Select a product to start your order!
The Peak - 36th Street

The Peak - 36th Street

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

346 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (129)

Price (114)

      devilshy
      25 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      1906 Bump Drops

      The 1906 Bump drops had only one pill in the two pill package.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      We sincerely apologize for that inconvenience! Please stop by and we'll do our best to make it right! We can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response16 days ago
      3ecannon
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thank you!

      You guys rock! 🎸 Keep up the good work!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Thank you for your kind words of encouragement! We're so lucky to have the support of 5-star patients like you! We'll see you again soon!
      Official response10 months ago
      devilshy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Wonderful Place

      The drive through is legitimate. And the people are pretty. :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Thank you for your kind words! We try to make it convenient for our patients. We will see you next time!
      Official response2 years ago
      tmarshell
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Favorites!

      The Peak on 36th is my fave!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Awe, we're so glad to hear that! Keep coming by to see us, we have some exciting things coming soon :)
      Official response2 years ago
      camp969
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Clean, Professional, Standard Setters

      I love to support locals, but they all need to be striving for what The Peak offers. Nice clean store and professional budtenders. The prices are correct, the flower is clean and packaged with humidity packets, which means even after a month the buds are still fragant and sticky. I like the fact they take debit cards (albeit with a surcharge), and the drive thru is such sweet option. I love to browse, but when time is short, I can place my order on weedmaps or the Peak app and it will be ready within 30 minutes and I'll time it to just zoom through the drive-thru. And I get very annoyed with a lot of other dispensaries not having any of the flower that they advertise on Weedmaps, but has never happened to me at the Peak.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Wow, thank you so much! We appreciate that you took the time to give us this feedback, and that you have enjoyed your experiences at our store! We will continue to do our best to ensure that your positive experiences continue :) Thank you again, and we hope to see you back soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      robamongus
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      This place loves you, too, Rob!
      Official response2 years ago
      rebeccasheppard
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Always amazing!

      The drive-thru and online ordering is a real game-changer!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Thank you for your positive feedback! Don't forget to place your drive through order online for 5% off your entire purchase!
      Official response2 years ago
      Louisemahn
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      The peak

      Great fast friendly service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      sab316
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Quick and easy online ordering!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      We aim to keep our online ordering as convenient as possible, so we're pleased to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Taylorearl87
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      Have had some shotty experiances lately and its good to see a co oany care about custkmer service. Very clean and professional and priced well.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Thank you so much! Our primary focus is and always will be our patients, and we value your feedback!
      Official response2 years ago
      tmarshell
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      Love the Drive Thru

      With Covid and now cold weather the drive thru is perfect for me with having health issues. Everyone is always kind! I do wish the flower wasn't so dry!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      We're so glad we have the resources to make this crazy time a little bit safer and easier for you! We apologize for your experience with the flower however, and would love to rectify the situation if you'd give us a call at (405) 308-3877, at your convenience!
      Official response2 years ago
      PangeaDream
      26 days ago
      5.0 stars

      My favorite place!

      I’ve been coming to this location for years! I love the staff and the atmosphere! Everybody is so knowledgeable and friendly.
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Thank you so much for your kind words! We can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response16 days ago
      harlotohscarah
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I love Matty

      Everytime I’m in there and Matty isn’t there I’m kinda sad. Don’t get me wrong this place is amazing and every single person is awesome and knowledgeable, however Matty is amazing. I adore her she always gives me the PERFECT recommendations to the point that when I come in and she’s not there I ask what she’s been recommending because she’s NEVER steered me wrong. She always has an amazing attitude and she’s my bud tender I love her. They also have nice prices here and they let you use card (for a small fee) but it makes it so much easier. I go out of my way to come see Matty at this dispensary
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Thank you so much for your kind words! We are super lucky to have Matty on our team! We can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      sirwoody
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      great dispensery

      Aubrey was very nice and knowledgeable. she knows her buissness. great experience.
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Thank you for you kind words! Aubrey really is the best! We can't wait to serve you again!
      Official response1 year ago
      Oklappraiser
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      LOVE the Smokies brand CBD gummies!

      I bought one bag of the Sour Grapefruit ones today, as well as one bag of the Blue Raspberry ones. The store itself is always spotlessly clean and well lighted, and the parking out front is more than ample. GREAT for chilling out at home with my husband and my doggos!
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      We're so glad you took advantage of some of the great CBD options we carry! Very happy to hear you got what you were looking for, and I thank you for the kind words! We work hard to keep the store looking great for our patients!
      Official response1 year ago
      Oklappraiser
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Noah

      Budtender Noah helped me select some really good infused hard candies this morning.
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      We're so happy Noah could help you find what you were looking for! We can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      NickiBlazeXXX
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Mike N Ikes’

      Awesome Experience to My rainy day. Got a 3.5 for $10 and ice Cream Pie Badder . The price was on POINTTTT ! Thanks for my Bacio. Mike was awesome
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      We're so glad Mike could help bring some sunshine to a gloomy day! We can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      almatson
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary in OK!

      I’ve been going to the Peak for about 3 months now and the only complaint I have is that they are out of weed occasionally. But when they do have it, it’s good smoke!! I like Maddy, Lauren and most all the bud tenders I have dealt with!! Super nice and smart too! Love this location cause it’s 2 blocks from my house and I can get whatever I need whenever I want!! Love you guys!!
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Thank you so much for your kind words! We are always working on keeping up with demand and appreciate your patience while we get restocked! We can't wait for you to see our new stuff! We'll see you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      aronholt
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great budtender!

      Stopped in to check out the whole flower pre rolls. My budtender, MIKE, was very helpful and spot on with a few recommendations. I actually came back the next day to grab a couple more of his highly recommend pre-rolls. Great deals for first time patients. will go back. Thanks Mike!
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to have Mike on our team and so lucky to have amazing patients like you! We'll see you again soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      cisston
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary out there!

      You will love the product and the great deals!! The bud tenders are so friendly and knowledgeable. definitely check them out if you get the chance!
      The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
      Thank you so much! We pride ourselves in being knowledgeable and being able to provide the best recommendations for your needs! Make sure to mention this review next time you are in for a penny preroll!
      Official response4 months ago