The Source - Now Open!

The Source - Now Open!

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

31 reviews

      MafiaMike626
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      TOP NOTCH

      If it is quality that you want this is the place. Buds are the cream of the crop even the specials. Michael knows his stuff and has never disappointed me. If it is grown by him, then it has all the love and attention that it requires and then some. Buds are fresh and covered in crystals, never stripped before you get them like some shops. Try them at least once and you will be back time and time again for the quality products that you are looking for.
      Grace02177
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Their Flower is great!

      The customer service and product is amazing! I loved the Alien OG!
      AshAsh525
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Quality

      The pre-rolls here are everything. They burn smoothly, and the flower is so dense that the resin shows through the paper. I have yet to smoke anything that compares to their quality. I make a trip at least once a week. & The customer care is top notch. They give a damn about your experience and are incredibly knowledgeable. (You have to try Alien OG 😍)
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      What a fantastic review! Thank you so much! We take a lot of pride in making real flower pre-rolls and we're super happy to hear that you like them :)
      Official response11 months ago
      deez207
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      above normal grow quality

      I'm pushing thirty plus years with this green lung, and this grow quality is way above normal. Un wavering nose that alerts the room. Clean burn void of everything but plant. I did the Fatso deal Thursday (34 %)and still can't find my keys; Member Berry Fruit salad for my girl fire also. Authentic folks with a caring attitude. Def worth a stop
      The_Big_Kahuna
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Memberberry Diamonds!!!!

      Insane aroma on these diamonds. Sharp berry and skunk. I've never smells concentrate like this one before. A+++
      Sirbrown1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super High.

      Great quality, high THC strains. They have the best cookies kush I have smoked. Can’t find anything that REALLY gets you high?…try the alien or fatso.
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for the great feedback and we're glad you like the cookies kush. That's one of our in-house strains you won't likely find anywhere else.
      Official response1 year ago
      Smokey_M
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Loved the POTENCY!

      I tried the Alien OG and the Fatso. Both are straight fire and top shelf in potency. The Fatso is super gassy and tastes like diesel fuel! The Alien is amazing and even a bit trippy! Will be back as soon as I finish what I got.
      potman710
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The Source.... of some great weed

      Second time in the shop. I was greeted with a friendly face and smile. I grabbed one of the $99.00 Oz. Sometimes you don't expect a lot with bulk ounces. This is the opposite. upon picking out my selection, the smell was just so inviting. Big beautiful buds that are perfectly cured to perfection. I don't get out this way very often anymore, but when around The Source will be my shop away from home. Thanks for a great and beautiful store. You folks definitely know what your doing. Sincerely, a return customer
      Jess112479
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite shop

      Sicne I have found the source they are my go to shop for flower. I love that they have the higher THC strains as anything below 28 is useless to me might as well smoke grass. The staff is always super friendly. I wont go anywhere else to get my flower.
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Hey, Thanks! We made it a point to stock only high test strains and we'll always do just that. Look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response5 months ago
      WMUser980493069
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Patients Experiencing Patience

      After a couple hours of scrolling to figure out which one I was going to go too. I had $100 and I decided to go to "The Source." I truly appreciated the chair in front of the register; speaking of the register I can truly say this establishment has Tegrity because I need help with pricing and making sure I get what I need and they made sure that my best interest was met. Fun fact driving out you get an option to stop at Wendy's so if your coming from outside of the area to experience this medical dispensary you can stop there for some munchies for the house. The river view from their parking lot is breathtaking as well. Closed on Sunday's ATM in Lobby.
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for the nice review. We're glad we were able to meet your needs and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response5 months ago
      Issavibe25
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Flower in Town

      The source is 100% my favorite spot for flower and concretes. In my opinion it is way more effective than a lot of other places I’ve been to. Great people, great product and great service. 10/10
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for the great feedback! Hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response6 months ago
      whitedevil207
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in town

      great options for flower and concentrates, awesome daily deals and $99 oz every day!
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for the great feedback and we're glad you like our approach to cannabis! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      Kins47
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best new dispo!

      Absolutely love this place. I've tried the biscuits & gravy diamonds, memberberry, fatso diamonds. Tried the Fatso weed also. Everything was amazing. I don't vape/smoke a lot of flower but the flower here is great. I have a pretty high tolerance and "normal weed" just doesn't do it for me anymore. However the weed from here is an exception. It's covered in frosty tricomes and tastes great in a dry herb vape. I suggest the Cannabis Hardware Flowerpot. For concentrates I use a "Mininail" enail. The customer service is amazing. The owner is a really nice guy. I really can't believe this place isn't crowed daily. I even tried a chocolate bar and told him that I have trouble with edibles and that it probably wouldn't work. The chocolate bars aren't made by the dispo. So the owner told me he would give me money back if it didn't work. Well it didn't work so I came back but I chose to get some more diamonds instead because everything made by this dispo is amazing!. Thanks again!
      CommunistCannabis
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Impressive

      Really happy with this place! Picked up 2 different concentrates and both very tasty with a good kick, really digging the blueberry batter! The price is insanely cheap in bulk, quality is way above price point! Staff was friendly and nailed the recommendations! Def going to be a regular here
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for the great feedback. We've worked hard to get a great selection of concentrates at killer prices. We're glad it's working for you and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response8 months ago
      NewYorkNative88
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Really GREAT bud

      This place deff DID NOT disappoint. I highly recommend, the pre rolls are actually packed with no gaps and smoke beautifully. I’ve only tried the alien og, gmo and slurricane but omg! STR8 flames 🔥🔥🔥
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for the great review! We take pride in our pre-rolls and our diverse, high thc strain selection. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response9 months ago
      2goodbudz
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      best bud around

      just got some strawberry cough and this flower is top notch quality.
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks! Glad you like it. It's the strongest Strawberry Cough we've found.
      Official response9 months ago
      potman710
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice Shop

      Great quality flower. I took advantage of the offered $125.00 OZ.... it's great! I went with their Platinum Huckleberry it's great. The shop was clean, and the service was friendly. the shop is in a easy to get to spot with plenty of parking and even has a nice spot on the river. You guys did great and have a return customer, outstanding!
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for the great review! We are trying to keep a good selection of low cost options to compliment our higher price items.
      Official response9 months ago
      kylepno22
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Trustworthy

      Both times I’ve visited I do have to say I can 100% say I would come back over and over because of the quality of bud and service from this place! Plus the prices are affordable
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for the great review! We're glad you like what we're doing here. Great flower, great service and great prices!
      Official response10 months ago
      bigben38
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      I drive all over to check out different dispensaries and I have to say for a place just opening up they are awesome top shelf product and knowledgeable grower and budtender see you guys soon
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks so much for the great review! We're glad you like what we're doing here and look forward to seeing you again.
      Official response10 months ago
      timmy420NH
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely loved it

      The sugar crystals are incredibly flavorful and the flower is out of this world. Really can’t beat the prices on top shelf.
      The Source - Now Open!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for the great review. We're glad you like our selections. The diamonds are made from our house flower and we strive to offer great prices on it. Same with our house flower itself. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response10 months ago