Select a product to start your online order!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC Dispensary

The Peak Quail Springs - OKC Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

360 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Price (21)

replicant87
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place, selection and staff!

I've tried several different places in the city and this has become my favorite. Very nice staff that are always willing to help out!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We love to hear that ! Thanks so much for the feedback. AJH
Official Response8 months ago
alleycat45
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Staff are always extremely kind and have exactly what I need!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We're so thrilled you had a great experience :) we all hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
brooksie4630
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a great place!

On point and great product everytime.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Awesome to hear that, thanks so much for dropping by! Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response10 months ago
stevesuggs
24 days ago
5 stars

nice place

close to home, nice people, nice selection of flower
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We're happy that you stopped by! Come on back and see us and our new flower drops!
Official Response16 days ago
Chromaless
26 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in the Metro!

the staff is super helpful, the flower is fantastic quality, and the prices are really good considering how good their products are. go here!!!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for your gracious review! Keep an eye out for our new flower in the next couple weeks!
Official Response24 days ago
snakesizzel456
26 days ago
5 stars

Love it bellas pods awesome.

Got me some bellas pods thanks .
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for your purchase! We agree, the Sunday's bello pods are the bee's knees!
Official Response25 days ago
llamaherder
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in OKC!

Everyone is super kind and knowledgeable about their products! No recommendations have ever been bad!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We are positively THRILLED to hear this. Thank you for choosing the Peak! We'll do everything we can to make it worth coming back every time.
Official Response2 months ago
irehazamf
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Service and products

The Peak stores are the best in Oklahoma. I can't wait till moore location opens.
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for the awesome compliment! Who knows what the future holds? Maybe we'll make it out that way someday! In the meantime, we look forward to seeing you come into any of our four current locations (and don't forget to ask about a VIPeak membership that works at all four locations!). We hope you're staying safe and warm in this weather while we're closed for a couple of days. We hope to be back to the grind on Thursday! Fingers crossed!
Official Response2 months ago
BeccaSmiles
2 months ago
5 stars

Peak inside to Discover true Peace

The peak at quail springs is one of my favorite dispensaries. I have a higher dose requirement and the bud tenders are always so friendly and helpful!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks so much for the kind words! We're honored to be one of your favorite dispensaries.
Official Response2 months ago
jimmybriseno2
3 months ago
5 stars

great dispensary

great quality products and service
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for the shout out! We appreciate you coming in! Don't be a stranger, now!
Official Response3 months ago
agoles
2 months ago
1 star

Horrible service...

Every single dispensary my wife and I have been to let’s both of us in to browse and make our selections. Not only did they hang up the phone as we were walking in ( hang up on me) they raised their voice through the glass before my wife even walked through the 2nd door, that I cannot say anything to her ... literally not only does their flower suck compared to when they first opened but they don’t have a single employee who isn’t some robot.
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Unfortunately, the regulations require that we cannot allow what can appear to be collaborative shopping. This is when an OMMA patient purchases THC product for someone who is not an OMMA patient, which is illegal. We must ensure that we are following regulations, and this means that if you don't have an OMMA card, we can't allow you to have a part of the transaction that includes THC product. We understand it's frustrating, but the law is what it is and we must follow it.
Official Response2 months ago
Chan76
2 months ago
1 star

pretty disappointed

Went to try the Peak and the store looks nice but concentrate selection was very low and flower i got was their $15/G flower and was pretty dry and old.
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for stopping in and we appreciate your feedback! Unfortunately, you did catch us on a day before we reloaded with some new product. We've got several new strains of flower out and replenished the concentrate freezer a few days ago, so feel free to come on in and see the new Origin Extracts and price reduction on 77 Extracts! We've got several 3, 4, and 5 for $100 options to play with! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 months ago
Logan_Log
6 months ago
5 stars

as a first time costumer very great staff

I didn't know what I was expecting when I first walked into the peak it was the first time I had gone into a dispensery the staff was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions with out even having to think about it at all it seems very great experience and I will be returning
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for the shoutout! We try to stay on top of our continuing education and we're glad to share anything we learn with you! We'll see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
swoklahomagirl
1 year ago
5 stars

************

awesome place
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for coming in and seeing us we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
MartyDonahoe
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing

By far best dispensary I’ve been to. Very knowledgeable and kind staff and great products!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you MartyDonahoe, we have new products dropping weekly so come back soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Tholo
1 year ago
5 stars

The place where it's a 'you' experience.

*Listen, this is not your typical dispensary. Everything is at your leisure. Everything is at your pace. All without the ‘middle man’ between you and the product(s). All without the hassle, the anxiety, the stress, the feeling of being rushed, and the pressure. *All strains are available to you in their respected container, which are beautifully labeled with information. Just pick it up, examine it, smell it, read it, etc. all without asking. Can't forget about the tablets! *Not only does this place have more 30%’ers than I’ve seen in any dispensary, it’s the only one that has an abundance of strains with CBD levels that hover between 2-8%. Love it. *Above all else the employees are amazing. So friendly it’s unbelievable. None of them have that 'salesperson' approach (the hovering, constant questions, pushing products on you, etc.). They don’t bother you. They acknowledge you and they leave you alone as you browse. I like that. A lot. *Thank you for the great experience every time!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We really value the incredible feedback! Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
tybabiee
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary I have been to!

Amazing customer service! They have over 25 different strains! They are definitely my go to dispensary when I am visiting Okc! They are so different from any other dispensary that I have ever been to! All of the budtenders are very knowledgeable about the different products they have.
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks tybabiee, We strive to hold ourselves to a higher standard. We appreciate the love. Check back soon for new flower!
Official Response1 year ago
tamimoore45
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service!!

Very helpfull!! Staff is very knowledgeable & good prices
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
xojm04
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place

Had a great experience with Danay, she was very helpful and patient with all my questions. Really nice facility and great location!!!!
jenbenmusic
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome Dispensary!

Highly recommend! Andrew & Danay & Cay were awesome!