The Source - Henderson

The Source - Henderson

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

611 reviews

      beelizettee96
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING Service !

      Everyone Is So Friendly And Helpful. I Love How They Open The Door For You On The Way In And Out. Great Service! The Budtenders Are Always So Helpful And They Make You Feel Welcomed ❤ Over All Experience Is Amazing, My GO TO 💯💯
      WCMOBB
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great strain A1 top top top Lv to LA letsgo must!

      must must must
      Angeltabby420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Welcome fellow smokers!

      Well the day has finally come when we as Medical patients must welcome our fellow smokers to a GREAT DISPENSARY! I will admit that I loved the feeling you get when you come in starting with the hugs, smiles and everyone knows your name but then I realized that none of this is going to change because you can train someone to do their job but you can't train them to have a personality and this Henderson location has that and a lot more! We as MMJ patients are getting a chance to make new friends and let's all be honest, WE have FINALLY gotten done what should have been done years ago!! YEAH to Flower Power!! Shout outs to all my Budtenders!!! Love ya all ❤ and special Thx you to Kristen, Sue and Regan!
      The Source - HendersonLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Angeltabby420, you're too sweet to us! We just love these amazing reviews, and continue to wear nothing but smiles when we read them! We will forever be friends, and can't wait to see you again! All of us here at The+Source send you big hugs!! :)
      Official response5 years ago
      ron89005
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      only go here if you hate your money

      way way way overpriced than everyone else
      The Source - HendersonLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Hey ron89005! We're sorry to disappoint and sincerely appreciate you sharing your feedback! It's unfortunate but due to the increasing demand and distributor prices, we have had to make a few adjustments to our products. We certainly hope this changes sooner than later! Again, we apologize for any disappointment caused, and hope you consider visiting us again in the near future!
      Official response5 years ago
      Liam447
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A++, Look for Dylan!!

      Generally not the type to post s review but I wanted to personally thank the friendly and and knowledgeable bud tenders and reception of The source in Henderson. Specifically thank you to DYlan!! You rock and my product was exatcly what I wanted/needed.
      dandunham70
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Vegas

      The Source Dylan was awesome, very helpful and the medicine is amazing!! Highly recommend.
      LauraMendes
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Hey

      I had the most pleasant experience today with Dylan he was very professional and knowledgeable helped me pick outa vape some edibles and a motivator. Highly recommend seeing him when you go. Love the layout as well berry elegant little store. Overall satisfying experience!!!
      Freshdh
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best shop in henderson

      Have the best Flower Flavors in town... smell jars are set up amazing were you don't have to bug the staff if you already know what your looking for..Ive been in a lot of shops and its annoying when you have to keep asking let me smell this, let me smell that... this shop is the best and I only have 1 request open the store at 7am & close at 12am
      SJ702
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Point system???

      I've been to the Eastern shop about 10+ times and have never been offered anything about some loyalty program??? So you guys do that? I wish I knew lol
      The Source - HendersonLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Hi SJ702! We appreciate you visiting with us here at The+Source-Henderson, and thank for your inquiry about our Loyalty Program! Once you sign up as a Rewards Member, you also join our bag recycling program. Just bring back your bag(s) and get 20 points per visit; for every 25 points earned you receive $1 in store credit as well as one point for every $1 spent before tax! Unfortunately, the City of Henderson does not currently condone a Point Redemption System therefore, POINTS ARE ONLY REDEEMABLE at The+Source-Las Vegas location. Please come back soon so we can verify you as a Rewards Member, as most new patients are automatically enrolled, so there is a good chance you are already registered! We hope to see you again soon, take care!
      Official response5 years ago
      Angeltabby420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      We all don't have to agree.

