Select a product to start your order!
Consume Cannabis - Lapeer

Consume Cannabis - Lapeer

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

131 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Price (17)

      kv131
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A+++++

      This a by far my favorite dispo. I drive over an hour just because of the staff, selection & pricing. I highly recommend!!! A++++
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      We are so happy to hear we are your favorite dispensary! Thanks for the rating and recommendation!
      Official Response1 year ago
      MP8110
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Deals

      First time in got right in, they had exactly what I wanted an had the best price around.
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thanks for the review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience!
      Official Response1 year ago
      wizzleswings
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Prices & Friendliness

      Honestly I go to consume over the others in Lapeer because of their out the door prices. No more taxes the deals are what they are & they’re friendly asf! I’ve been racking up points there and they HAD great Claw deals (bring them back pls) but overall great store
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      POTUSYOTUS2020
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Staff

      Clean place, cool products, and friendly employees.
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thanks for the kind review! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response3 days ago
      BudBeastie
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Love my Budtenders !

      Thanks Oz for all your assistance in choosing my product. Nice clean store, set-up very nicely. Thank you. Budbeast 😎
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review! We're so happy our team was able to help you find a great product!
      Official Response1 month ago
      POTUSYOTUS2020
      1 month ago
      2 stars

      Wrong Gummies

      One of the new bud tenders gave me a pack of 100s rather than the 200s for edibles. Rookie mistake, but they have a lot of rookies.
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We're sorry to hear that you had a less than ideal experience. Please reach out to lapeer@consumecannabis.com so that we can correct this issue.
      Official Response1 month ago
      Sherry910
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Use to be good

      I’ve been going here for about 3 years and loved it, they had the product I wanted the staff was super nice and helpful… BUT…for maybe 4-6 months now ( maybe longer) the only product I’ve been using has constantly been out but they say it’s their “house brand”. Big turnover in staff and not nearly as friendly anymore. BUT the BIG reason I will probably not be back is… my husband and I usually go together, I’m med he’s rec, we were told we could not speak to each other WAIT WHAT!! Yes, we could not SPEAK to each other, umm again you were out of our product and I asked what he wanted to do (get another item or leave), and she said “you can’t speak to each other “ excuse me. We turned and walked away. Went to another dispo and asked them if they have ever heard of this they said no, that’s crazy. I use to love them now not so much.
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your recent experience. If you would like a manager to follow up with you about your concerns, please reach out to lapeer@consumecannabis.com.
      Official Response2 months ago
      mackiciouss
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Worst experience

      So understaffed I waited half a hour and to see a bud tender. DO NOT COME HERE!
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent experience. We are working to improve and appreciate your feedback. If you have any additional feedback, please reach out to lapeer@consumecannabis.com
      Official Response2 months ago
      jersten
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Slowwwwww

      Understaffed there are 6 check out counters and only 2 people working them. Prices are very steep compared to other dispos AVAOID THIS PLACE.
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent experience. We are working to improve and appreciate your feedback. If you have any additional feedback, please reach out to lapeer@consumecannabis.com
      Official Response2 months ago
      SupSupSupSupSupSup
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST EVER

      If you have been looking for a provisioning center to buy HIGH QUALITY flower for a GREAT price managed by SEXY women, LOOK NO FURTHER. The Pier is the place!!! You CANNOT beat their deals, and if you can THEY WILL PRICE MATCH. Not only are the budtenders highly educated on the products they sell but these new girls running the place care so much about the Lapeer community. They're doing adoption events. They're doing wildflower plantings. They're doing educational booths for our community events. Let's show our support for these girls who show so much support to our community rather than all the trash dispos in town where a bunch of kids try to sell you candy. Buy from The Pier!! YOU WON'T REGRET IT.
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response10 months ago
      waderob1
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      First Visit

      From walking in to selecting product and walking back out to leave, the employees were very helpful, informative, happy and weren’t pushy. Explained all options available clearly and were very happy to help and answer any questions we had. Along with that, they have great products and a very clean, neat and tidy facility…. Will strongly recommend them to others in the future! Thanks again!
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thanks for the kind review! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response10 months ago
      POTUSYOTUS2020
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing People

      This is the only place in Lapeer I will go. The staff is wonderful. I cannot give enough high praise. Super staff.
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thank you so much for your loyalty and your kind words! :)
      Official Response10 months ago
      funkyfranke
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST HANDS DOWN!

      My first experience at the Pier was literally the best dispo experience I have ever had. The minute I walked in I was greeted like I'm a regular. They have the MOST knowledgeable staff around, so friendly, and they don't try to sell you products you don't need. They tailor the experience to each individual customer making you feel like the only priority, and really make you feel heard. LOVE THESE HUMANS. If I could give more than 5 I would.
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to see you again!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Lynn65
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you Pier!

      Will, you are my new budtender! You got 100% on your suggestions yesterday! My free birthday pre-roll you chose was Perfect! Just as you said you were! Thank you again☺️ Thank you Faith for telling me about the great deals on flower on Mondays! Best Dispo!
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're so happy you had a great experience! See you soon!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Hotjess93
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      thank you Cody for the help

      amazing place and workers
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thanks for leaving a review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience!
      Official Response11 months ago
      420cannabisfighter
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Lapeer!!

      Amazing staff, knowledgeable, friendly, and large selection of products and flower at a great price! I definitely recommend checking this place out!
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thanks for leaving a review! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response11 months ago
      JHarman85
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      I love this place

      best Provisioning center period.
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response11 months ago
      chrisandmegfarms
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      best price around

      best price best buds keep this up I'll be your number one guy 😉 appreciate the Good buds and friendly service
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      We're happy to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for leaving a review!
      Official Response11 months ago
      fiddycent
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      To Be Blunt

      The Reefinery of the *Joint* Effort through out the staff is the Jack *Pot* of dispensaries in the area!
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Martinezonyx
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great atmosphere

      Very friendly,helpful and overall nice people. Great atmosphere very chill.
      Consume Cannabis - LapeerLapeer County
      Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience!
      Official Response1 year ago