Select a product to start your order!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC Dispensary

The Peak Quail Springs - OKC Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

401 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (39)

Price (34)

swoklahomagirl
2 years ago
5 stars

************

awesome place
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for coming in and seeing us we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
MartyDonahoe
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

By far best dispensary I’ve been to. Very knowledgeable and kind staff and great products!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you MartyDonahoe, we have new products dropping weekly so come back soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Tholo
2 years ago
5 stars

The place where it's a 'you' experience.

*Listen, this is not your typical dispensary. Everything is at your leisure. Everything is at your pace. All without the ‘middle man’ between you and the product(s). All without the hassle, the anxiety, the stress, the feeling of being rushed, and the pressure. *All strains are available to you in their respected container, which are beautifully labeled with information. Just pick it up, examine it, smell it, read it, etc. all without asking. Can't forget about the tablets! *Not only does this place have more 30%’ers than I’ve seen in any dispensary, it’s the only one that has an abundance of strains with CBD levels that hover between 2-8%. Love it. *Above all else the employees are amazing. So friendly it’s unbelievable. None of them have that 'salesperson' approach (the hovering, constant questions, pushing products on you, etc.). They don’t bother you. They acknowledge you and they leave you alone as you browse. I like that. A lot. *Thank you for the great experience every time!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We really value the incredible feedback! Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
tybabiee
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary I have been to!

Amazing customer service! They have over 25 different strains! They are definitely my go to dispensary when I am visiting Okc! They are so different from any other dispensary that I have ever been to! All of the budtenders are very knowledgeable about the different products they have.
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks tybabiee, We strive to hold ourselves to a higher standard. We appreciate the love. Check back soon for new flower!
Official Response2 years ago
tamimoore45
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service!!

Very helpfull!! Staff is very knowledgeable & good prices
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
xojm04
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Had a great experience with Danay, she was very helpful and patient with all my questions. Really nice facility and great location!!!!
jenbenmusic
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Dispensary!

Highly recommend! Andrew & Danay & Cay were awesome!
Tpmsr
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They directed right to the products I wanted and offered great suggestions. The prices were reasonable too. I will return.
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for coming in, and we look forward to seeing you again! We love to see new faces in the store!
Official Response3 months ago
OG_Mumba
3 months ago
5 stars

My Go-To dispensary

This is by far the best dispensary I’ve been to, quality and customer service wise. They always have good products and the staff is always able to help whenever you need it
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love help and are always happy to share any knowledge we can! We'll see you next time!
Official Response3 months ago
stevesuggs
6 months ago
5 stars

nice place

close to home, nice people, nice selection of flower
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We're happy that you stopped by! Come on back and see us and our new flower drops!
Official Response6 months ago
Chromaless
6 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in the Metro!

the staff is super helpful, the flower is fantastic quality, and the prices are really good considering how good their products are. go here!!!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for your gracious review! Keep an eye out for our new flower in the next couple weeks!
Official Response6 months ago
snakesizzel456
6 months ago
5 stars

Love it bellas pods awesome.

Got me some bellas pods thanks .
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for your purchase! We agree, the Sunday's bello pods are the bee's knees!
Official Response6 months ago
llamaherder
7 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in OKC!

Everyone is super kind and knowledgeable about their products! No recommendations have ever been bad!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We are positively THRILLED to hear this. Thank you for choosing the Peak! We'll do everything we can to make it worth coming back every time.
Official Response7 months ago
irehazamf
7 months ago
5 stars

Great Service and products

The Peak stores are the best in Oklahoma. I can't wait till moore location opens.
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for the awesome compliment! Who knows what the future holds? Maybe we'll make it out that way someday! In the meantime, we look forward to seeing you come into any of our four current locations (and don't forget to ask about a VIPeak membership that works at all four locations!). We hope you're staying safe and warm in this weather while we're closed for a couple of days. We hope to be back to the grind on Thursday! Fingers crossed!
Official Response7 months ago
BeccaSmiles
7 months ago
5 stars

Peak inside to Discover true Peace

The peak at quail springs is one of my favorite dispensaries. I have a higher dose requirement and the bud tenders are always so friendly and helpful!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks so much for the kind words! We're honored to be one of your favorite dispensaries.
Official Response7 months ago
jimmybriseno2
8 months ago
5 stars

great dispensary

great quality products and service
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for the shout out! We appreciate you coming in! Don't be a stranger, now!
Official Response8 months ago
BudMaster0
9 months ago
5 stars

Alexis, bayle are great!

Great customer service!!! Excellent pieces! Will be back!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the very kind words! We cannot wait to see you again soon :)
Official Response9 months ago
toinio
9 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Amazing Bud! Very nice
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for the kind words! Come on back and see us!
Official Response9 months ago
AmieN3811
9 months ago
5 stars

One of my fav spots!

Excellent customer service, convenient hours of operation, and good location. This is one of my favorite cannabis stores in OKC.
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the kind words! We love what we do, and we're honored to be one of your favorites!!!
Official Response9 months ago
toriipants
10 months ago
5 stars

Amazingggg service

This is my second time here and I’ll be returning every week for their weekly deals! Everyone is kind and it smells nice and the prices are good! There’s incentives with the point system and opportunities or free stuff!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We're glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago