The Prime Leaf - University

The Prime Leaf - University

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.6

31 reviews

      swvhiker
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      have been going here for years. always friendly and courteous. great selections
      lowkeyeat
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service every time and friendly faces (:

      Always good service love coming here my go to dispensary!(: always great quality!
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Love hearing that we are doing a good job. We enjoy seeing people return and getting to build those relationships with patients and the community. Stop in and check us out thru November and take advantage of some of the additional promotions that will be running or try out some of the new products that we have in the shop. Sweet Karts form K.I.N.D. are back as well as carts from venom ( with bulk pricing options).
      Official Response2 years ago
      dstick520
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      this place is amazing!!!

      saw this new spot opened so I went in today. this establishment is on point from the time you walk in to the most friendly receptionists and bud tenders !! the O.G 18 is fire !!! 🔥 🔥 smells great and is sticky !! really potent stuff ! great job Prime Leaf on lee st. my first time was amazing, ill be back for sure !
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      We're glad you enjoyed your first visit to our new location and look forward to next time! Keep an eye out for more sticky strains on our flower menu and don't forget all deli-style flower is 20% off on Thursdays!
      Official Response2 years ago
      fire710inthe520
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      great service and finally price deflation

      I have to say prime leaf has won me over after their prices got back to normalish. Been a patient for years and prime leafs prices have always put me off, til now. Good work getting them cost down. Great deals on oil Tuesdays.
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      We're glad to hear you're seeing the changes you'd hoped for! We're excited to see the market and pricing continue to evolve and adjust in ways that favor the patients. We look forward to your next visit!
      Official Response10 months ago
      EnigmaticTrance
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always a Win

      Despite the price hikes earlier this year, Prime Leaf continues to offer competitive pricing and solid quality. I'm never disappointed with the selection that is available and with Cannapages coupons, daily sales and loyalty points, I always feel like I'm getting a great deal or at the minimum, a fair price.
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      We so appreciate the feedback! And great news - as of today you'll see lower pricing throughout the store and continued member discounts and daily specials - leading to even lower prices at the register! We're so happy you've enjoyed your experience and we're excited to serve you again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      MsGeminiG
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Regular customer ....

      Fast friendly service. Great selection. Really good deals and convenient locations.
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Thank you for your positive feedback and being a part of our community! We look forward to serving you again and introducing new specials soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      tiobolo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great dispensary awesome budtenders

      been coming for awhile
      JBrimstone
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      quick and easy

      best prices, best staff, best variety of products and by far the best flower for the $$. being able to get in and out of there quickly after during and after a purchase is great for me because i don't usually have the time to stand around waiting for someone to notice I'm there.
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Thanks J, We are always looking for new ways to streamline our processes and make the overall experience with us better for every patient. We will continue to do our best to provide patients with the most quality education and care that we can, as quickly as needed for the patients with busy schedules or take the time to provide education and information to the patients that are not as familiar with the products or uses. Whatever the case may be, we've got you covered. Thanks again for the support and we hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPENSARY IN TUCSON

      Great staff, I could go on and on about Prime Leaf. They’re amazing. They do a great job with everything, answer the phones fast, quick ordering and next to no wait, I can change the products in my order if I get there and don’t like how it looks or if I see something else I’d like instead. As soon as you check in they ask if you want to add or change anything on your order. That’s what makes them the best in town. If you order online at Earths Healing, and you get there and see something you don’t like or do like, they tell you to make a new online order for it and wait around 120-180 min for a text. Come here, get your medicine, and enjoy. It’s that simple
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Thank You for the kind words. We do our best to make sure that everyone that visits us get the best information, attention, service, and care that we can provide. Patients come first and we are glad to hear that it shows. Make sure to stop in and check out some of the new pricing on Select and Pura Earth products and December Promos such as 25% off Baked Bros Syrups. December 23 - 24 we will have K.I.N.D/OGEEZ B1G1 and on December 31 B2G1 and recieve a free battery. December is also the season to celebrate "Winter In PURAdise" with B1G1 on all PURA EARTH carts and RSO. Patients that purchase PURA products during this time will be automatically entered for Pura raffles and giveaways.
      Official Response2 years ago
      hannahgoodz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My new spot

      This place is great, fantastic top shelf flower and solid prices. I appreciate the student discount (my last place got rid of theirs??) but always plan for Thursday deli flower discount. And LOVE that they have deli flower, here!! Budtenders always very helpful and kind, and the location is super convenient so I am very pleased to call this place my new go-to spot!
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Glad to hear we are your new go to spot. The student discount is nice but did you know that if you can make it to the shop before 11 A.M. Monday - Friday we can get you an additional 5% on top of your student discount with our "Early Bird" special. Early bird will work on all products in the shop but will not stack with other deals.
      Official Response2 years ago
      mikkrodot
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This will be the #1 Dispensary next year

