HEMPtin Medical Dispensary

HEMPtin Medical Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

51 reviews

      CANinersGirl
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite place to buy flower in McAlester!

      The best staff, the best flower, and the customer service is phenomenal! I HIGH-ly recommend this dispensary! I went in this shop to look at the Tommy Chong weed (only place to buy this brand in McAlester, or so I'm told). I haven't tried Tommy yet, but all the flower that I have tried, I have not been disappointed!
      drummer1050
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Scarlet is the bomb đź’Ł Awesome shop
      lilbroke
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very professional

      Honestly really nice looking shop, very friendly staff with good knowledge. Prices were not bad and I can’t wait to go back.
      ccrim55
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Clean

      Very Nice staff clean store
      Towens01
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always great!

      I have tried many different strains and absolutely love everything I've ever tried. Great flower every time and very friendly, knowledgeable staff! One of my 2 favorite dispensaries!
      sheen86
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      The Peak is the best people and best prices in town. Can get in and out within ten minutes. They know what kinds of brands their coming out with and what the side effects could be. Great place all around
      ladygina72
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      ladygina72

      I love Peak ! The best staff very professional and they are so informative . Very friendly ! Great prices !
      Kyliewalker93
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Great selection and Lin helped me find a good cartridge. Very sweet great customer service!!!
      nickandlori
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great job

      great staff very friendly and well educated on product information
      bigin19675864
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good buds and vaps

      love this place great bunch of people be glad when they get their texting system worked out so I can start receiving my texts and getting discounts good product good service
      Clouse1031
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      đź‘Ť

      Prices are a little high but overall it's a good shop. Quality buds and friendly service.
      DaBANDIT
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Life's Good!

      Great carts and great strains. Alright Alright Alright!
      ogskeebobby
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Mac!

      Best prices and the best products around no doubt about it
      laylacole
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best place in mac

      I love the friendly staff and the relaxed environment!
      Goneriding
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in town

      Excellent service. Honors their products too. I had a bad cartridge and they replaced it with no problems. I am a definite returning customer. I make my weekly visit to this store. They have specials for everyday of the week and you can earn points to earn discounts.
      nasagirl8310
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Love the atmosphere and the people. Great place
      techcalls
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best price and quality

      highly recommend. I drive an hour to get there!
      Spacecakes300
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      super friendly, great products also very good reward system definitely reccomend
      RobertWal
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      .

      best dispensary in town good prices and good flower
      sullivan85
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Redoakie

      Very friendly staff and with a large variety of inventory. Offers privacy when shopping with one on one basis.