      I personally feel we all have a right to our own opinion and I understand Dicemechanic's frustration, But I have NEVER been treated rudely or unfair, in fact everybody there have always been so good to myself and my daughter! Kristen, Sue, Regan, Kim, Karen, Alec and the many others that I didn't name are AWESOME!!! I've been coming to The ➕Source in Henderson for a while now and I'm in there sometimes TWICE a week and I always leave very happy . There are days when maybe things don't go our way but like they say "when someone hands u a bowl of lemons...make lemonade " then build a bridge and get over it! Do Not let a bad review stop you from trying this fabulous Dispensary, see for yourself, you won't be disappointed! Thanks Gang for just being YOU! 😉
      The Source - HendersonLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thank you so much Patti for the kind words, we always love to hear from you! We here at The+Source-Henderson do our best to accommodate those who feel they got "handed a bowl of lemons", and continuing to provide the friendly service that keeps our wonderful patients like you and your daughter coming back! We look forward to seeing you again soon, please take care and have a wonderful day!
      Official response5 years ago
      702KUSHGOD
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience - Finally fixed WeedMaps

      First off, the Source has made major improvements lately - Including updating Weedmaps daily to reflect the real time inventory and pricing, as well as hiring new very friendly and knowledgeable staff. But In the beginning like most shops the source was a little pricey and had the most confusing Weedmaps I’ve ever seen.. sometimes items would be sold out but would still be up on Weedmaps or vice versa - Now that’s all fixed! There are many friendly and knowledgeable people at the source, but I would recommend seeing if Brooks is available. He is hands down the nicest and one of the most knowledgeable people in the facility. I always leave with the best recommendations and a smile on my face. Brooks truly cares about his customers and it shows by how involved and dedicated he is with each individual client. I Will be a loyal customer to the source because of the countless positive experiences I’ve had there!💯
      davidwaynetimms
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Seriously

      How can the black card OG be so much different than regular OG? That it costs $80 an 8th if it is that good then why has it been sitting on your shelf for over a year?
      The Source - HendersonLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Hello davidwaynetimms! We want our customers to always feel confident when buying our products: If you are ever unsatisfied with a product, please speak to a member of our team so we may help you in any way we can. We always strive to price competitively with all of our products, so they are affordable and obtainable for all to enjoy! We hope you decide to give us another chance, and shop with us again.
      Official response3 years ago
      Aziziohait
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      True reviews

      Sometimes you go to recommend places and are disappointed by what you find. This is not the case with the source in henderson. My flower was great, Dylan the salesperson was super helpful and aware,clean facility, no long lines, the security and surrounding area is safe, parking is a bit hectic but what are you gonna do. Thanks again the source and Dylan!
      BluecollR
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Came in my first time today looking for a topical Dylan helped me out, nice staff, great products will be back!!!
      Jamiejones69
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love the budz

      Great quality I love the prerolls especially the infused ones
      DeltaDee9
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Got whatcha need!

      The +Source is an establishment that is run properly. The products, especially oils and balms for inflammation are amazing!! But the staff is what sets this place apart from others. Parking is a bit of a hassle but someone's always coming and going. One particular individual who happens to be the manager has always been extremely helpful and VERY knowledgeable on every single product they carry. Thanks Elliot!! Very impressed! I walked out having exactly what you came in for and having a little bit more knowledge on their products OTHER than MJ
      Ghelfi
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service!

      Received great service from Elliot! Really appreciated his extensive knowledge on buds and his attentiveness towards my many queries. Highly recommend!
      michidabber
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Michigan Recreational Patient

      Great service shop, very fast, easy, and intuitive. Very pleased with the in house pre rolls, nothing like that dried out garbage in Detroit. Thanks for making my vacation that much better.
      Yummy613
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Louie Louie!

      Louie knows his stuff! Ask for Louie tell him what your look to achieve and he’s got you. His product knowledge is the best! I would like to see more people of color, it’s cool that we see different age groups but I only see two black guys. Where are the black women like me? I’d probably feel more comfortable
      EJRomy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      THANK YOU

      Giovanni & Devon Thank you guys for making "The Source" (in  Henderson NV) still our #1 Source. Giovanni took our order like a Pro. I ask him where his notes for our items that we had picked, were. This time he took our order in his mind. When we asked what was on our list, he just rattled it back to us. About that time we had already 10 items on our list. When we got ready to checkout, Devan rang us up with a total of 12 items. Just wanted to say Thanks for throwing in a couple of free pre-rolls. Giovanni was able to also get us a couple of Tee Shirts, Lanyards & Pins from the 8 Fold vendor that was there. Every time we come in the staff has always been Friendly, Knowledgeable and Kind. We Thank You John & Eva