Select a product to start your order!
The Peak - 36th Street

The Peak - 36th Street

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

226 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (80)

Price (71)

devilshy
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wonderful Place

The drive through is legitimate. And the people are pretty. :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you for your kind words! We try to make it convenient for our patients. We will see you next time!
Official Response3 days ago
camp969
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Clean, Professional, Standard Setters

I love to support locals, but they all need to be striving for what The Peak offers. Nice clean store and professional budtenders. The prices are correct, the flower is clean and packaged with humidity packets, which means even after a month the buds are still fragant and sticky. I like the fact they take debit cards (albeit with a surcharge), and the drive thru is such sweet option. I love to browse, but when time is short, I can place my order on weedmaps or the Peak app and it will be ready within 30 minutes and I'll time it to just zoom through the drive-thru. And I get very annoyed with a lot of other dispensaries not having any of the flower that they advertise on Weedmaps, but has never happened to me at the Peak.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Wow, thank you so much! We appreciate that you took the time to give us this feedback, and that you have enjoyed your experiences at our store! We will continue to do our best to ensure that your positive experiences continue :) Thank you again, and we hope to see you back soon!
Official Response2 months ago
tmarshell
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorites!

The Peak on 36th is my fave!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Awe, we're so glad to hear that! Keep coming by to see us, we have some exciting things coming soon :)
Official Response8 months ago
robamongus
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
This place loves you, too, Rob!
Official Response3 months ago
rebeccasheppard
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always amazing!

The drive-thru and online ordering is a real game-changer!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you for your positive feedback! Don't forget to place your drive through order online for 5% off your entire purchase!
Official Response5 months ago
Louisemahn
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The peak

Great fast friendly service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
sab316
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and easy online ordering!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We aim to keep our online ordering as convenient as possible, so we're pleased to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback :)
Official Response8 months ago
Taylorearl87
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Have had some shotty experiances lately and its good to see a co oany care about custkmer service. Very clean and professional and priced well.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much! Our primary focus is and always will be our patients, and we value your feedback!
Official Response8 months ago
tmarshell
9 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Love the Drive Thru

With Covid and now cold weather the drive thru is perfect for me with having health issues. Everyone is always kind! I do wish the flower wasn't so dry!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We're so glad we have the resources to make this crazy time a little bit safer and easier for you! We apologize for your experience with the flower however, and would love to rectify the situation if you'd give us a call at (405) 308-3877, at your convenience!
Official Response9 months ago
Enzo914
12 days ago
5 stars

great customer service.

the customer service was great. Lee was very helpful and had a great attitude. the whole vibe was great.
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much for sharing this awesome feedback! We're so glad you enjoy the store, and hope to see you back soon.
Official Response10 days ago
highitseric
13 days ago
5 stars

The best people/place

The Peak is an amazing place. It is my regular dispensary because of how kind everyone is. Today I had the pleasure with working with Tyler, Mercedes, and Lauren and they were very helpful.
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We are so happy to hear that Mercedes, Tyler and Lauren gave you another great experience, they are all AWESOME! We love hearing that kind of feedback! Look forward to seeing you again, thank you!
Official Response11 days ago
kgeatz
16 days ago
5 stars

Always Knowledgable!

Hannah is awesome every time I come in and this is my favorite dispensary to go to.
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Awe, we love when our budtenders get shout-outs, and Hannah definitely deserves it! She is so awesome. We're glad we're you're favorite!! Hope to see you back in soon.
Official Response13 days ago
donniesuave
18 days ago
5 stars

Great bud and service!

Love the prices and everyone inside is super helpful. I always order on Weedmaps and get that 10% off which always great! The drive thru is also a big plus. Shouts out to whoever buys the snacks!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Awe, we love to hear this type of feedback! We're so glad you take advantage of our drive thru - our intention is to always have a safe and easy option for our patients, especially during this crazy time! Hope to see you back soon, and we'll pass that message along to Mirabai - our snack queen!
Official Response15 days ago
LandonFarris
19 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in city!

My favorite dispensary in the city!! Can’t recommend them enough! This is how I expected all dispensaries to be. Keeping the bar high! Thanks Mercedes and Hannah!! You guys are always too good to me!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Landon we truly appreciate your business! Hannah and Mercedes are great, always taking care of our patients! Glad to hear about another awesome experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response17 days ago
TheHouseOKC
19 days ago
5 stars

The Peak is poppin!

The Peak is clean and has everything you need, even a drive thru! If you need any help, you have to ask for Hannah, she’s the best.
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We appreciate your business as always!!! Hannah is one of our favorites too! We look forward to your next visit!
Official Response17 days ago
sixtynine710
22 days ago
5 stars

Great budtender

Mercedes helped me yesterday and she was very polite and informative. She took the time to explain the products well and make sure I got exactly what I wanted. If you are in the area, ask for Mercedes!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate your positive feedback about Mercedes - we will be sure to pass along the message! Hope to see you back in soon.
Official Response20 days ago
lanea3791
1 month ago
5 stars

My go to shop

Super friendly and helpful staff and always has the hookup!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We love to hear this! Thank you so much, and hope to see you in again soon!
Official Response27 days ago
Stewartlee
1 month ago
5 stars

Happy Monday

1st time I visited was father's day. Was super impressed the cleanliness of the store. All the displays were looking great. I believe Hannah helped me. I was specifically looking for the Wana 2;1 edible gummies she had them on hand. Hannah was very knowledgeable and was so helpful. Definitely was happy and will be returning. Thankyou
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much for coming in to check us out! We're so glad that your first experience was great! Hannah is one of our best!!! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 month ago
Aurorahope
1 month ago
5 stars

!

10/10 fast and friendly works love their drive thru
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We're so glad we're able to offer our drive thru as a quick and easy option for our patients! Thank you so much for the kind words.
Official Response1 month ago
ariiiiiiiiii
1 month ago
5 stars

:))

Mira was sweet and knowledgeable about their products. Love theclean layout of the store. One of my go-tos when I'm on this side of town.
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Can't beat service from Mirabai!!! Thanks so much for the kind words, we hope to see you around again soon!
Official Response1 month ago