The Source - Henderson

The Source - Henderson

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

604 reviews

Lolitaaaaa
2 months ago
5 stars

awesome!!

i went in with a friend the other day, and i gotta say, this girl cynthia was on it! so nice and so so helpful! the help wasn’t even for me and i felt like i had to write this review!
The Source - HendersonEast Las Vegas / Henderson
Thank you for choosing The+Source and for taking the time to recognize our girl Cynthia! We look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 month ago
Lauraboricua
3 months ago
5 stars

ELLIOT IS YOUR GUY!

He’s one of the most knowledgeable, accurate and understanding bud tender I’ve ever talked to. I needed different things for different conditions and he hit the spot with every single recommendation given. I felt lucky to have had his wisdom and guidance in the process. Not even in LA I’ve felt this way. Thanks Elliot!
The Source - HendersonEast Las Vegas / Henderson
Thank you for choosing The+Source and for taking the time to recognize Elliot and to share it with the community! We hope to see you again, soon!
Official Response1 month ago
joytotheworld53
5 days ago
1 star

Wouldn’t accept my real ID??

Terrible first time experience. They wouldn’t accept my ID because their scanners wouldn’t work? I recommend going to a dispo who will fulfill your needs. 1 star
congonatty
3 months ago
1 star

I'm done with camp after PUDC

These hard little dark nugs. It's like I'm trying to grind barbed wire. No smell. No taste. Weird light high. You should have just thrown this straight in the dumpster. I have purchased CAMP products several times, but never will again if you're willing to sell schwag like this Pineapple Upside Down Cake. I shouldn't have to pay you to carry your trash out the door for you.
The Source - HendersonEast Las Vegas / Henderson
Thank you for letting us know. It’s our intention to consistently provide high quality products at a fair price. We’re constantly working to improve our product assortment and would love to hear more about your experience so we can improve. If you could please reach out to me directly, I’d appreciate it. My name is Jennifer, and my email is info@thesourcenv.com. Thank you, looking forward to hearing from you.
Official Response1 month ago
Celtic702
3 months ago
1 star

Beyond stupidity

Okay first off the fake security guard with the blue streak in her hair needs to go , always harassing me about mask. They have employees that don't know what they are doing. They had zero vape pen batteries so why even sell a cartridge. I will never come back agian . They lost a 100 plus dollar sale today .
Celtic702
2 months ago
1 star

Worst Dispensary ever

Andy was the worst bud tender ever , Dessert Grown Farms is one of your main providers yet he was not even knowledgeable of the product and had to look at the board just to find it . I will never go back to essence again until they can learn how to keep things in stock and learn the products
beelizettee96
2 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING Service !

Everyone Is So Friendly And Helpful. I Love How They Open The Door For You On The Way In And Out. Great Service! The Budtenders Are Always So Helpful And They Make You Feel Welcomed ❤ Over All Experience Is Amazing, My GO TO 💯💯
WCMOBB
2 years ago
5 stars

great strain A1 top top top Lv to LA letsgo must!

must must must
ron89005
4 years ago
5 stars

only go here if you hate your money

way way way overpriced than everyone else
The Source - HendersonEast Las Vegas / Henderson
Hey ron89005! We're sorry to disappoint and sincerely appreciate you sharing your feedback! It's unfortunate but due to the increasing demand and distributor prices, we have had to make a few adjustments to our products. We certainly hope this changes sooner than later! Again, we apologize for any disappointment caused, and hope you consider visiting us again in the near future!
Official Response4 years ago
Liam447
2 years ago
5 stars

A++, Look for Dylan!!

Generally not the type to post s review but I wanted to personally thank the friendly and and knowledgeable bud tenders and reception of The source in Henderson. Specifically thank you to DYlan!! You rock and my product was exatcly what I wanted/needed.
dandunham70
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in Vegas

The Source Dylan was awesome, very helpful and the medicine is amazing!! Highly recommend.
LauraMendes
2 years ago
5 stars

Hey

I had the most pleasant experience today with Dylan he was very professional and knowledgeable helped me pick outa vape some edibles and a motivator. Highly recommend seeing him when you go. Love the layout as well berry elegant little store. Overall satisfying experience!!!
Freshdh
3 years ago
5 stars

best shop in henderson

Have the best Flower Flavors in town... smell jars are set up amazing were you don't have to bug the staff if you already know what your looking for..Ive been in a lot of shops and its annoying when you have to keep asking let me smell this, let me smell that... this shop is the best and I only have 1 request open the store at 7am & close at 12am
Angeltabby420
4 years ago
5 stars

Welcome fellow smokers!