      Awesome place!!! Parking, product and Employees, All are fantastic!!!
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Thanks!, We hope so. It has been a journey to get to this point and it feels like we are finally settled in. Have a safe holiday and make sure to stop in and check out Black Friday specials including B1G1 Timeless and Canary cartridges and Item 9 Labs concentrates.
      Official Response2 years ago
      pearliepower
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First Visit

      I was in the other day and Dan was such a big help! He was easy to talk to and suggested a sativa pre roll for my pain during the day. Which helped almost immediately when I got home to medicate. Dan was patient with me and very kind! I will definitely be back and anyone reading this should stop by.
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Dan definitely has a wealth of knowledge and is always ready to share information and suggestions to ensure that yourself and other patients are getting the types of medications that will be the most effective for treatment. If you really enjoy the pre-rolled flower Wednesdays will be the best days to stop in all of our house pre-rolls are BOGO, and if you are looking for bulk sativa strains Thursdays will get 20 % off.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Itsmelorene1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Love prime best prices deals and very professional and nice staff
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Its always nice to hear when we get it right. All of here at The Prime Leaf are passionate about what we do and awesome customer service and education is always one of our top priorities. We are now open 7 days a week and hours extended till 8:00 p.m. so to don't have to fight that rush hour traffic to pick up those last minute phone orders.
      Official Response2 years ago
      carol88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      can't wait to go back

      very helpful worth the drive love enjoyed my experience and will definitely keep goin back
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Good to hear. Providing the best possible experience is one of our main goals here. Make sure to take advantage of our daily deals and Grand Opening specials. we cant wait to see you again
      Official Response2 years ago
      sasparillasally
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth the Drive!

      I was so disappointed when they closed their Benson store. Best dispensary in Cochise County. I now travel an hour just to go to this location. Prime Leaf gave extra points to their Benson patients, which helped ease the travel costs. This new dispensary is beautiful, clean and very organized. Great products, helpful & knowledgeable staff and they always try to find you the best deal. Definitely worth the drive!
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Thank You! we are glad that you could make the transition with us. We know it can be difficult ( and stressful) to have to commute or travel to be able to purchase medication. Glad that those points helped. Keep an eye out for additional deals, specials, and coupons. We are working hard to keep the prices low and the deals on point. Plan your trips right and we can help you get the most "BANG" for you $$$.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ladystina
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      hear alot

      I heard Alot of good things so I had to try it out.
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Awesome! Glad you could make it in. We hope that we met and exceeded expectations. Come back and see us again soon we have additional deals going on thru October 11th. Keep an eye out for additional coupons in the Tucson weekly and make sure to check the back side of those FRY'S receipts for a $10 coupon as well.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Coventina_
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      So organized and GREAT flower!

      They have everything so organized! You can go to the back or just place your order in the front. The flower is amazing !
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Thank You. We have been working hard to keep everything in order and make patient experiences as comfortable as possible. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your selection of flower check back with us soon flower stains are changing everyday. Stop in and see us on Thursdays bulk flower will get the biggest discounts at 20% off.
      Official Response2 years ago
      oromo219
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very good first time experience

      Staff was very friendly and the showroom was rad. Really good deal for first time patients too.
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Thank You for the praises. We strive to make patient experiences here as pleasurable as can be. If you enjoyed the first time patient specials make sure to stop in and say "HIGH" any time you are in the neighborhood. We offer different deals and specials for every day of the week as well as Early Bird Special Monday thru Friday till 11am. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      420 madman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great experience

      nice establishment very clean, super friendly staff, amazing flower super tasty got the hookup 25%off my order picked up an oz of fire flower. got home and was even more impressed how medicated I got off your top tier flower thanks again for everything. you guys rock .
      The Prime Leaf - UniversityTucson
      Thank you! Glad to hear you like the new location, we're loving it too. If you're interested in Top Shelf flower strains make sure to stop in and see us on Thursdays. All of our bulk jar flower gets a 20% discount. Cant wait to see you again
      Official Response2 years ago
      Heavn1224
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      First time patient

      I’ve been using dispos in the Tucson area for the last 5 years and have never tried Prime Leaf until today. Not disappointed in the least! Great first time patient deal, likewise...amazing weekly deals as well and one of just a few dispensaries to acknowledge ADA patients....thank you for that. This just might be my new home base dispensary. I’ll be back!