Select a product to start your order!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC Dispensary

The Peak Quail Springs - OKC Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

387 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (33)

Price (29)

atrahan08
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

<3 My Peak peeps!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Happy 420! We hope it was great!
Official Response3 months ago
replicant87
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place, selection and staff!

I've tried several different places in the city and this has become my favorite. Very nice staff that are always willing to help out!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We love to hear that ! Thanks so much for the feedback. AJH
Official Response12 months ago
alleycat45
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Staff are always extremely kind and have exactly what I need!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We're so thrilled you had a great experience :) we all hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
brooksie4630
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a great place!

On point and great product everytime.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Awesome to hear that, thanks so much for dropping by! Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
bjj746
5 days ago
5 stars

Great Customer service and product!

Staff always takes care of me and doesn’t make me feel I adequate when I ask out questions. Calvin’s recommendations have always been spot on! Every staff member has been so friendly. It is why I keep coming back!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We have to agree that Calvin is pretty amazing! Thank you so much for coming to see us! Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response3 days ago
jayhuff15
8 days ago
5 stars

Great Store Great Staff

They have a lot of great options throughout the store and a friendly and knowledgeable staff ! SHOUTS OUT CALVIN !
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Calvin is AMAZING, right? We love learning and sharing our knowledge with everyone. Thanks so much for visiting us, and come back soon!
Official Response7 days ago
Grisla
11 days ago
5 stars

Mr Mack’s 4:1

I visited this shop for the first time earlier this month, and was not disappointed! I picked up my favorite high CBD:THC product - Mr. Mack’s Bloos Kloos tincture, along with a couple of edibles. The staff was super helpful, and I walked out with some great products. Will definitely be back!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for coming in! That Bloos Kloos is a staple up here, so come back for your restock! We appreciate that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing your smile again!
Official Response9 days ago
nolackin_a
13 days ago
5 stars

Good customer service❗️

Ice cream cake is sum gas🔥🔥 recommended by Laura.
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We're glad Laura turned you on to a strain that works for you! Come on back and see us!
Official Response12 days ago
okay13
18 days ago
5 stars

First-timer

I just got my card and i found my fav place to go!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We're happy to have been one of your first experiences, and even happier to see you come back! Thanks so much for the kind words!
Official Response17 days ago
forsselljanette
19 days ago
5 stars

Always helpful and knowledgeable

Looking for RSO but found aguava choc syrup. Helpful for discomfort and sleep. Used spoon to measure. Works pretty quick. Thanks so much. Sleep is something that is difficult for me to get This meant for Edmond location. People here also very helpful. Thank You
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
That syrup is wonderful! We're looking at some new RSO options, too! We're so glad that you were able to get some sleep!
Official Response17 days ago
mrskendrajones
20 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

I love the Peak but this location is awesome Malia helped me and she was very informative. The strains she recommended were as good as she said.
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We agree that Majia is amazing!! We are so glad that you loved her recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks!!
Official Response18 days ago
bowens10
21 days ago
5 stars

Best!!!

Laura is great every time!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
She is, isn't she? I know that she appreciates the shout out! Thanks so much and come back and see us!
Official Response20 days ago
Jaimewebb
25 days ago
5 stars

The BEST of the BEST

Absolutely love this place! The entire environment from staff to decor is a vibe! Top notch strains 100% would recommend to any and everyone
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We appreciate the kind words, and are very happy to hear that you enjoy our products & store! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks so much!!
Official Response24 days ago
Tpmsr
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They directed right to the products I wanted and offered great suggestions. The prices were reasonable too. I will return.
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for coming in, and we look forward to seeing you again! We love to see new faces in the store!
Official Response2 months ago
OG_Mumba
2 months ago
5 stars

My Go-To dispensary

This is by far the best dispensary I’ve been to, quality and customer service wise. They always have good products and the staff is always able to help whenever you need it
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love help and are always happy to share any knowledge we can! We'll see you next time!
Official Response2 months ago
Logan_Log
10 months ago
5 stars

as a first time costumer very great staff

I didn't know what I was expecting when I first walked into the peak it was the first time I had gone into a dispensery the staff was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions with out even having to think about it at all it seems very great experience and I will be returning
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for the shoutout! We try to stay on top of our continuing education and we're glad to share anything we learn with you! We'll see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
swoklahomagirl
1 year ago
5 stars

************

awesome place
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for coming in and seeing us we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
MartyDonahoe
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

By far best dispensary I’ve been to. Very knowledgeable and kind staff and great products!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you MartyDonahoe, we have new products dropping weekly so come back soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Tholo
2 years ago
5 stars

The place where it's a 'you' experience.

*Listen, this is not your typical dispensary. Everything is at your leisure. Everything is at your pace. All without the ‘middle man’ between you and the product(s). All without the hassle, the anxiety, the stress, the feeling of being rushed, and the pressure. *All strains are available to you in their respected container, which are beautifully labeled with information. Just pick it up, examine it, smell it, read it, etc. all without asking. Can't forget about the tablets! *Not only does this place have more 30%’ers than I’ve seen in any dispensary, it’s the only one that has an abundance of strains with CBD levels that hover between 2-8%. Love it. *Above all else the employees are amazing. So friendly it’s unbelievable. None of them have that 'salesperson' approach (the hovering, constant questions, pushing products on you, etc.). They don’t bother you. They acknowledge you and they leave you alone as you browse. I like that. A lot. *Thank you for the great experience every time!
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
We really value the incredible feedback! Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
tybabiee
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary I have been to!

Amazing customer service! They have over 25 different strains! They are definitely my go to dispensary when I am visiting Okc! They are so different from any other dispensary that I have ever been to! All of the budtenders are very knowledgeable about the different products they have.
The Peak Quail Springs - OKC DispensaryThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks tybabiee, We strive to hold ourselves to a higher standard. We appreciate the love. Check back soon for new flower!
Official Response2 years ago