Select a product to start your order!
The Peak - 36th Street

The Peak - 36th Street

Storefront
Closingsoon (9:00pm)
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closingsoon (9:00pm)
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

258 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (99)

Price (90)

highitseric
2 months ago
5 stars

The best people/place

The Peak is an amazing place. It is my regular dispensary because of how kind everyone is. Today I had the pleasure with working with Tyler, Mercedes, and Lauren and they were very helpful.
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We are so happy to hear that Mercedes, Tyler and Lauren gave you another great experience, they are all AWESOME! We love hearing that kind of feedback! Look forward to seeing you again, thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
kgeatz
3 months ago
5 stars

Always Knowledgable!

Hannah is awesome every time I come in and this is my favorite dispensary to go to.
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Awe, we love when our budtenders get shout-outs, and Hannah definitely deserves it! She is so awesome. We're glad we're you're favorite!! Hope to see you back in soon.
Official Response2 months ago
donniesuave
3 months ago
5 stars

Great bud and service!

Love the prices and everyone inside is super helpful. I always order on Weedmaps and get that 10% off which always great! The drive thru is also a big plus. Shouts out to whoever buys the snacks!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Awe, we love to hear this type of feedback! We're so glad you take advantage of our drive thru - our intention is to always have a safe and easy option for our patients, especially during this crazy time! Hope to see you back soon, and we'll pass that message along to Mirabai - our snack queen!
Official Response3 months ago
LandonFarris
3 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in city!

My favorite dispensary in the city!! Can’t recommend them enough! This is how I expected all dispensaries to be. Keeping the bar high! Thanks Mercedes and Hannah!! You guys are always too good to me!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Landon we truly appreciate your business! Hannah and Mercedes are great, always taking care of our patients! Glad to hear about another awesome experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response3 months ago
TheHouseOKC
3 months ago
5 stars

The Peak is poppin!

The Peak is clean and has everything you need, even a drive thru! If you need any help, you have to ask for Hannah, she’s the best.
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We appreciate your business as always!!! Hannah is one of our favorites too! We look forward to your next visit!
Official Response3 months ago
sixtynine710
3 months ago
5 stars

Great budtender

Mercedes helped me yesterday and she was very polite and informative. She took the time to explain the products well and make sure I got exactly what I wanted. If you are in the area, ask for Mercedes!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate your positive feedback about Mercedes - we will be sure to pass along the message! Hope to see you back in soon.
Official Response3 months ago
SexySr2021
2 months ago
4 stars

Love this place!

High quality products,great prices,Tyler super helpful and knowledged...and super patient!!!! Will be going back for sure.😊
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! This just made our day :)
Official Response2 months ago
Oklappraiser
9 months ago
5 stars

Friendly service each time!

Not far from my house in NW OKC, as well -- a double bonus!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We love to hear that!! Check out our drive thru for an even quicker and contactless experience, and place your order online for 5% off!!
Official Response9 months ago
necejohn1208
11 months ago
5 stars

My experience the peak

Great customer service good quality bud and great products nice discounts
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
necejohn1208, thank you for your positive feedback! Our budtenders put patients first and one of the ways this gets translated is OUTSTANDING customer service! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
rastafadda1953
11 months ago
5 stars

Great deals on edibles .Rastafadda1953

Great deals on Chewba chews Edibles
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We do our best to keep a wide selection so that our patient's can choose exactly how they want to medicate! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response11 months ago
ryanbadry90
11 months ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Great selection on concentrates and flower
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We're glad you were able to find what you were looking for! We strive to have a wide selection so that anyone can find something to help them. Thanks for the feedback!
Official Response11 months ago
basim
11 months ago
5 stars

Excellent

Very good quality outstanding service
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Glad to hear you had a great experience in our store! Thanks for dropping us a review, we hope you'll come back to see us again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
trifred10
11 months ago
5 stars

fire gg4

tried the gg4, was great, omw back rn.
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
This batch of GG4 is a favorite for us as well! Can't beat a classic strain like that. Keep on coming back to see what new strains we put out!!
Official Response11 months ago
griffithkyle90
11 months ago
5 stars

thank you

I just wanted to say thank you guys for always looking out for me. I know I don't spend much but u guys always are there
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
This is the sweetest review. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We love hearing stuff like this. We'll keep on being here for ya!
Official Response11 months ago
BluBenn100
11 months ago
5 stars

Review

Great service friendly customer service. Had me rolling ‼️😂
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We love to cut it up w our patients! Always about the belly laughs! Come through and get a pre roll!
Official Response11 months ago
cswll123
11 months ago
5 stars

Great overall experience

I came in to get a low dose thc/high dose for sleeping. I was personally assisted by Mercedes who did a great job helping me find the perfect product!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much for your Feedback! Mercedes is the bomb! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response11 months ago
ZeroTk
11 months ago
5 stars

great deals

love the staff the deals are great
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
ZeroTK, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We can't wait to see you again soon!
Official Response11 months ago
bkc420
1 year ago
5 stars

very clean, nice environment, and friendly staff

awesome place, lots of decisions to be made .
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thanks bkc420, come back any time and let us help you with those decisions!
Official Response1 year ago
lanea3791
3 months ago
5 stars

My go to shop

Super friendly and helpful staff and always has the hookup!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We love to hear this! Thank you so much, and hope to see you in again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Stewartlee
3 months ago
5 stars

Happy Monday

1st time I visited was father's day. Was super impressed the cleanliness of the store. All the displays were looking great. I believe Hannah helped me. I was specifically looking for the Wana 2;1 edible gummies she had them on hand. Hannah was very knowledgeable and was so helpful. Definitely was happy and will be returning. Thankyou
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much for coming in to check us out! We're so glad that your first experience was great! Hannah is one of our best!!! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response3 months ago