The Reef Capitol Hill

The Reef Capitol Hill

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

12 reviews

ridoggy
1 month ago
5 stars

Service industry discounts!

The reed is wonderful, kind, and knowledgeable. Fair priced, good products AND a service industry discount. No complaints from me 🍁💨😌
jcodling
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Service

My go-to shop in Seattle.
iMacTownian
1 year ago
5 stars

Most beautiful buds!

This place has the most gorgeous flowers! Fungal was an amazing help!
anayr1420
2 years ago
5 stars

Cute AF

I legit thought it was a candy store or pet shop when I was looking for this place. Nice selection and friendly service. Expensive but thats the industry I guess.
CBDbuttstuff
2 years ago
5 stars

Reef weed store

This place is pretty dope. The staff are super knowledgeable. While sometimes they might be annoyed they’re never annoying or anything. I ask a lot of questions sometimes and they always point me in the right direction when they do and they help me find stuff within my budget too! Tip these people! And/or pay them more! Thanks for your help guys.
smarcus
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Came in from LA. visited this place and was very impressed. I've been to so many places - this place is the BEST. They have more products than I've seen anywhere else, and was very pleased with my purchases. The tenders are very knowledgeable and I will totally go back again and again. Cheers
cdunkle9
3 years ago
5 stars

Best online deal in town

15% off online orders is the best deal in town
BlowDro79
4 months ago
5 stars

Top Notch Buds

You know how Papa John’s have better ingredients that make better pizza? Well this place is sorta like that but with better strains and selections of buds, edibles, tinctures, prerolls, vapes and much more. I recommend this place over any of the local competition. I feel valued when I walk in and it feels like home when I’m greeted by my friends who work there. Really great people who can hook you up with really great deals with an awesome selection. Get here quick!!
vaux42
3 years ago
5 stars

Good experience

The staff member I talked to was very nice when I asked for a hard candy type edible. Brought some green apple Sinners and Saints hard candy here. I think it was $20 for the 10 candies with 100mg THC for all 10. They gave a very sleepy slightly drunk feeling high from one eating one at a time. The store is bright, clean and modern looking maybe a little too clinical. There is a cash machine/ATM. I would recommend it. Thanks guys, from a British person on holiday.
kadewaal
2 years ago
1 star

Rude Bouncer

Gave the id checker my global entry card which is a government issued photo id and he said he had to check if we take that as an id. brings another guy who says no and to look at Washington alcohol Id to see what are valid. Bring up the Washington government list of valid ids to buy marijuana and alcohol and there it is. I show the bouncer then he says o the owners don't want us to take it... so you can discriminate against IDs? I'm 32 I don't look close to 21. won't be back and spent my money on delivery.
jvallen1463
9 months ago
1 star

TERRIBLE PLACE TO SPEND YOUR MONEY

Wouldn’t waste my time or money with these rude mf’s again. Racist.
andreakbig
2 years ago
1 star

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. EMPTY PAX PODS

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE - Their pax pods are always empty. I have had FOUR pax pods with either NOTHING in them, or they have been half full. Why I still went in after 4 times... it's the closest dispensary to my house. I also had some nice budtenders with good communication skills. The fourth time I went in, the manager (with the green hair and eyebrows) refused to give me a refund... HE EVEN SUGGESTED THAT I SMOKED IT MYSELF BEFORE RETURNING IT, AND THEN SAID THE PODS ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO ALWAYS BE FULL. ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!?Absolutely appalling customer service. Will never go again.