh well gotta love how recreational is ripping us off....smh
      1 star

      staff suck here and the place is tiny

      the staff are short with customers. of my 8 visits here 6 of these times i have felt that the staff were bothered by me just trying to by some bud. they rush you and dont explain very well. the weed here isnt very impressive. they normally dont have extream fire and everything ever suggested by a staff member has been utter shit. please save yourself the headache and go to any of the other 2 pot shops in aburn
      kushie_queen
      7 months ago
      1 star

      Budtenders

      Ive come in a couple of times to get some full spec on their wednesday deal day, both times the budtenders dont know how to handle the product and give it to me sideways and all the terps end up spilling into the lid and i lose half my gram!! Not coming here anymore.
      BxRiley90
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Good vibes nasty product

      I've come here quite a few times and for the most part had really good experiences. The last 3 times, I've had a bad cart they wouldn't take back, even though they said they would. I purchased some disgusting wax that tasted like reclaim, tried to EXCHANGE it, not return it, but Just to exchange something for something not disgusting. was told this is against state laws, which I totally understand and would be fine had the lady not been so insanely rude about it. I clearly did not read the receipt if I'm standing in front of you asking. just be nice and tell me no, don't condescend me and make me look like an idiot for trying to exchange your disgusting products. I spend a ton of money here and now I'll go to Joint Rivers and not have to deal with rude customer service representatives. it just sucks because I do like coming here but after 3 bad experiences in a row I would be stupid to come back.
      Ak_Phillip
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Auburn Stash Box

      Shitty customer service, got a guy in a red face mask that obviously didn’t want to be at work. Thankful there’s other places to shop at cuz that place is the LAST resort