Select a product to start your order!
The Releaf Clinic

The Releaf Clinic

Storefront
Closingsoon (8:00pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closingsoon (8:00pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

136 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (16)

Price (14)

sadbluekitty
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always helpful!

At this point, I am almost a regular. They are right around the corner. I love the staff and how helpful they are. They always have what I'm looking for. The only way they could improve is if I could go in later at night, but I'm not complaining!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SuzanneWilliams
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service!!

This place is totally awesome! I call and place my order, they know me by name and my preference in product. They bring it out to me in my car and are always knowledgeable and personal! They Rock!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
taylorlinds87
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always excellent service

I love coming here, everyone is so helpful and great prices and products. Thank you so much.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
skroaly9
2 months ago
5 stars

they so friendly thanks

people so nice and understanding and funny
Gsims
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire🔥

The Jungle Fruit is killer! This place never disappoints.
MrWhetzel
3 years ago
5 stars

First time buy

This was my second trip in to the store but my first purchase. I LOVE IT! The store is bright, clean, and laid out very well! The budtenders are great and extremely welcoming. Prices are nice, they also have massive beautiful plants that are priced fairly as well! Will definitely go back! Can’t wait to try this northern lights!EDITED TO ADD: That northern lights is FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
ddaviis
11 months ago
5 stars

Devin

All-around good customer service. some of the best flower in Lawton amazing staff very friendly and helpful
Terp Sap
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality Product and Service

Stopped by for concentrates and purchased 4 grams for $100. Very happy with the price and quality. The Wedding cake is very sweet and earthy and the Agent orange is nice and earthy with a smell of skunk and oranges. My go to for quality meds thanks Releaf Clinic
yung87
2 years ago
5 stars

The spot to shop

It will always be a grand experience when I come in. They know each customer by name; treat you like you are apart of their family. Everyone is always in a good mood even on a bad day. Sooooo if you haven’t go check my one stop shop tell the I sent you lol✌🏾
The Releaf ClinicLawton
Thanks man! We appreciate all your support and are glad to call you a good friend!
Official Response2 years ago
Unicorn21
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Friend told me what to get and she was right on the money! Going back to get some cartel gold!
yungdimize
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Great deals
obscurity242
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome place

good deals and quality and an awesome staff. my new go to place
trurevu
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Clinic in Oklahoma!

Every strain we picked was absolutely grown to almost perfection! I will drive 4 hours to get refills :) !!!!!
ThatOtherDude88
3 years ago
5 stars

Most strains ANYWHERE in the state of Oklahoma!

These guys is good! They have the very best service and their prices are very competitive, too. Just tried the Nice Cream and it is a dream come true! I had the Coconut flavour. It was a hybrid mixture and tasted amazing! This particular batch was 122.6 mg instead of the usual 100mg. I ate HALF of the pint and it was righteous. Clay and Brittany are very helpful, very professional and make me feel like a valued customer.
InfiniteWhisper
3 years ago
5 stars

One stop shop...

Ive visited every dispensary in Lawton and Releaf is THE BEST - hands down !!!! They have the largest selection of Flower, Plants (all sizes) & Products... Everything from A to Z !!!! The owner is a one of a kind sweetheart & all the budtenders are knowledgeable and friendly... The prices are very fair and they have good deals available... I wouldnt waste my time anywhere else. This is definitely a 5 star plus establishment !!!! If you have tried the rest, now try the best !!!! Stop missing out and get down to Releaf today.
The Releaf ClinicLawton
We appreciate the great review but more importantly we appreciate YOU. We value all of our customers and without ya'll we wouldn't be here. Be sure to come back and check out some of our new products!
Official Response3 years ago
AlexxJ27
3 years ago
5 stars

Blue Dream

Not only is this a clean and friendly place, but I keep coming back for their Blue Dream flower. Only place in town keeping it in stock weekly and it’s 🔥.
The Releaf ClinicLawton
Thanks for coming buddy! Look forward to seeing you again. -Clay
Official Response3 years ago
sgtchills
3 years ago
5 stars

Got that fire and good good!

Just dropped in to get a cart and bam! They put me on some stuff that will make you put it down! Not the cheapest in town but if you want that good good stop by and they will hook you up!
The Releaf ClinicLawton
Thanks for coming in! Look forward to keeping you on your toes with new products. -Clay
Official Response3 years ago
troy123trouble
3 years ago
5 stars

Vaping

Cartridges are all Fire ! Definitely recommend.
The Releaf ClinicLawton
Thanks for the awesome review! We do try to carry a large assortment of cartridges and we have plenty of new ones! So be sure to come back and check us out!
Official Response3 years ago
Thaiger13
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Staff very cool. Durban Poison was nice quality cannabis. Earned my trust.
jasperj850
3 months ago
5 stars

excellent

good customer service was in and out with everything i needed.