HEMPtin Medical Dispensary

HEMPtin Medical Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

51 reviews

      Cmlozano
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service!!

      Many people to happily answer any questions asked. The energy of how well they help and explain everything is nothing I've experienced. I highly recommand The Peak.
      patient0_0
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best In mcalester

      Best of the shops open as of yesterday in mcalester/Krebs area, safe friendly, knowledgeable staff and the one I would recommend to anyone. Prices are competitive and discounts stacked so huge help if on a budget.
      Mickey0213
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service!!

      They are super friendly and knowledgeable!! Prompt service. Clean, nice shop. Variety of products and the staff make very helpful suggestions.
      AmberDS
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      knowledgeable

      I went in asking a million questions bc I am not familiar with much of this. they were patient and extremely helpful! will continue going to them
      Drowarrior
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place to go

      good staff great chill environment nice inventory and good prices i definitely recommend the peak
      Joroboto
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Peak Wade Watts

      The staff was very accommodating, the shop was very clean and the variety was very nice. 10/10 would recommend
      zzzrondazzz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!!!

      they have everything you need!
      lizzierickey
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Absolutely an awesome place very nice and very helpful. I love this place iv been here a couple of time for the moon mix’s they are amazing . This is gonna be my go to definitely worth the drive .
      Ginalynne69
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      rweeks✌✌✌

      I love Peak Dispensary !!! The entire staff are super nice and extremely helpful . Keep up the great work. Awesome atmosphere tooπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘βœŒβœŒβœŒβœŒ
      Unkowntoyou
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Everything you could dream of

      Long gone are the days of meeting a random person with a sack of whatever kind he has on hand. Now you simply walk into a beautiful store with shelves lined with every stain imaginable. But that’s not all there is also oils concentrates and anything else that will suit your medical needs. Great staff with amazing customer service
      Cricketsss
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience!

      Very friendly and attentive staff, nice building and great deals, & very good products. I love how everything was listed with price and concentration very clearly...no guess work! They also weigh the product in front of you which I thought was cool! Will definitely be back!
      BrolY1234
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great experience.

      everytime i come to the peak everyone is super friendly theyve got great deals and its a joy to come here.
      royce20002006
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A+

      Exceptional staff. They were very friendly and knowledgeable.
      DJ WOOKIE
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVE THIS PLACE!!

      Great atmosphere, great products, great prices, and budtenders!! I highly recommend this place and plan on being a regular customer!
      michellepost
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

      Amazing quality!! Every time !!!! The staff is very friendly and helpful!!
      Qman1890
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      πŸ‘πŸ‘

      great place and excellent service
      Laceinvasion
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      5 STARS

      I felt very welcomed here and all my questions were answered in a way I could understand! Everyone was very friendly, especially Scarlett! I will be back!
      panic462
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING

      Seriously one of the nicest shops I have ever been in. Dispensary OR otherwise. Great staff, fair prices, and the flower range is huge. 10 out of 10. 🀘🏻🀘🏻🀘🏻
      Atown247
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      very professional

      knowledgeable and professional staff
      HottDawgWater
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Lowered

      The Peak dispensary is a very clean well uniformed practice, great product and awesome staff (especially Scarlett..she is the bestπŸ₯°)