Select a product to start your online order!
The Peak - 36th Street

The Peak - 36th Street

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

183 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (61)

Price (53)

robamongus
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
This place loves you, too, Rob!
Official Response29 days ago
rebeccasheppard
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always amazing!

The drive-thru and online ordering is a real game-changer!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you for your positive feedback! Don't forget to place your drive through order online for 5% off your entire purchase!
Official Response3 months ago
tmarshell
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorites!

The Peak on 36th is my fave!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Awe, we're so glad to hear that! Keep coming by to see us, we have some exciting things coming soon :)
Official Response5 months ago
Louisemahn
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The peak

Great fast friendly service!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
sab316
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and easy online ordering!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We aim to keep our online ordering as convenient as possible, so we're pleased to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback :)
Official Response5 months ago
Taylorearl87
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Have had some shotty experiances lately and its good to see a co oany care about custkmer service. Very clean and professional and priced well.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much! Our primary focus is and always will be our patients, and we value your feedback!
Official Response6 months ago
tmarshell
7 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Love the Drive Thru

With Covid and now cold weather the drive thru is perfect for me with having health issues. Everyone is always kind! I do wish the flower wasn't so dry!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We're so glad we have the resources to make this crazy time a little bit safer and easier for you! We apologize for your experience with the flower however, and would love to rectify the situation if you'd give us a call at (405) 308-3877, at your convenience!
Official Response7 months ago
donniesuave
5 days ago
5 stars

Nice place

Great looking shop and products. Their setup has a ton information everywhere which I loved. I was able to look for specific medicine for my specific ailments. Pricing was pretty good too. Hannah helped a ton. Big shouts out to her! They also got free snacks!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thanks for coming in! We're so glad we were able to help you finding exactly what you need. And Hannah totally rocks!
Official Response4 days ago
Westbrook96
13 days ago
5 stars

Tap inn

Drive thru pops Nd they friendly af
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We're glad that you take advantage of our drive thru! And we aim to please!
Official Response11 days ago
Lindamarigold
24 days ago
5 stars

420!!

A friend and I were the first customers for the 420 sale at the Peak. This is my favorite dispensary in the city. They have a great selection of products and everyone is very helpful and friendly. Today we were helped by Hannah and Luke. Great bud tenders!! They are both very knowledgeable. I am an older patient and it is really great to feel comfortable with the store and the employees. And we got great swag!!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thanks for coming in on 420! We take great pride our knowledgeable budtenders! And we're thrilled that we're your favorite dispensary!
Official Response23 days ago
scottyhernandez
2 months ago
5 stars

Must try!

Luke was super helpful and knowledgeable of their products and gave great recommendations! Hands down my favorite place in town. They also accepts cards 😬
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you for your kind feedback! Luke one of our best budtenders and we are so happy you were able to see that firsthand! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
mkwebb5678
2 months ago
5 stars

The Peak is awesome

I really appreciate everyone at the Peak. The customer service is incredible. They are so knowledgeable, helpful, and nonjudgmental. They have a great selection of edibles! Thanks!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
This makes us so happy to hear! Customer service is our top priority, so we really appreciate this feedback. Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know!
Official Response2 months ago
LaceyB00
2 months ago
5 stars

One of my go to dispensaries!

Great selection, and the friendliest most helpful staff you’ll find! Definitely recommend!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We couldn't be more elated to hear this! Thank you for the glowing recommendation. We'll do everything we can to keep to that standard!
Official Response2 months ago
kristlike2g
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place with great prices for great quality

Very nice budtendees and they were friendly and helpful. Thanks peak, I'll be back for sure.
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you for your kind feedback! Our staff love getting to help our patients find what suits them best! See you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
AspenmD94
3 months ago
5 stars

First timer at The Peak

I had a wonderful experience at the peak on May, Luke was my bud tender and after a horrible discriminating experience at Grade A Luke really made me feel better and got me the medication I needed. You will definitely see our business next time we are in the city, Thank you Peak!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We are so happy we could serve you on your trip to OKC! Luke really is the best of the best! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 months ago
druchil
3 months ago
5 stars

helpful!!

the store is so clean and luke is so helpful!!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Thank you so much for the great feedback!! We pride ourselves on both our cleanliness and our budtenders' product knowledge - we'll be sure to pass along the praise to Luke - they deserve it!
Official Response3 months ago
5 stars

awesome

luke was awesome and incredibly helpful! he really knows his product!
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Luke is one of our best!! They are an incredibly valued member of our team. Thanks for the awesome feedback, we'll be sure to pass it along to them!
Official Response3 months ago
sgt_sativa82
2 months ago
2 stars

Refused

Refused to take my disabled vet tax exempt. Will be turning in to OK IRS
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
Hey there, I'm so sorry for the confusion. We offer a daily discount for all veterans, and honor all valid tax exemption cards. We would love to remedy this miscommunication, if you could please give us a call up at (405) 308-3877 or come by the store anytime between 10am and 9pm! Again, we apologize for not explaining this well enough, and assure you that we absolutely honor all valid tax exemptions. Unfortunately, our system does not remove the "tax" section at the bottom of the receipt, and we have to do a manual discount in order to get rid of that tax. I hope this clears things up, but please feel free to give us a call or come up and see us at anytime!
Official Response2 months ago
annamwaddle
3 months ago
2 stars

omg

if your gonna sell $15 grams make sure it's great or at least decent quality, y'all really out here selling dry stuff for $15 literally breaking up like it's dust??
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
We are very sorry to hear about your less than stellar experience the last time you visited us! Please give us a call at 405-308-3877 and ask to speak to the manager on duty so we can help to make your next experience with us more of what it should be! Thank you again for your honest feedback and we do hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
necejohn1208
6 months ago
5 stars

My experience the peak

Great customer service good quality bud and great products nice discounts
The Peak - 36th StreetOklahoma City
necejohn1208, thank you for your positive feedback! Our budtenders put patients first and one of the ways this gets translated is OUTSTANDING customer service! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago