The Spot 420 Pueblo

The Spot 420 Pueblo

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

152 reviews

      KingKam665
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Ask for Sheena she was very helpful with my purchase and they are very clean and have good verititys
      picklesueat
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Sheena

      very beautiful weed
      FrancoPuffo
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Spot for service

      Seth knew a lot about the products that I had questions about. Really enjoyed the variety of product this location has. Will try the other Spot locations soon
      yungsav21519
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A1

      Y’all need to give Terrell a raise best hands down
      kweenkush420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the spot!!!

      It’s a one stop shop great deals and best customer service!
      5 stars

      love this place

      love the bud and the people !!!!!!
      deneenjess
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      our new favorite spot

      phil was.great and love the bubble s
      derkwatson
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Bud

      I'm four years late on my review. This place had the best flower I had ever smoked.
      Madison2369
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb weed!

      Great service fire weed!
      Clyde45
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The spot to go

      Go see Phil the the bomb out there.
      quentinvanzile
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Spot 420 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      All the bud smells lovely
      Dharrison66
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality/Great Customer Service

      Very courteous and helpful staff that are extremely knowledgable. The quality is top notch, and the pricing moderate. Would recommend any of their locations, and frequent them when in state.
      krash432
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service wonderful flower

      Really great customer service
      LAG1991
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great store

      great store great service!
      5 stars

      great place

      melissa was very helpful with all questions
      Hilaryb21
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Evolab

      I got a good feeling about this, this place is awesome overall, Terrell is part time alien, full time awesome
      Evelyn2923
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Budtender Ever !

      We came to The Spot today for my friends 21st birthday and we got MELISSA as our budtender. 🥦 She was great! Def the best budtender i’ve ever has. She helped us out with all our questions and was super cool about helping us with whatever we needed. 10 outta 10 💯💯💯💯
      cazare
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very chill!

      Great customer service and very friendly budtenders
      zakd580
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great dispo

      excellent flower and excellent customer service
      Demunslayer
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top quality products

      Had everything in stock that was on their website which was a real plus. Kat was super cool and knowledgeable which made us feel very comfortable. Not to mention she was from Georgia as well, cool coincidence. Will be using this dispensary for all my future Colorado adventures!