Currently not accepting online orders
The ReLeaf Center

The ReLeaf Center

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.1

166 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (1)

Gurr3n
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good Deals, Great People, Gonna Keep Coming Back

When I first received my medical card I opted to shop at the source as it was just a few minutes from my apartment. The source is great, but one day I did end up waiting in line for several hours (understandable because of COVID-19), and as people got more and more antsy in line, I watched them call up The Releaf Center and get told and they were getting customers in and out within 10-15 minutes. I opted to stay in line at the source that day, but decided to give the Releaf Center a chance next time I needed to buy, and every single person, including the guards, is incredibly friendly, professional, and quick. Honestly they quickly secured by repeat business. The workers outside are always on the ball with getting people checked in and ready to go, and the people inside are just as nice and a pleasure to talk to. Also as a non-picky smoker, the $25 eights every day is a godsend for me. I understand it’s a bit of a drive for some, but it’s an absolutely beautiful one.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
PhyloB
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection and pricing

Made my first visit August 31 shortly after they opened for the day. Greeted by a friendly employee who took my info, got me registered and gave me a number to hold my place in line. Within 20 minutes or so I was in front of a budtender making my selections. I'm not sure which dispensary was the first to start discounting from the usual $100 / quarter but ReLeaf has kept the discounting trend going strong with their daily specials and, more recently,with eighths for $19. Thank you! I also appreciate the regular updates to Weedmaps and Leafly. Great selection of flower, edibles and concentrates. Yay!
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
WOW! Thank you for your review.
Official Response2 years ago
inteLLectic
2 years ago
5 stars

Update: visit 3 - Pre-weighed flower my only issue

I've been here three times now and have changed my review accordingly. While the pre-weighed flower still bothers me a bit I've decided it doesn't merit a deduction. Upon returning for my third visit I was greeted by the always friendly staff and they even remember me. I honestly don't know how the staff at this place manage to remain so friendly even amid the AR heat and huge lines of grumpy people. All the flower I've received from this place is the same quality of that I've purchased from other dispensaries in the State. This time I tried some of the gummies, which I got for under the sticker price because of the Veteran discount BTW. The gummies are not as potent as I would like but that's the State's fault and not the cultivators or dispensaries. They do the trick when I take two of them though. I'm definitely glad to have The Releaf Center in my community and I will be a returning customer.
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
OMG....what a great review! Thank you.
Official Response2 years ago
aceofheartless
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing great place

Wonderful people. Seemed to be working very hard to get ppl their medicine. Very friendly and welcoming
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
We are so very sorry for any confusion. Weedmaps states: "Comming soon". We hope that everyone understands that we all are working day and night to open as fast as humanly possible. The patients of NWA deserve the best and we will come through! If you will stop by after we open and speak to the manager, we will make it right for you.
Official Response2 years ago
lyrarain
1 year ago
5 stars

My favorite

I live in Rogers and I have been to the source a couple of times and I also have been to THE RELEAF CENTER! By far I love releaf. Walking into the source I fill judged by other clients and the staff alike. As soon as I get out of my car at releaf I feel welcome and like a friend. Everyone is always smiling and happy to see me. I feel like I can actually go in and look around freely without being looked at like a criminal. RELEAF IS MY DISPENSARY.... I even have the shirt to prove it... 😁😁😁🤗
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your honest feedback based off of your experience here because that is what we strive to create everyday. Thank you for being part of the family here at The ReLeaf Center!
Official Response1 year ago
pubbrat1974
2 years ago
5 stars

Is there a long line today?

Been waiting to come visit. Can’t stand in long lines.
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
We get it. The lines are a strain on everyone. Today we had a few moments with no line. Yes, it's true. No line. Naturally, it varies, but things are becoming more normal. Thanks!
Official Response2 years ago
troutbumblake
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience, will absolutely return!

The first day, long line but was absolutely expected. For the life of me I can't understand why other customers expected it to run like a sewing machine on its very first day. F**k rude a** people.... Staff was super great, through out my entire time outside!!!! I waited a total of 5 hours, but it was deff worth it! Shout out to Roger Song for personally speaking with me about the line, wait times and insuring I felt well taken care of and informed. Inside of the dispo was super cool and had a very nice modern and efficient setup. Roger again came through for me and my crew. Orders were taken, medicine dispensed, happy Fu**ing customers. Thanks Roger, Matt and every hard working bada** at The ReLeaf Center. I'll always drive from Fayetteville for this kind of service, quality and attention to detail.
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
You are very kind. Thanks for the great review!!
Official Response2 years ago
jon61790
2 years ago
5 stars