Well the day has finally come when we as Medical patients must welcome our fellow smokers to a GREAT DISPENSARY! I will admit that I loved the feeling you get when you come in starting with the hugs, smiles and everyone knows your name but then I realized that none of this is going to change because you can train someone to do their job but you can't train them to have a personality and this Henderson location has that and a lot more! We as MMJ patients are getting a chance to make new friends and let's all be honest, WE have FINALLY gotten done what should have been done years ago!! YEAH to Flower Power!! Shout outs to all my Budtenders!!! Love ya all ❤ and special Thx you to Kristen, Sue and Regan!
The Source - HendersonEast Las Vegas / Henderson
Angeltabby420, you're too sweet to us! We just love these amazing reviews, and continue to wear nothing but smiles when we read them! We will forever be friends, and can't wait to see you again! All of us here at The+Source send you big hugs!! :)
Official Response4 years ago
SJ702
4 years ago
5 stars

Point system???

I've been to the Eastern shop about 10+ times and have never been offered anything about some loyalty program??? So you guys do that? I wish I knew lol
The Source - HendersonEast Las Vegas / Henderson
Hi SJ702! We appreciate you visiting with us here at The+Source-Henderson, and thank for your inquiry about our Loyalty Program! Once you sign up as a Rewards Member, you also join our bag recycling program. Just bring back your bag(s) and get 20 points per visit; for every 25 points earned you receive $1 in store credit as well as one point for every $1 spent before tax! Unfortunately, the City of Henderson does not currently condone a Point Redemption System therefore, POINTS ARE ONLY REDEEMABLE at The+Source-Las Vegas location. Please come back soon so we can verify you as a Rewards Member, as most new patients are automatically enrolled, so there is a good chance you are already registered! We hope to see you again soon, take care!
Official Response4 years ago
Angeltabby420
4 years ago
5 stars

We all don't have to agree.

I personally feel we all have a right to our own opinion and I understand Dicemechanic's frustration, But I have NEVER been treated rudely or unfair, in fact everybody there have always been so good to myself and my daughter! Kristen, Sue, Regan, Kim, Karen, Alec and the many others that I didn't name are AWESOME!!! I've been coming to The ➕Source in Henderson for a while now and I'm in there sometimes TWICE a week and I always leave very happy . There are days when maybe things don't go our way but like they say "when someone hands u a bowl of lemons...make lemonade " then build a bridge and get over it! Do Not let a bad review stop you from trying this fabulous Dispensary, see for yourself, you won't be disappointed! Thanks Gang for just being YOU! 😉
The Source - HendersonEast Las Vegas / Henderson
Thank you so much Patti for the kind words, we always love to hear from you! We here at The+Source-Henderson do our best to accommodate those who feel they got "handed a bowl of lemons", and continuing to provide the friendly service that keeps our wonderful patients like you and your daughter coming back! We look forward to seeing you again soon, please take care and have a wonderful day!
Official Response4 years ago
702KUSHGOD
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience - Finally fixed WeedMaps

First off, the Source has made major improvements lately - Including updating Weedmaps daily to reflect the real time inventory and pricing, as well as hiring new very friendly and knowledgeable staff. But In the beginning like most shops the source was a little pricey and had the most confusing Weedmaps I’ve ever seen.. sometimes items would be sold out but would still be up on Weedmaps or vice versa - Now that’s all fixed! There are many friendly and knowledgeable people at the source, but I would recommend seeing if Brooks is available. He is hands down the nicest and one of the most knowledgeable people in the facility. I always leave with the best recommendations and a smile on my face. Brooks truly cares about his customers and it shows by how involved and dedicated he is with each individual client. I Will be a loyal customer to the source because of the countless positive experiences I’ve had there!💯
davidwaynetimms
2 years ago
5 stars

Seriously

How can the black card OG be so much different than regular OG? That it costs $80 an 8th if it is that good then why has it been sitting on your shelf for over a year?
The Source - HendersonEast Las Vegas / Henderson
Hello davidwaynetimms! We want our customers to always feel confident when buying our products: If you are ever unsatisfied with a product, please speak to a member of our team so we may help you in any way we can. We always strive to price competitively with all of our products, so they are affordable and obtainable for all to enjoy! We hope you decide to give us another chance, and shop with us again.
Official Response2 years ago
Aziziohait
2 years ago
5 stars

True reviews

Sometimes you go to recommend places and are disappointed by what you find. This is not the case with the source in henderson. My flower was great, Dylan the salesperson was super helpful and aware,clean facility, no long lines, the security and surrounding area is safe, parking is a bit hectic but what are you gonna do. Thanks again the source and Dylan!
BluecollR
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Came in my first time today looking for a topical Dylan helped me out, nice staff, great products will be back!!!