Select a product to start your order!
The Source - Bentonville

The Source - Bentonville

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.1

229 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (66)

Price (46)

Itsohkay
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good people we just need more competition in the market for purely consumer purposes.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Ckensel
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

It was all pickup orders. There was no entry into the store. My experience was pleasant.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
eurekaguy
2 years ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Ok

Ok stuff but almost never properly cured
Thumbs up
Customer service
KarlaJune
2 years ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Appreciate each one of them
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WizzleOfOz
2 years ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Would not use them again go to the place in Bella

Would not use them again go to the place in Bella Vista Employees here act like it’s a privilege that I get to come in and purchase things from them when they Are actually dispensing medicine to me.
Thumbs up
Price
MrsHammo
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing service

Every employee has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to make sure you get what you want and need.
sean81986
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly staff

Great selection and awesome staff. The security is very nice and I overheard him telling a married couple that both had their medical cards that he’d like them to go in together, as it provides the highest level of comfort for the patient when they can have a spouse with them inside. This was great to hear that even security is compassionate about the patient needs. Amazing quality stuff, I prefer it over what Denver offers. Just hope soon the prices will lower. Highly recommend.
AlfordFreeman
2 years ago
5 stars

first time

was in for the first time last weekend and WoW!.. wish I could get a job there.. is was really nice inside and out, the waiting area has a helpful and respectful marijuana officer lol... helpful from the start with answers and a flat screen menu which is really nice and has the thc levels as well. after that once inside to the bar, not only can you see your choices there's that same list from the lobby to read over, or a great staff willing to listen help or offer advice or choices... if that's not good enough they go a little further by not only allowing you your choice to pick the buds that are to your liking. they will also help you if you have a set amount to work with, so you get the most you can with what you have which is awesome... great job, great team, great reviews, and great product to choose from.. so thank you
crasson
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank God

Very quick, professional, nice, and easy to talk to. If you want to know something maybe ask instead of being huffy puffy about them not giving you a laundry list of things these strains can help with what and instead just ask. Customers today are so rude and entitled, you work all day at your job for your money and don’t have people online complaining about you like a child so why tf would you leave that job to someone else’s job and be cruel? I don’t get it, you have a med card and access to medicine, what beef do you have with the poor worker behind the counters. Anyway, I think prices are pretty alright, I mean I would’ve paid the same on the street but gotten dried stems and seeds, these good quality, fresh, all flower nugs that delivers a great quality smoke. Accidentally bought a cartridge of sugar wax instead of a pen cartridge but I am not even mad I’ve missed good wax. Thanks y’all
inteLLectic
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

No pre-weighed flower here! This is the best dispensary in the area. The staff are friendly and attentive. The decor reminds me of modern dispensaries more than the others in AR. And they have specials running all the time, complete with the obligatory Veterans discount. I'm glad to have The Source in my community (5 minutes from my house) and this is the dispensary I will be using indefinitely.
Fumblefunk
2 years ago
5 stars

Dank

All around great service, got cookies, water and menus with information to look at while I was waiting to be let in. I got Marionberry Kush sugar wax and some Doc og and both are fire af. gonna come back for sure!
blueskies80
2 years ago
5 stars

Love the bulk jars and reasonable prices

Great customer service!! They even offered to laminate my card. Prices were pretty reasonable for this area - just around $48 an 1/8 b4 taxes. Once they get their grow operation up and running, I'd LOVE to see them grow a strain called East Coast Sour Diesel. It's the best sour D strain without the anxiety or jitters. It's like having a cup of coffee in the morning...it clears the morning fog. The Folgers of cannabis ;)
Dlazio84
2 years ago
5 stars

I was satisfied

Today was my first trip. I live in MO and have a medical card there. For $50 I was able to get a visitor pass for Arkansas. I applied and approved same day. Placed order online drove down, bout an hour away got the text my order was ready. When I got to the store was happy to see the guard in a mask and took my place in line. Since I had done my homework everything was a breeze to purchase and had everything I wanted. Will be back in 14 days for another purchase.
Hoosier0806
2 years ago
5 stars

Very pleased

It has been close to 50 years since I gave up cannabis (recreational) and am amazed at how the climate has evolved during the interim. I am an MMJ patient and the source is my dispensary of choice. They are knowledgable, professional, kind, and have a broad spectrum of quality product at fair prices (relatively speaking).
ShadyLady90
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic place!

I have been 3 times so far and I am always helped in a timely manner and the bud tenders are always so helpful. Prices aren't too crazy, wish they were a little cheaper but the quality has proved worth the price. I've tried the White Widow, GG#4, AK47 and my all time favorite Giesel! And all have been really great.
Mandy231
2 years ago
5 stars

Buffett style

I loved the fact that they weighed it in front of me, carefully selected each bud and packaged it all right in front of me! Excellent service!
Happygirlp67
2 years ago
5 stars

Happygirlp67

Very pleased with service! a tad high on prices, but knows EXACTLY what a Fibromyalgia girl needed. thanks so much for excellent customer service!
ARGreenQueen420
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

I went to the source for my first time yesterday and I have to say anyone who has ever left anything negative about this dispensary is totally wonky in the brain because they were fabulous! They listen to what I wanted and helped me achieve what I needed quickly but not making me feel rushed they answered all of my questions and even kept within my budget I will definitely recommend the source and I will definitely be back!
ztdavid22
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Friendly, personable and helpful. Bud tenders are awesome. If "someone" can't trust going to them, I would suggest they take their bad reviews elsewhere because this dispensary is wonderful.
13lucky13
2 years ago
5 stars

Good product!

I had friendly service and had everything explained very well. Great atmosphere! .