Example of a great AR Dispensary

For all the people who complained about the soft opening being crowded, it was a soft opening. Go back next week. The prices are going to be a little higher and selection limited as they got stock a day or two ago and the cultivation centers are still growing and making. -------- Friendly and personal staff even in extreme opening conditions. Made sure customers had water in the heat and allowed a local vendor to sell ice cream for the patients who had been waiting. Prices are well priced for area and large selection of quality products. Had a small mistake on my transaction, but the management made a note on my account for follow-up and immediately remedied it. Inside interior is very well modernistic and large display monitors help customers know the products as they go in. THIS is the type of store that Arkansas needs and matches closely with the design and expectations of stores similar to this in other states.
Need4weed2
2 years ago
5 stars

Open or not

Just need to know if your open it not I live far and am willing to make the trip but can't afford to drive by everyday to see if your open or not please let us know
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
We very much want to open as soon as possible. We are not open yet. We want to thank everyone for their patience. It's been a long road for all patients and we want to help everyone as soon as possible. We will post when we are open on Leafly.com, Weedmaps, Releafcenterar.com and Facebook.
Official Response2 years ago
billgrady
11 months ago
5 stars

Best people

People are amazing to talk to. They don’t rush you make you feel at home.
5 stars

By Far NWA’s Premiere Dispensary ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ReLeaf is an amazing spot! There is hardly ever any wait time and the staff is EXTREMELY knowledgeable. The location is clean, safe and most importantly the prices are very reasonable and fair. The staff always give warm welcomes to patients and give honest reviews of the product they sell. TOP 5 things about this location: - Little to No Wait Time - Very friendly and compassionate staff - reasonable and fair prices - HUGE selection - they give you plenty of time to shop at your own pace. Also amazing they accept debit cards so you aren’t on the hook for cash or High on-site ATM fees.
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
Thank you for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you
Official Response1 year ago
alienqueen2019
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place

I really love this place. The people are great! They are so friendly and so helpful.
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
You are very kind. Thank you!
Official Response2 years ago
Natural_Hills420
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Just about 3 miles from where I work so love to stop by after my shift! Always feels like a small event when I go and always love the product I bring home. Convenient and go often!
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
Cool. Thanks for your review.
Official Response2 years ago
bmcmahan0420
2 years ago
5 stars

Pleased

For the grand opening, it wasn’t too bad. Tents and chairs for ppl to chill in. Food truck. Drinks. Good lil system gettin people in and out. Prices avg for disp so far. Some are high in areas.
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
TOO cool for school!
Official Response2 years ago
BakedMarine
2 years ago
5 stars

you people whining about phones

get off your butt and go visit the store. they just opened and are busy AF. this is the society we live in, I'm more important than you are. probably the idiots that want something for nothing. good riddance to those morons
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
Cool dude. Thanks for your review.
Official Response2 years ago
BlackSparrow
2 years ago
5 stars

Off To A Great Start

Made my first purchase today, and it was amazing. Staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This was my first dispensary experience, so I don’t have anything to measure it against, but this was everything I thought it would be and more. If you can, I highly recommend checking it out.
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
Thank you. You're great.
Official Response2 years ago
KacieDzw
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

My first experience in an Arkansas dispensary was crazy! The ReLeaf Center in Bentonville was... A lot of things! The wait was crazy, and long, and mishandled at first. It was many more people than they expected, much earlier than they expected. I was up by the door for about 4hrs and they really did do the best they could. And seriously, the personnel were super great, guys. They offered cold water incessantly to the literal hundreds of us out in the heat. They were kind to everyone, super understanding of the frustration, and made it a point to be grateful for our patience. It was just their soft opening, so their inventory is low. They are currently waiting on an indica shipment, got the call a couple days ago that the cultivation facility is pulling the crop. Arkansas only has a few cultivation facilities and two of them are having issues from what I understood! It's coming in, its just a slower start the variety of ingestion methods. -more to add, hopefully can figure out how!
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
Thanks for your review. We appreciate the kind words.
Official Response2 years ago
Br8kingDab
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff

They really go the extra mile here. Love them!
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
Several patients with debilitating diseases were invited early before opening to avoid lines. For those in wheelchairs, it really helps.
Official Response2 years ago
Mondesi27
2 years ago
5 stars

Edibles

Please get some Korova, Green Hornet, Smokies and Kiva products.
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
Thanks for your review. We are ordering one of everything. You will have the greatest variety available. See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
T_Cotter64
1 year ago
5 stars

T_Cotter64

Great people who are wonderful to talk to excellent bud tenders very quick service never had to wait
The ReLeaf CenterFayetteville
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you on your next visit.
Official Response1 year ago