Select a product to start your order!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC Dispensary

The Peak Quail Springs - OKC Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

460 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (64)

Price (58)

      KRN71
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Calvin was great as always!!!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      thanks for your feedback!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Arielccv
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love The Peak

      They are always so helpful like Jake was the other day. Love it when more people come in, more staff comes out! Great products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We appreciate hearing this so much! Thank you so much, and we do try our best to keep our store staffed up to meet our demand! I love that you noticed.
      Official Response3 months ago
      ibelieveindolphins
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always great service and bud!!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you so much! Great service is our top priority!
      Official Response4 months ago
      atrahan08
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      <3 My Peak peeps!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Happy 420! We hope it was great!
      Official Response1 year ago
      replicant87
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place, selection and staff!

      I've tried several different places in the city and this has become my favorite. Very nice staff that are always willing to help out!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We love to hear that ! Thanks so much for the feedback. AJH
      Official Response2 years ago
      alleycat45
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Staff are always extremely kind and have exactly what I need!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We're so thrilled you had a great experience :) we all hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      brooksie4630
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a great place!

      On point and great product everytime.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Awesome to hear that, thanks so much for dropping by! Hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      PandaJ12
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service. Great weed

      The service is great. The weed is greater.
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      This truly made all of us smile! Thank you so much :)
      Official Response22 days ago
      Jbob1123
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      josie is the best

      go in and see josie. she will point you in the right direction for your medical needs
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Josie is awesome! We are glad they helped you find what you need.
      Official Response2 months ago
      thatboyphilly
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Cleanest shop in the state.

      Tommie knows her stuff! Ask for her! Title says it all!
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you so much! I love to hear that, and will absolutely pass the message along to Tommie. Can't wait to see you back in here soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      SeanHanna
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice!

      Everyone has a smile on their face and are so willing to help. Thanks for all you do!
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Awe, this is so sweet! Thank you - we are truly always happy to help!
      Official Response2 months ago
      kimblaser
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love The Peak at Quail Springs

      I love the people at this store! Their super friendly and helpful and there is a great selection!
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Wow, this is so kind! We appreciate hearing this so much. Keep coming in to see us!
      Official Response3 months ago
      boomersooner5
      1 month ago
      2 stars

      Small selection

      I’ve had the opportunity to interact with 3 different bud tenders, none of which had any cannabis knowledge whatsoever. I do not blame the bud tenders for this. They also have a tiny rosin selection, despite the fact they are advertising sales on it. The gal next to me was in for prepackaged flower, but there was only one strain to choose from. This dispo has all the characteristics to be awesome, but until there are products on the shelf to buy, and tenders to answer basic questions I won’t be back. Editing after response- budtender did not know there was a difference between live and cured rosin, and was trying to sell them for the same price until I explained. The confusion happened because the only cured gram was thrown in with the 5 gs of live that were left. The only other rosin is Calyx, peaks brand, and you won’t find any information on them in the entire web. Have stopped at the Moore location also and you get the typical “I’m honestly not sure man, you’d have to google it” when asking if it was indica or sativa dom. I don’t like critiquing places and don’t leave reviews, but don’t go in here if you are confident in your knowledge and want to talk to someone about it.
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We are sorry to hear that you haven't had great experiences in our store. We have an extensive budtender training program, and are confident that all budtenders are well-versed in cannabis knowledge. We're disappointed to hear that you felt otherwise! While we do offer pre-packed $10 eighths & $60 oz bags, we do unfortunately sell through them pretty quickly since they are such a great deal. However, we get weekly deliveries and continuously expand our selection - as well as offering a constant variety of tiered smellpod flower. As far as the rosin - we have high expectations for the products that we carry, and will always value quality over quantity. We do hope that you will come back in and give us another chance to change your mind about us!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Aubreyaak
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Snootiest dispensary ever

      Ya the store looks nice but their products are trash don’t waste your money. They have like no tinctures besides mr Mack’s. Like no topicals. Very little items for sleep. It’s just sad. Budtenders have no knowledge you can trip them up and make them feel stupid with their wrong answer and they beg for reviews so don’t let this almost 5 star dispensary fool you. They’re buying reviews. Don’t waste your time or your money on their over priced products. Flower is way over priced and prepackaged garbage. Very disappointing selection for such a nicely set up store. Sad.
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Hey there, Aubrey - I'm sorry to hear that you felt this way about your experience. We are constantly expanding our product selection, but we have very high standards for the products that we carry, and value quality over quantity. We do however carry quite an extensive collection of products for sleep, and would love for you to come back in and have one of our experienced budtenders show you around. As for our flower - we are very proud to offer a wide variety of growers and strains, starting at $10 an eighth! I urge you to come check these out - you will not be disappointed.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Okcflyer
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Haven’t a clue

      So needed to ship something from the UPS store so thought I’d check out this dispensary. Friendly enough, I was shopping for flower, day time, good aroma nice effects and wanted terps like pinene limonene. She didn’t a clue. Just said if I wanted daytime they only had two stativa’s. Batted her eyes and really thought that nothing but these two stativa’s were for daytime use? And 40 bucks for 3.5. Man the price of flower is dumping right now and everyone has dropped their prices. 40 bucks for an eighth? Wow. I want a budtender that knows the product. What terps are. Know different flower for daytime use, they must have had 25 of indicas. I guess she thinks that everyone is just going home getting high and sleeping! Anyway I won’t be back, plenty of knowledgeable tenders around.
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We're sorry to hear your experience was less than stellar. We get new flower drops every week so we'd love to see you back in the store so we can show you our new Sativa Flower and one of our extensively trained budtenders would love to find you varieties that match the terpene profile ideal for you!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Logan_Log
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      as a first time costumer very great staff

      I didn't know what I was expecting when I first walked into the peak it was the first time I had gone into a dispensery the staff was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions with out even having to think about it at all it seems very great experience and I will be returning
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thanks for the shoutout! We try to stay on top of our continuing education and we're glad to share anything we learn with you! We'll see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      swoklahomagirl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ************

      awesome place
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thanks for coming in and seeing us we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      MartyDonahoe
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      By far best dispensary I’ve been to. Very knowledgeable and kind staff and great products!
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thank you MartyDonahoe, we have new products dropping weekly so come back soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Tholo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The place where it's a 'you' experience.

      *Listen, this is not your typical dispensary. Everything is at your leisure. Everything is at your pace. All without the ‘middle man’ between you and the product(s). All without the hassle, the anxiety, the stress, the feeling of being rushed, and the pressure. *All strains are available to you in their respected container, which are beautifully labeled with information. Just pick it up, examine it, smell it, read it, etc. all without asking. Can't forget about the tablets! *Not only does this place have more 30%’ers than I’ve seen in any dispensary, it’s the only one that has an abundance of strains with CBD levels that hover between 2-8%. Love it. *Above all else the employees are amazing. So friendly it’s unbelievable. None of them have that 'salesperson' approach (the hovering, constant questions, pushing products on you, etc.). They don’t bother you. They acknowledge you and they leave you alone as you browse. I like that. A lot. *Thank you for the great experience every time!
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      We really value the incredible feedback! Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      tybabiee
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary I have been to!

      Amazing customer service! They have over 25 different strains! They are definitely my go to dispensary when I am visiting Okc! They are so different from any other dispensary that I have ever been to! All of the budtenders are very knowledgeable about the different products they have.
      The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
      Thanks tybabiee, We strive to hold ourselves to a higher standard. We appreciate the love. Check back soon for new flower!
      Official Response2 years ago